Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Naia

Like the rhythm of rushing spring waters, Naia activates your senses, leaving you feeling invigorated and keenly aware of the world around. Aromas of water lily and cyclamen are balanced with subtle hints of citrus and lychee, combining to simultaneously revitalize and refresh. With sharpened senses, triggered by the clean, crisp fragrance of Naia, experience more and let distractions fade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.964 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
28 out of 28100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Naia
Review 1 for Naia
By:Poppy123
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Temple City, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Inspiration
Date:September 13, 2011
In the ladies' restroom at work, my colleagues leave bottles of hand cream to offset the industrial-strength dispenser soap. I reached for the tube of Naia hand cream and walked out of the bathroom. Rubbing it in as I walked down the hall, I came to a full stop, halted by Naia's unique and lovely scent. I went back and took that tube of hand cream, replacing it with another, and now here I am at Thymes' site, enthralled by all of its offerings and looking forward to enjoying even more.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Naia
By:danyella
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:St. Paul, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolute favorite
Date:January 24, 2014
I have long been searching for an uplifting scent that isn't too floral/overpowering and I finally found it!. I am in LOVE with Naia.
I really hope it's not true that the scent is being phased out. That would absolutely break my heart!
Review 3 for Naia
By:Sparky216
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Port Saint Joe, Fl
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
discontinued?
Date:December 30, 2013
I want to start by saying that this is my absolute favorite scent. I fell in love with it last year and since then is the only scent I buy. I have the whole collection. Today I walked into a local shop that sells the Thymes collections and was informed that you guys will be phasing the Naia out for your new scents. I hope this isn't true. I am a very loyal customer and will continue to be for the Naia scent. If it isn't going to be offered anymore then I hope you will come up with something comparable . Thank you
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naia
By:Alyshiamomof5boys
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Logan, UT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!
Date:September 4, 2013
I first tried this lotion, body wash, and bar soap at a Luxury Resort in Park City Utah. I am so in love it with I can't even explain!! It's scent is so fresh and clean and lasts all day long. Every time I smell this it will remind me of such a wonderful vacation that I had with my family!! So glad I could find this online.
Review 5 for Naia
By:Jennw04
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Lagrange, Ga.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful products
Date:September 4, 2013
I discovered these wonderful products on a recent beach trip. I used the
Body wash once and I was hooked. Love the subtle, yet wonderful smell. Not overpowering like lots of products out there today. I just felt CLEAN after using. My new favorite product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naia
By:BettySpa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Charlotte, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New favorite!
Date:August 28, 2013
I just discovered this fragrance collection while at an airport gift store in Detroit. I purchased it as a gift for a friend who was picking me up from my destination, and after smelling it I purchased the shower gel and lotion for myself! It is the cleanest, most calming scent I have discovered from Thymes. It can be tough to choose scents for another person but I knew I couldn't go wrong with this one!!
Review 7 for Naia
By:ljmich
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Canada, BC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Fragrance
Date:August 20, 2013
I love the smell of Naia! I could not stop smelling my arm when I put on the cream! Wonderful
Review 8 for Naia
By:Checca
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:New Jersey
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia
Date:August 14, 2013
I am absolutely in love with the Naia collection. Last year I purchased the lotion and was immediately smitten! The lotion is rich, but absorbs quickly. The scent is heavenly! It reminds me of the fresh clean scents that you come across when you go to a spa. I have recently expanded my must haves for this line. The candle is amazing! It is long lasting and makes my entire bathroom smell wonderful. The shower gel is my new must. It turns each shower into a little something special and last but not least I just purchased the fragrance. Now that I am layering, the scent lasts all day!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naia
By:IVEY
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:hunterdon County, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still my Favorite!
Date:August 13, 2013
I have tried other Thymes fragrances, and while they are all unique in their own way, I always go back to Naia. It is clean, subtle, and never overpowering. I have been asked numerous times what scent I am wearing, and have had to share my signature fragrance. A very nice compliment to experience and share The scent is reminiscent of clean, citrus infused rainwater.
Review 10 for Naia
By:Kat28
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Toronto, ON
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing light fragrance
Date:August 13, 2013
The first time i bought this product was in the soap, to this day i have never been able to find another soap that i love like Naia. I also use the hand and body lotion and room mist. This is an amazing light smell that just shouts freshness and it is not over powering at all. So Perfect!
Review 11 for Naia
By:irishyogini
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Nashville, TN
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Invigorating
Date:August 13, 2013
Naia really does evoke the feeling of clear, fresh running water. It's bright and invigorating, fresh and clean. This is a great summer fragrance, perfect for after the beach or pool.
Review 12 for Naia
By:IdreamofMaui
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Baker City, OR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light and Refreshing
Date:August 11, 2013
The lobby of our hotel on Maui smelled like Green Tea and White Lilly and I was so excited to find Naia because it smells so much like it. Every time I use this luxurious collection I am right back in paradise.
Review 13 for Naia
By:SheRa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:San Diego
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia made my skin smooth and..
Date:August 9, 2013
...got rid of those pesky bumps on my upper arm!
My skin has never been smoother!
Review 14 for Naia
By:ksaint
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic
Date:August 6, 2013
Just discovered NAIA. It's' a soft and clean smelling fragrance. Also love this one too
Review 15 for Naia
By:trigirl68
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Stamford, CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh and clean
Date:August 6, 2013
I absolutely love Naia, I have it in a spray (parfum) form. It is so clean and light, fresh. I can spray it on and it's not heavy, and I feel like I can spray thru out the day and it's not offensive to anyone. It's a very inviting scent, especially after a shower and you spritz it on, you feel invigorated and you smell very fresh.
I don't like very heavy smelling perfumes, but I do like to wear a scent as it always makes me feel good. So this particular fragrance is lovely and I would recommend it to anyone. I actually found this scent at a gift shop at the Botanical Gardens in Bronx, NY and it introduced me to the company and product which makes me very happy and smelling awsome :-)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Naia
By:dtaylor0415
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Grand Haven, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh
Date:August 6, 2013
I love the fresh smell of this fragrance! It's my go to summer spray...my daughter's too!
Review 17 for Naia
By:PeonyPlace
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Southeast
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Go To Fragrance
Date:January 19, 2013
This is my every day fragrance. Clean and subtle enough for work.
Review 18 for Naia
By:Francie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Des Plaines, Il
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OOOO so feminine and soft
Date:January 14, 2013
I use a combination of the Naia Body Gel, Lotion and par-fume everyday. It makes me feel so fresh and feminine. I have very dry skin and when I use the combination, it really helps me through the day. Everyone always says I smell like a new flower in bloom. I like to look that way as well with my makeup. I do wish that Naia had the body oil as well. That would be the best. Thank you
Francie
Review 19 for Naia
By:KatieKazoo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Lehi, UT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! What a great scent!
Date:September 25, 2012
The department store "water smell" perfumes are too alcohol-y for me to enjoy wearing them. I keep sampling, and I keep getting headaches! But THIS scent -- mmmmm the body lotion -- is exceptional.
Review 20 for Naia
By:Thunderbluenyc
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Manhattan, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful line of products (and also men-friendly)
Date:September 5, 2012
I have been a big fan of the Eucalyptus line for years, but I have recently discovered the Naia collection... I must say this is quite an original fragrance: clean, soft, green, and relaxing. A great gift to yourself, to use either daily or on those days in which you feel the need for a calming, special, and purifying day. The home mist will return that sense of pure innocence and positivity into your home.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>