Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Filigree

Clean. Crisp. Lovely and uniquely beloved.
Average Customer Rating:
4.952 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
62 out of 6398%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Filigree
Review 1 for Filigree
By:Tann
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Hot Springs, AR.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:January 23, 2012
I received Filigree for Christmas atleast 15 years ago. Came across the bottle cleaning out some boxes and decided to try it. Feel in love with the fragrance and used it up quickly. Went to all stores in town and no one had it nor had heard of it. Was so upset b\c I only like two other perfumes-very picky! : ) Decided to look it up on the internet only to find out Thymes had discontinued it. : ( Then one day I got an email from Thymes stating they were bringing it back for a limited time, so I ordered 3 bottles. Then again at Christmas this year, I ordered 2 and my sister got me a bottle also. Sooo happy! LOVE THIS STUFF!!!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Filigree
By:wonderwave
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:orange park, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thymes filigree
Date:January 28, 2014
This is the best fragrance, EVER. I take care of elderly people and this fragrance is so soft. It doesn't offend my patients and it reminds them of their youth. Please, bring it back in a full colection
Review 3 for Filigree
By:NannyBerry
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Brookfield, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FORGOT ABOUT THIS AND SO HAPPY ITS BACK
Date:January 18, 2014
About 10-15 years ago I was visiting Canada and my friend recommended this scent. I just rediscovered Filigree and I fell in love with it again but now I'm disappointed there is a limited availability. I also would like to see other products in this line. I had the Body Creme but can't find it online. I just ordered two bottles of the fragrance but now I'm concerned that that two will be taken off the market. I see there are several stores near my home so I will continue to search for more products.
'
Review 4 for Filigree
By:StephSavage
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Senoia, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite fragrance is Filigree
Date:January 10, 2014
I'm so disappointed that I cannot find the home fragrance with this scent!!! Can you please bring it back? I love walking into my home after a long day with this scent in the air. I've used up the last of my 6 cans. I came to the website to order since i haven't been able to find it in the shops and to my dismay, it's not available. Any chance that you will be bringing this fragrance back in your home fragrance line??
Review 5 for Filigree
By:iHeartFiligree
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Missouri
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Filigree
Date:December 17, 2013
I first got a bottle of this fragrance 10+ years ago and fell in love. I got a bottle for each Christmas and couldn't wait to get a new bottle each year. When it was discontinued we bought bottles off the interet and I was devastated I wouldn't be able to get more. I was so happy to get a bottle when it came back - although I feel the "formula" must be slightly different. However, I still love it and want to see it kept in the Thymes line forever. It obviously has a strong following. If it has changed formulas I'd like to see it go back to the original. But I'm just happy to get it! Please keep making it. :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Filigree
By:kruckmill
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Illinois
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE <3
Date:November 24, 2013
This lotion is amazing. I received it for Christmas about 12 or 13 years ago and have wanted to order it for myself ever since. The fragrance is just so warm and a little goes a long way. On top of that, it makes your skin incredibly soft.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Filigree
By:koff
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bring back Filigree!
Date:November 14, 2013
You have to keep Filigree in your line. It's the only thing I wear and I get so many compliments on it! I love the way it smells. The other fragrance lines are way too overpowering.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Filigree
By:FiligreeLover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Iowa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this fragrance ~ Please continue it always!
Date:November 4, 2013
This delightful fragrance is soft, subtle, clean. Each time I wear it, whoever is sitting next to me (in a car, in a restaurant, at a party) they ask "who is wearing that wonderful scent?" which leads to delicate sniffing of wrists, and sure enough, Filigree is always a winner!
I love to ever-so-lightly mist my bed pillow with it, as gently soothes me to sleep, too.
Please don't ever stop making this again! it is SUCH a classic fragrance!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Filigree
By:Kim1217
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree
Date:November 1, 2013
I love this scent. I used it many years ago. And recently when cleaning out the house, I found two small samples of the lotion. I fell in love all over again. NOW I have ordered the Body Wash and I cannot find the Body Lotion.... Is this coming back again? Why if so many people love it does it keep getting retired....?????
I am in desperate need of the Lotion... Is there any supply out there I can get my hands on!!!!?????
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Filigree
By:DrLydiaGray
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:New York,
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Filigree
Date:September 2, 2013
I love the fragrance of Thymes Filigree. It is a rich moisturizer so you do not have to use alot. I bought the first bottle in Asheville Biltmore shop. I went back yesterday and they did not have it, they only had the Goldleaf so I bought two bottles. As I am reading the reviews I see you had retired the fragrance and brought it back.. Why would Thymes even consider retiring a line when it receives such wonderful reviews. It is my favorite and my husband always comments "you always smell so good"...try it you will love it too.
