Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eucalyptus

Infuse the day with unlimited possibility.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
88 out of 9197%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Eucalyptus
Review 1 for Eucalyptus
By:swimrgrl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Huntington, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Fragrance EVER!
Date:March 3, 2014
This scent can never, ever go away! it is fresh and earthy and makes you and your house smell amazing! I sure wish you would bring back the oil-I used to have a ring that sits on a lightbulb with the eucalyptus scent, and the whole house smelled heavenly! please consider bringing it back! LOVE this line of fragrance! :-)
Review 2 for Eucalyptus
By:Caesarsgirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Seattle, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Oil
Date:February 25, 2014
Years ago I purchased a wooden box with sliding lid full of pebbles to use with the Eucalyptus oil to refresh the scent. I used tis item religiously until you stopped making the oil. Nothing since has worked for me. Please consider bringing back the oil!
Thank you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eucalyptus
By:bubbles
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Bismarck, ND
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love..love..love this scent
Date:February 11, 2014
I am so in love with Eucalyptus. When you walk into my house it's like being snuggled in a warm soft blanket. My friends are always commenting on how good I smell. I wish you would bring back the oil. Once you get used to every room smelling wonderful, it's hard to be without it! I notice that several other people have requested the oil be returned, so I hope you will consider bringing it back!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eucalyptus
By:Soapcrazy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Landenberg, pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Travel sizes
Date:January 23, 2014
I have used the eucalyptus soap for about twenty years and could not live without it, period! I have always traveled regularly and loved the smaller bars so I could take it with me easily. I bought every one I could find when u stopped making them, but since I ran out I have to get a big bar small enough to fit the soap case. I can deal with this even though it's a pain because it's so great. Even a little left over sliver was perfect for pack packing since it sudsed up quickly and rinsed with almost no water. There is nothing so fresh! But what I really miss is the roller ball travel size of the cologne. I would love to have this option in the green tea and fig and cassis too! Well keep up the good work, just don't change too much.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eucalyptus
By:pythonesk
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Columbia, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natural, not too sweet
Date:January 13, 2014
LOVE this. I am ultra-sensitive to fragrances, don't even like to walk by the "bath" stores in the mall because the chemical smells are overwhelming to me. And I LOVE this frangrance, because it is so non-cloying an natural. But PLEASE add a difuser/oil to the collection!
(I want it in the whole house not just on me!)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eucalyptus
By:Sandramarie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Sarasota, Florida
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oil
Date:January 13, 2014
Why why why
Has the oil been discontinued to this product plus my other favorite
Kimono rose oil diffuser
Very disappointed , haven't bought any thing since ,
My sister is also an x customer,
We will continue to wait for there return.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eucalyptus
By:GeorogiaBearwell
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bring back the oil!
Date:December 19, 2013
I absolutely LOVE Eucalyptus products, and have been using the body lotion as my facial and hand moisturizer for more than 15 years.
However, I continue to be VERY DISAPPOINTED that you discontinued the Eucalyptus Refresher Oil. I used it to scent the rooms of my house with various kinds of oil warmers, and I really, really miss it. PLEASE bring it back!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eucalyptus
By:Jooty
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Vancouver, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Product
Date:November 8, 2013
I have loved this smell for over a decade & always considered the higher price worth every penny. But, my favorite item was the fragrance oil, which I've used all over my house, including rings on light bulbs. I haven't been able to find it now & am confused as to why! I read the cologne is weak, so am not buying anything. I just looked & don't even see the soap! I hope someone makes a change in products available & I will then be a great customer again!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eucalyptus
By:1SadOne
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A disastrous reformulation
Date:October 16, 2013
I have been a Eucalyptus girl for over a decade. Imagine my distress when I bought a new bottle of the spray cologne and found that it is now hopelessly sweet. It smells like cotton candy. Lost is all the air of subtlety and elusiveness that had made Eucalyptus perfect for me.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eucalyptus
By:MrsC
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Midland, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing and soothing
Date:September 3, 2013
I adore this scent! I originally received it as a gift now I am hooked. The hand cream is so light and smooth and I can put it on at any time and instantly smell the refreshing aroma. If you are looking for an awakening fresh scent this is for you!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eucalyptus
By:Hutch
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:South Korea
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CUSTOMERS TAKE NOTE!!!
Date:August 31, 2013
CUSTOMERS, CUSTOMERS, CUSTOMERS!!!!
