Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mandarin Coriander

Fresh. Clean. Green.
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
18 out of 1995%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mandarin Coriander
Review 1 for Mandarin Coriander
By:Alexa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing!
Date:August 20, 2013
I use this fragrance every day while in the kitchen and never get sick of it! The perfect combination that is both light and refreshing. I highly recommend it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mandarin Coriander
By:Debster
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Apollo Beach, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunshine and happiness
Date:August 6, 2013
I love this fragrance - especially in the kitchen! Talk about a wonderful way to get garlic smells off your hands! I love the dish washing liquid - the smell is divine..and makes getting stuck doing dishes...not so much of a chore after all!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mandarin Coriander
By:Shellee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Kansas City, Mo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful fragrance
Date:June 18, 2013
I have use the Mandarin Coriander linen mist for years as a perfume. I sprayed it on my clothes and received compliments all day long. I was so sad when it was discontinued. Please bring it back and/or make a perfume. You won't be sorry!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mandarin Coriander
By:LoLo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Pensacola, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitchen, Bath, Bed, Office*Mandarin Coriander*
Date:August 26, 2012
...has you covered! This great scent can go anywhere. I am so glad Thymes brought it back. It was always my favorite as I'm not a real 'floral' girl and love the spicy notes. Goes anywhere, yet does not overpower. People comment all the time, "What IS that!". You will love everything in this wonderful collection. Promise!
Review 5 for Mandarin Coriander
By:ThePurpleProfessor
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Portland, ME
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what a wonderful treat!
Date:August 10, 2012
I discovered Mandarin Coriander when I received a free sample of the hand creme, not long ago. I have been a loyal user of all cleaning products Frasier Fir but I think it is rivaled by Mandarin Coriander. I have been alternating using the Frasier fir and Mandarin Orange dish detergent. Mandarin Coriander has a clean & happy citrus smell which lasts in a subtle aroma on my skin. I look forward to trying the hand wash & body wash.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mandarin Coriander
By:LBMl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Kissimmee, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New discovery
Date:August 10, 2012
Although I have been using these products for years, I had not tried Mandarin Coriander until I received it as a free sample. Love the scent and the large size fits my current sink set.
Review 7 for Mandarin Coriander
By:Sandilc
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Boston Massachusetts
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin Coriander
Date:November 5, 2011
I was given a bottle of your Mandarin Coriander all purpose cleaner and I absolutely love it. I have struggled with finding cleaners for my Stainless Steel Refrigerator that was easy to use and helped to keep the hand prints at bay...well this is it...I love it for cleaning the exterior of my fridge and the counter tops (everything in the kitchen) thank you and I will be buying more of this product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mandarin Coriander
By:Coriandersea
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happiness
Date:August 31, 2011
I've always associated oranges with smiles and Mandarin Coriander has me grinning from ear to ear. The cleaning products are good and don't leave behind the astringent smell that comes with most cleaners these days. It's refreshing and brightening - a comfortable sort of feeling knowing I've cleaned a surface that can also smell so nice. I also have the hand lotion and it's my boyfriend's favorite scent. It's such a cheerful scent.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mandarin Coriander
By:has9
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:August 30, 2011
I love this scent... perfect for every room of the house! It makes the house smell so inviting. I am always told how great my house smells. Thanks!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mandarin Coriander
By:Sheila1952
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing ! !
Date:August 29, 2011
I absolutely love the Mandarin Coriander cleaner. I foster kitty cats and needless to say I'm always cleaner counters, railings, etc. Once I attack these things with the Mandarin Coriander then the house smells so nice that I keep going even if I'm tired. It is safe for pets so I do not worry where I use it It really is a pleasure using this product. I'm going to stock up for the winter with Eucalyptus, can't wait ! ! if you don't want the fir smell, then the Mandarin Coriander is great for the winter ! ! !
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mandarin Coriander
By:fidus
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Freiburg, Germany
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
conjures up images of the East
Date:August 17, 2011
Colors invite the eye: Fragrance soothes the spirit
Candle presentation - stunning.
Thank you.
Review 12 for Mandarin Coriander
By:99Maddy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Boston, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean, Crisp Citrix Fragrance
Date:August 17, 2011
Whether it is cleaning my bathroom, kitchen or automoble, Mandarin Coriander is my choice. It's clean, crisp citrix fragrance pleases all and leaves surfaces smelling great while it radiates through the air making the room smell great also. I love this scent which crosses many seasons and could be a year round pleaser in my home.
Review 13 for Mandarin Coriander
By:expatinumbria
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Umbria, ITALY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a winning combination of scents!
Date:August 17, 2011
For years I have been an enthusiastic Thymes devotee. The addition of the Mandarin Coriander collection is an absolutely winning combination, unique in its skillful blending, of scents and aromas. The heavenly scent, both sensual and light at the same time, lingers on the skin and in the air long after use or application. It is both bold and light, penetrating and fresh - a most complex and masterful blend of nature's natural oils and elements.
Review 14 for Mandarin Coriander
By:moomoocutie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Minneapolis,Minneasota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whats that smell
Date:August 16, 2011
i am always getting that response ....when friends come over and visit..Its a gimmie ."whats That smell"..".Wow its such a even smell"..."who makes that" ..... Well of course i think its a secret thats too good to keep to myself....I usually am telling my friends within the first 5 mins. Mandarin Coriander is the scent and Thyme's is the one who sells it..want the web site?
Review 15 for Mandarin Coriander
By:Bowe12
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:New Berlin, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin Coriander
Date:August 16, 2011
I was THRILLED to hear that Thymes was brought back this scent. My Minneapolis based sister inlaw got me hook on this scent 5 yrs ago. I bought out a local grocery store as this scent is signature for my homes. I keep hand wash & moisturizer it in the kitchen and baths. I always get comments from guests who use the hand moisturizer in the guest bath or after helping in the kitchen.
The scent is crisp but not overwhelming.
This is a perfect hostess gift.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mandarin Coriander
By:jeanjac
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Troy, AL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love This Product
Date:August 16, 2011
So glad to see Thymes is bringing this product back. Loved it years ago but have been unable to locate it in the past few years. Thanks, Thymes. I am enjoying the hand soap, lotion, and candle.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mandarin Coriander
By:keltx
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:dallas, tx
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You should try a natural cleaner
Date:August 3, 2011
If you have been leary about trying a more natural/biodegradable product for cleaning you shouldn't be. What better way to clean your home, making it safe for pets and people and leave behind heady aromas that honestly, make the cleaning experience more pleasurable.
Plus they get the job done too. You can pick and choose from the family of products. They work great together. I love being able to have a dish soap and multi-purpose cleaner that really cleans and these do.
The scent is refreshing: it takes the best of citrus and herbs and combines them for a zesty freshness that is addictive.
These products do last and you do not have to "use more" to get the job done.
I have had so many friends comment on how much they like it that I think this will be a good gift.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mandarin Coriander
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2