Review 11 for Filigree
By:lita
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Lancaster, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLEASE DON'T RETIRE FILIGREE AGAIN!
Date:August 19, 2013
I got the lotion as a birthday gift 13 yrs ago, found a sample perfum a few yrs later & savored it for YEARS.....so clean, yet exotic & sexy... remember a boyfriend I had when i got the lotion, who went crazy when I wore it. Then it was gone.....for too long... .then to find find out it is back, I didn't know if I was more excited @ my trip to Morocco or the fact that Filigree was back!!!. Please don't retire it!... I have gotten a bunch , yet still afraid I will run out... I love this fragrance !!!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Filigree
By:Foody
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Lake Tahoe, Nevada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely the BEST fragrance!
Date:August 12, 2013
A few years ago a set of Filigree was given to me as a housewarming gift and I had it in my guest bathroom. I finally tried it myself and wish I had done this years ago! The scent is just wonderful! I am disappointed that is has been brought back just temporarily so I will need to stock up while I can. Truly a beautiful, beautiful fragrance!!!
Review 13 for Filigree
By:DIgirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Alabama
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Happy!
Date:August 6, 2013
My daughter had given me Filigree years ago and it was my absolute favorite and I had many, many compliments on it. Was sadden when I could no longer get it. I took a chance and looked on line a few weeks ago and saw that it had been brought back for a limited time. Thank you so much!
Review 14 for Filigree
By:Lizzy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:suburban Chicago
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXQUISITE HANDMADE LACE
Date:August 6, 2013
LACE...LIGHT, SUBTLE AND EXPENSIVE IS WHAT BEING WRAPPED IN FILIGREE REMINDS ME OF. THE SCENT IS SENSUOUS AND REMINISCENT OF "OLD HOLLYWOOD". IF YOU HAVEN'T TRIED THIS YET, PLEASE DO. YOU WON'T REGRET IT. I USE THE SOAP, COLOGNE AND LOTION. I JUST WISH THERE WERE A CREAM.
Review 15 for Filigree
By:Artemis
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Concord, N.C.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A heart-warming scent.
Date:August 6, 2013
I love this Filigree, it's like maternity rediscovered and revealing memories of all those pre-school times I've shared with my two girls... priceless!!! Journeying back and real enough to be a Thymes product at the moment, even the soaps are reminiscient of joys and perfect passions of mothering and very evocative on its own. For what Filigree is, it's just like magic you can rehearse and recall with, love and live, laugh and like, letting it be and letting it be real. It's just as human as we are!!!.
Review 16 for Filigree
By:Filigree
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Austin, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this!
Date:August 6, 2013
i tried this fragrance long ago and have been hooked ever since. The lotion smells so good and leaves my skin feeling really wonderful. I could not find the Filigree for a while so instead of finding substitute i kept searching because i enjoy this formula so much!
Thank you!
Review 17 for Filigree
By:Beckbee
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Different formula?
Date:July 15, 2013
I wore Filigree in the past and always received compliments. I was thrilled when I found it again after many years. However, has anyone else noticed that the fragrance wears off much quicker than it used to? Perhaps they're using a different formula, but I'm disappointed that I can no longer smell the perfume on the exact spot I sprayed it on myself after only an hour.
Review 18 for Filigree
By:Shelley
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:The Villages, Fl.
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
superlicious flavors
Date:April 6, 2013
This is a nice light fragrance. I have been using it for years. My all time favorite is Wild Ginger, which I can not understand has been discontinued. Please bring back Wild Ginger. It was the BEST.
Review 19 for Filigree
By:FiligreeFiend
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree Fiend
Date:February 8, 2013
I share the joy of others who have commented on you bringing back Filigree. Please, please, please don't discontinue it again. It, too, is MY signature perfume. I also wish you'd bring back Filigree powder; I've been using mine only for special occasions since it's been discontinued.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Filigree
By:LuvinFiligree
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Austin, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG! I can't believe you brought it back!
Date:January 29, 2013
I'm so ecstatic...I have no words. Filigree "had" been my favorite fragrance for YEARS! I had people stop me in elevators, hallways, etc. asking what I was wearing. They had an appreciation too. =} I was surfing the web and "by chance" looked up Filigree and was delighted to see that it's back. PLEASE don't do away with it again. I'm ordering some now and HOPE that the formula has not changed. I cannot tell you how happy I am. I feel like I've been reunited with a very dear and long time friend. Nice. Thanks.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>