Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Sink Sets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Agave Nectar Sink Set

Treat hands to gentle cleansing, skin-softening emollients and bright citrus fragrance. This convenient set brings together Thymes Agave Nectar Hand Wash and Hand Lotion in a convenient and attractive caddy, perfect for kitchen, bathroom, guestroom or gift-giving.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
9 out of 9100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Agave Nectar Sink Set
Review 1 for Agave Nectar Sink Set
By:burbankie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Burbank, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally treated myself...
Date:January 5, 2013
After gifting this to several friends, I finally ordered a sink set for myself. Sounds funny, but I'm excited to clean up the kitchen so I can treat myself to a wonderful scent and hand lotion. Never wait - put yourself at the top of the list...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Agave Nectar Sink Set
By:crafty5
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Eldersburg, Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent from heaven
Date:August 26, 2012
I had been looking for a fragnance that was not overpowering or flowery. This is perfect for the kitchen. It definitely brings the scent of outdoors inside. The soap cleans dirt and grime and grease also. The cream is just the right touch of smooth. I just love all the Thymes and would hightly recomment their products to others.
Review 3 for Agave Nectar Sink Set
By:time4me
Location:Bothell, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everybody Loves This Stuff
Date:May 4, 2011
I discovered the Agave Collection at my hospital's gift shop. As soon as I sampled it.....WOW!!!! I had to have it! Agave Nectar is my favorite fragrance. Everybody that smells it compliments me, too! I hope this is never discontinued!
Review 4 for Agave Nectar Sink Set
By:yogagirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Mt. Olive, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2010
Absolutely LOVE this product. The wash and lotion side by side is convenient and the fresh sccent is invigorating.
Review 5 for Agave Nectar Sink Set
By:NosingAround
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Port St. Lucie, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Agave Nectar Sink Set
Date:September 28, 2010
I bought this fragrance to remind me of life in the desert- boy, was I pleasantly surprised. This is much sweeter than I had imagined and has a WONDERFUL citrus (grapefruit) scent at first, followed by an "after the rain in the deser"t smell- from the creosote bushes .
You guys have hit the mark!.....The creosote smell is not singular- it is intermingled with the sweet citrus smell- delightful to the senses.
I use this in my kitchen "after the rain" of washing dishes :)- Love it!
Review 6 for Agave Nectar Sink Set
By:LoLo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Pensacola, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KITCHEN UP*GRADE!
Date:August 27, 2010
Leave it to Thymes to find the perfect scents to make kitchen time seem more like spa time. Invigorating, never overpowering. Agave Nectar is both efficient and pleasurable to the skin.
Review 7 for Agave Nectar Sink Set
By:ChristmasBaby
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Clean Feel and Smell
Date:August 6, 2010
Washing my hands several times throughout the day and not have them dry out feels so great. The lotion is non-greasy and feels so soft on my skin.
Review 8 for Agave Nectar Sink Set
By:tcoachys
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Agave Nectar Sink Set
Date:June 28, 2010
I recently received my newest sink set - Agave Nectar - and I love it! It's perfect for the summer season because it has a wonderful "summery citrus" fragrance. But, as with all my other Thymes lotions and soaps, it seems to have a base of "earthiness" that doesn't allow it to become "florally" or heavy. It's the subtleness of Thymes fragrances that keep me coming back to them time and again.
Review 9 for Agave Nectar Sink Set
By:Bikermom2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Bismarck, ND
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Energizing scent
Date:June 25, 2010
The fragrance of this product is not overpowering; instead, it is a clean, energizing scent that lingers on the hands. The lotion makes your skin feel so soft and smooth!