Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Olive Leaf

Simply wholesome. Naturally nourishing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.92 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
25 out of 25100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Olive Leaf
Review 1 for Olive Leaf
By:Freddy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:St Cloud, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fragrance
Date:August 21, 2013
I have been using the Olive Leaf collection for several years. I started using it in my guest bathroom and now have it in our 3 other bathrooms!
I get so many compliments on the fragrance and am asked where I get this product. And of course I am more than happy to give them your website!
I have tried other fragrances but always come back to Olive Leaf. It is such a peace and calming fragrance. LOVE IT....please don't ever discontinue this line.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Olive Leaf
By:Betti
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Sagamore Hills, Oh
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful soft outdoor fragrance
Date:August 15, 2013
I love Olive Leaf!! I love how my skin smells with this. It is very soft and not overpowering. I purchased the hand soap, hand lotion and the bath salts.
Review 3 for Olive Leaf
By:Kasey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Denver, CO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the most divine of all
Date:August 14, 2013
not that I don't love some of the other Thymes collections but Olive Leaf is by far my favorite. Even tho it's lovely for a woman, I can see how it could be appropriate for either gender because it's not so feminine that a man couldn't appreciate it. Something about the blend of ingredients is absolutely intoxicating. Whoever decided on the combination is genius! I use the Home Fragrance Mist all the time but especially before guests arrive and it never fails I get asked what the fabulous scent is. I also spray it on my bed linens at night which makes drifting off to sleep even more delicious. One of the reasons I'm a huge fan of Thymes in general is the longevity of fragrance. I can apply lotion in the morning and it's still with me in the evening. However, even tho it endures, it's not heavy or overbearing. Anything with those qualities corners the market for me!!
Review 4 for Olive Leaf
By:vbevens
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Rockaway Beach, Oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
South of France Olives
Date:August 13, 2013
I Found a lotion in a small shop in the South of France that I loved. When I found the Olive Leaf scent it took me straight back to France. The soaps leave a light and fresh scent. The air spray is pure heaven. I spray it in my closets so my clothes will have that fresh smell. It is clean, fresh, and smells of the fragrant country in France.
Review 5 for Olive Leaf
By:FreeYourSpirit
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Palm Springs, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thymes for Life
Date:August 13, 2013
Olive Leaf has a clean, natural scent. When I apply this lotion and fragrance after my shower, it gives me an invigorating lift for the day. If you enjoy herbal, natural scents you will love this product. Thymes lotions are very emollient and feel great on your skin, not drying like so many other lotions.
Review 6 for Olive Leaf
By:irishyogini
Location:Nashville, TN
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Woody and sweet
Date:August 13, 2013
Olive leaf is a lovely scent, though not one I would use often. It's a little too sweet for my everyday taste, but it is pleasant and without a sticky overtone. As always, the body lotion is velvety soft and the scent stays with you all day.
Review 7 for Olive Leaf
By:Loyaltotheolive
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Minneapolis ,Mn
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive leaf fan
Date:August 7, 2013
I depend Olive Leaf shower wash to keep my skin moisturized during the long Minneasota winters. I love the natural and earthy scent of the olive leaf product. Also the olive leaf bar soap is wonderful, it's
Triple milled , which means it won't break down , even in the shower!
I've have been a loyal Olive Leaf consumer for the past 12 years and
I highly recommend it!
Review 8 for Olive Leaf
By:Golark
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Whitsett, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Scent
Date:March 17, 2013
I first purchased the Olive Leaf body wash on a whim. I needed some new body wash and it looked promising. Little did I know how wonderful this product would be! My skin looked instantly milky and smooth and felt soft all day long. I also have VERY sensitive skin and nothing in this line has bothered it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Olive Leaf
By:Mountainview1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brings me to my happy place
Date:November 18, 2012
My husband and I first tried these products at a Bed and Breakfast in Indiana. We were hooked the moment we got into the spa tub with the bath salts. I have been buying various products in the Olive Leaf Line and it brings me back to one of our best weekends away and puts me into my happy place each time I smell it. I think this is the best scent for an everyday clean smell.
Review 10 for Olive Leaf
By:JennyH
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Franklin, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Collection
Date:September 6, 2012
This is my favorite scent by far. It's clean but fragrant. I have tried almost every product in this collection, and I love them all! I would say this is my signature fragrance!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Olive Leaf
By:DigsInDirt
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Marion, Iowa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Hand Cream
Date:August 23, 2012
I love this fragrance. It is so refreshing and keeps my hands silky smooth. The texture is wonderfully creamy; just the right consistency so as not to be too runny. I have shared this with my granddaughter and she now loves it also. A new generation of Thymes lover.
Review 12 for Olive Leaf
By:OfficeBoundBiologist
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:San Mateo, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strolling Through Sonoma
Date:August 16, 2012
This is simply one of the most wonderful, soothing fragrances on the market. Imagine walking through the edge of the forest in wine country with your lover, taking in the scents of the trees, vines, summer flowers, and just the slightest hint of a clean musk from your beau. Speaking as someone with the bloodhound nose of a pregnant woman, Olive Leaf has become my "security blanket," where I carry the hand lotion everywhere just to make can bring myself to this place at any time. A truly special fragrance, the Olive Leaf collection is loved by both myself and my husband.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Olive Leaf
By:Gerri
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Neroli Blossom
Location:Houston, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleasing Fragrance
Date:August 14, 2012
Olive Leaf is another pleasing fragrance that I have received compliments on. The slightly floral scent has a richness without being overwhelming. The body lotion is rich and nourishing. It is a very pleasing fragrance.
Review 14 for Olive Leaf
By:CrazyPR
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Minneapolis
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic Scent!
Date:August 8, 2012
This classic scents wisks you away to the South of France.
The fragrance is fresh and yet lush and long lasting on the body.
I get compliments all the time when I wear the body lotion.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Olive Leaf
By:Moonshine
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Red Cherie
Location:New Hapmshire
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fragrances
Date:July 30, 2012
These are the most soft and wonderful fragrances ever !!
Review 16 for Olive Leaf
By:Momofthebride
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Royal Oaks, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab @ the Wedding
Date:July 25, 2012
We purchased a case of Olive Tree Hand soap to place in all the bathrooms at our daughters wedding. Among all the great comments we are still receiving, 10 years later, is the appreciation of the wonderful fragrance in the bathrooms! Go Figure! :-)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Olive Leaf
By:akmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Anchorage, AK
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredible
Date:May 16, 2012
I love this fragrance and so does my husband. It is the perfect blend of natural, clean and sensual smells, a true delight for the nose! The fragrance lasts a long time and the lotions are luxurious. I constantly have people asking me what I wear and where can they fnd it. I've heard Olive Leaf is being discontinued and I hope this is NOT true. I will buy it as long as it's available.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Olive Leaf
By:pacificdreamers
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Blaine, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE Olive Leaf!
Date:February 4, 2012
Olive Leaf has been my signature fragrance for years. It never fails that someone tells me how good I smell. So fresh and clean and sensual.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Olive Leaf
By:RyGuy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!
Date:December 4, 2011
Absolutely in love with this fragrance. I wish it was in a reed diffuser too though :(
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Olive Leaf
By:Niecy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Houston, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best scent
Date:October 27, 2011
The best scent ever. I first bought olive leaf in 2001 and have loved it since.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>