Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Temple Tree Jasmine

Unveil the ethereal beauty of Temple Tree Jasmine.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 out of 8100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Temple Tree Jasmine
Review 1 for Temple Tree Jasmine
By:Lilith
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Wellesley, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Purely Heavenly Scent, Worthy of Its Name
Date:November 15, 2013
I received this Temple Tree Jasmine lotion as a sample in my Frasier Fir order and immediately fell in love with it. It is a sweet, elevating scent that is wonderful and relaxing after a bath. It's a new favorite and I'm a new fan!
Review 2 for Temple Tree Jasmine
By:CLipetzky
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely
Date:August 10, 2013
Beautiful, enchanting fragrance! Reminds me of a relaxing, tropical beach vacation. Perfect scent - not overwhelming, not too subtle.
Review 3 for Temple Tree Jasmine
By:LGH1231
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:Broken Arrow, OK
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love even more than Kimono Rose
Date:August 7, 2013
Several months ago I purchased some products in the Kimono Rose scent, and I loved that. At the time, I received samples of Temple Tree Jasmine and liked it, so I thought I'd try some body wash and hand lotion in that scent. I loved it even more than the Kimono Rose. It's a light, fresh scent that stays with you. I will definitely be buying more body wash and hand lotion, and in addition, I will purchase the cologne.
I love Thymes products. They're high quality and well worth the price.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Temple Tree Jasmine
By:Wisterialover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Toronto
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicate et Dreamy
Date:August 6, 2013
This fragrance is one best worn in Spring, when flowers are blooming and the earth is beckoning the suns touch. It invokes beauty and splendour and mystique that swirls around you when you walk, its shimmering notes of jasmine and honey inspire you to be feminine and delicate. I love this perfume, the entire line is simply stunning. Its definitely a keeper.
Review 5 for Temple Tree Jasmine
By:KungaDolma
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:Miami, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious and Divine
Date:April 21, 2013
Temple Tree Jasmine is delicious and divine. It's healing benefits are amazing - absolutely miraculous and magnificent!! Love this scent. Thank you Thymes for creating this perfect product. It is soft and light and just delightful for warm weather and is going to be beautiful throughout summertime. Yet, Temple Tree Jasmine is timeless - a true eternal beauty.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Temple Tree Jasmine
By:Kristi
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:Minneapolis MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely!
Date:March 21, 2013
One of my favorite summer smells is jasmine blooms in the evening, and this line has captured it wonderfully. Highly recommend this product, it is decadent!
Review 7 for Temple Tree Jasmine
By:flowergardener
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:Seattle, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True Jasmine Fragrance
Date:February 19, 2013
Since Wild Ginger was discontinued, I have been searching for exactly the right fragrance. I have enjoyed some of the other Thymes fragrances quite a bit, but none replaced Wild Ginger. Temple Tree Jasmine has a true Jasmine fragrance, like a cup of jasmine green tea. It is sweet, feminine, not too heavy, and I know that I will be wearing and enjoying this fragrance for a long time. This is a beautiful, natural fragrance. Thank you!
I am sad that you no longer have Wild Ginger, Bergamot Vert, and sad to see Essentials is going away, as well. The foot cream and face scrub have been favorites.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Temple Tree Jasmine
By:Elle
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Honolulu, HI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The true jasmine scent I've been seeking
Date:February 5, 2013
Temple Tree Jasmine hand cream is a beautiful addition to my favorite Thymes florals. I apply it several times a day just to lift my mood! It's also the perfect cream to smooth on before important events, so you can shake hands with confidence. I wore it recently while meeting our state's governor and new Senators, and I knew my hands would be smooth, delicately scented, and just right for a memorable occasion. I can't wait to try the rest of the line...this is the true jasmine scent I have been craving.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.