Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Azur

Composed of over two-thirds water, our bodies share the same composition of elements as the ocean. Inspired by the natural rhythm and vitality of these life-giving waters, Azur restores skin and spirit with our exclusive Essential Phytomarine Complex. When released in water, this synergistic formula of nutrients conditions and protects skin’s natural health and beauty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
15 out of 15100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Azur
Review 1 for Azur
By:sdg11592
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Lancaster, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur is awesome
Date:August 13, 2013
I discovered Azur in a gift shop in Hawaii and fell in love. It has a clean, beautiful scent that never fails to lift my spirits. I use the body wash, liquid hand soap, spray, lotion, bath crystals, and even have the candle. All of the products exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend the entire collection to anyone not interested in heavy perfume scents. Azur takes me back to the islands.
Review 2 for Azur
By:coco2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fresh and clean
Date:August 6, 2013
I've been using the body lotion, body water and room freshener for several years, nothing compares. Scent is light, clean, and fresh and a bit ocean-like. It also reminds me of my grandparents cedar closet . Absolutely love it! So glad I can purchase it online since the store I used to get it in moved away.
Review 3 for Azur
By:naynay
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful fragrance
Date:July 23, 2013
I first used this fragrance as a body wash at a Hotel in Nacogdoches TX. I absolutely fell in love with it immediately. I can't get enough of it.
Review 4 for Azur
By:karebo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Boston,MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE!!
Date:April 29, 2013
I just purchased this scent!! I LOVE it !!
Reminds me of the fresh ocean breeze, and it brings me right back to the ocean!! My New favorite from Thymes...Thank-you!!
Review 5 for Azur
By:Juenbug
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:White Bear Lake, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scentsational
Date:September 2, 2012
I received Azur body lotion for a gift and I have never been more satified with a lotion and the wonder fragrance! I have been asked by co-workers, etc. what I was wearing. It is such a fresh scent that I am hooked!
I have had itchy arms for 12+ years and nothing has helped until now - Azur lotion is the best!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Azur
By:No1ThymesFan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Woodbury, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tangy, brisk and playfully elegant
Date:August 31, 2012
I smell tea. Green tea. I really do. This scent is astringent and refreshing, and puts me in a really good mood. Have you ever smelled something, and it just seemed...well, right? This one did that for me. It seems playful and serious at the same time. And what woman doesn't want to seem (or smell) mysterious?
Review 7 for Azur
By:GrandAm
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Azur!
Date:August 26, 2012
My affection for Azur started with a trial size of shampoo and conditioner for my gym bag. I fell in love with the clean, fresh scent and and then bought the shower gel, foaming back and body lotion. Try Azur - you won't be disappointed!
Review 8 for Azur
By:Gerri
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Neroli Blossom
Location:Houston, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean and Bright Fragrance
Date:August 14, 2012
I love the clean and bright fragrance of Azur. I use the bar soap to wash my hands and my face. It wakes me up in the morning. It reminds me of the seashore as another reviewer has stated. Visitors to my home have had the same experience. It is one of my favorites.
Review 9 for Azur
By:bathlover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Jackson, MS
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love that ocean scent!
Date:August 7, 2012
Being the ocean lover that I am it's no wonder I love this scent! I have just recently tried it and have definitely added this one to my list of favorites!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Azur
By:Bobbie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur fragrance collection - I love it!!!
Date:August 7, 2012
I first recieved an Azur Collection as a gift and I've loved it from the first whiff!!! I like to wear a light fragrance during the day and Azur is perfect! Many people have commented on it and I've been happy to pass along information for them.
It's light and reminds me of the ocean. It has a clean, light mixture of floral and sea scent. I'll be buying it from now on!
Review 11 for Azur
By:JulieAnn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Plainview, MN
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bath time
Date:August 7, 2012
This is my new fragrance! Every evening after my bath I use Azur and it takes me away to the ocean. It keeps my skin so soft for a long time. What will my new fragrance be after this one is gone...I'm sure another Thymes experience.
Review 12 for Azur
By:Nana5
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Southern California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean and refreshing
Date:September 1, 2011
Like all Thymes lotions, this one absorbs beautifully and is non-greasy. The fragrance is absolutely delightful, clean and refreshing, but not in an "after shavey" kind of way. More like fresh rainfall, or a trip to the beach.
Another A+ product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Azur
By:Anderlam
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Long Island, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ocean Breezes in a Bottle
Date:August 31, 2011
I discovered this refreshing, demure scent while vacationing this summer on a beautiful Atlantic island. I purchased the body lotion first and was not disappointed by the softening effect it had on my skin and the long lasting fragrance -- the perfect complement after a long day at the beach. I offer my own interpretation of the fragrance: top notes of citrus and verbena offer a brisk start and are later joined by soft notes of jasmine and musk. I was immediately drawn to Azur for its light, fresh fragrance which while clean and simple, is still extremely sophisticated. My husband loved it from the moment I first used it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Azur
By:NaturalLover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Mid America, mid Missouri
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur
Date:August 23, 2011
I love Azur for its simple clean, fresh and natural fragrance that is not overpowering but lightly restoring. It boost my mood and confidence as a gentle refreshing breeze.
Review 15 for Azur
By:theapluscleaningservice
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Lincoln County Oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur Is My Favorite Fragrance...
Date:August 16, 2011
I have operated a private cleaning business for many years... and have finally found the scent blessing. :) I absolutely love the home fragrance mist. As I finish all of my jobs... just a little spray is all it takes to transform this amazing vacation rental into a perfectly amazing vacation rental.
If you haven't tried Azur yet, I suggest you do.
Before the end of the month, you will find a link directing people to Thymes for this fragrance. People just ask me what I use because it smells so great!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.