THIS IS AS CLOSE AS YOU WILL GET TO HEAVEN. THIS COLLECTION IS AMAZING. THE SMELL WILL HAVE YOU IN A COMPLETE STATE OF RELAXATION. THE MERE PLEASURE YOUR SENSES WILL GET WHEN YOU LATHER, SPRAY AND INHALE THIS SCENT ARE BEYOND MERE MORTAL WORDS. THE SOAP IS SO DECADENT, THE MOMENT YOU OPEN THE PACKAGE YOUR SENSES WILL BEGIN TO BE TRANSFORMED AND YOU WILL BE SWEPT AWAY TO A LAND OF FRAGRANT BLISS. YOUR SKIN WILL BE LEFT SO FRAGRANT AND SOFT. THE COMPLIMENTS YOU WILL GET ARE ABOVE AND BEYOND ANY HIGH END PURFUM YOU COULD EVER BUY. THIS IS HEAVEN IN A BOTTLE ONCE YOU TRY THIS, YOU WILL NEVER BE WITH OUT IT. CUSTOMERS GIVE IT A TRY IT WONT DISAPPOINT.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eucalyptus
By:italianlemon
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:windsor ontario canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful fragrance i have been searching for this
Date:August 28, 2013
i have found my fragrance thank you thymes ...never stop making this product....i will wear it forever
Review 13 for Eucalyptus
By:Nisee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Wichita, KS
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus - always gets compliments!
Date:August 27, 2013
I keep Eucaluptus hand lotion at work and usually apply several times a day. A day doesn't go by where this Thymes fragrance isn't complimented on for the soft and unique scent. It is elegantly woodsy and energizing yet very subtle. I've given many referals to the website and I thank you for all the wonderful compliments!
Review 14 for Eucalyptus
By:lokismom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Seattle, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Favorite Thymes
Date:August 26, 2013
I love all the products in this collection, especially the body wash, lotions and perfume. No other eucalyptus product smells as wonderful; not too sweet and not too strong. Totally relaxing, makes me feel energized and sexy! Hope it is never off the shelves.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eucalyptus
By:DJBGs
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lotus Santal
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh, clean and crisp
Date:August 26, 2013
I love how fresh and clean this smells. It also makes my skin feel so soft. My only "eigh" about it is that I wish the smell lingered around longer on my skin!
Review 16 for Eucalyptus
By:AmberTee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peace in a pretty little bottle
Date:August 22, 2013
The Eucalyptus bubble bath, is so fresh and soothing, without being overpowering or headache inducing. After a long hard day at work, there is nothing I look forward to more than unwinding & soaking in this luxerious scent. It was orginally a gift, and I have been repurchasing for myself ever since. Its peace and calm in a bottle, at the end of a stressful day. Highly recommend. :)
Review 17 for Eucalyptus
By:Danny
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Iowa City
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Balance
Date:August 20, 2013
It's hard to find a eucalyptus scent that's not too overpowering. The fresh green smell of Thyme's Eucalyptus collection hits that sweet spot: it is noticeable without being overwhelming. My boyfriend loves this smell on me and it's definitely one of my favorites! I love the clean herb scent: just a spritz has the same effect on me as a cup of coffee!
Review 18 for Eucalyptus
By:BrookeyDee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My simplest pleasure
Date:August 19, 2013
Since discovering Thymes 7 years ago, this scent and its collection have become my greatest relaxation companion. I have tried other eucalyptus products in the past, but Thymes has openly secured my love!!! I use this scent in every possible way to unwind after a hectic day or to even help ease my mind during the day. I keep the hand lotion right next to my phone at work and use it constantly to not only soothe my dry hands, but just inhaling this scent regains my focus!! I'll forever be a customer because of this product!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Eucalyptus
By:Annieoakly
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Palm Coast, Fl.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So earthly and fresh as the wind!
Date:August 19, 2013
My first purchase was the hand lotion. I was so amazed of the uplifting aroma that this product has. My husband also enjoys the lotion. What's so nice is, men and women can use it. Very fresh, reminds me of the cool wind and so pleasing to the senses. Very earthly and very natural. I just love this product. Will be purchasing more in the future. Thymes has very quality products. Thank you for creating it.
Review 20 for Eucalyptus
By:Thunderbluenyc
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Manhattan, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Masterpiece collection
Date:August 15, 2013
This was my first Thymes fragrance encounter years ago... It was love at first smell. Our relationship has grown over the years... and I must say this is by far my favorite line of products from Thymes. It appeals to everyone, men and women, it is great for every season. Eucalyptus stands on its own, just amazing. I have introduced this line to friends and family, and everyone just loves it. Great job Thymes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>