Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Agave Nectar Hand Cream

This fragrant, deep-moisturizing cream soothes overworked, dry, chapped hands. Features a moisture-rich formula of jojoba oil, shea butter, safflower oil, sunflower oil, vitamin B5, vitamin E, aloe and glycerin. Pop it in your purse, car or carry-on for instant relief.
Average Customer Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
23 out of 23100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
Review 1 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:StickyFingers
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Methuen, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hand Cream
Date:February 13, 2014
I bought Agave Nectar Hand Cream as a gift. She loves it.
Review 2 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:Ether
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite fragrance and handiness
Date:December 18, 2013
I buy this for the scent as well as the handiness of a purse-size tube. Its texture is also a plus. It is thick, not runny, and leaves a smooth, not greasy, feel to the skin.
Review 3 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:jamison
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Happiness
Location:HONDO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hand cream
Date:August 28, 2012
Love this. I have one in my purse & several at home. Works so well & smell heavenly.
Review 4 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:elizakb
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2012
Stumbled across this when shopping on vacation. Tried it out, and couldn't stop smelling myself the rest of the day! Was thrilled to be able to take home some samples, and researched the product as soon as I got home!
Review 5 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:Pate
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Agave Nectar
Date:August 29, 2011
This is the most luxurious hand cream I've ever expereinced! I find when I put it on in public, it turns heads because of the wonderful fragrance (true!!) I am hooked! This product is one that is hard to keep a secret!
Review 6 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:LadyO
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2011
This is a great scent - smells like grapefruit. Very refreshing, hands feels great. Highly recommend.
Review 7 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:Ombuds68
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:San Diego, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Romantic and desirable
Date:February 20, 2011
Great scent, wonderful skin softener. Admired and appreciated by everyone who smells it.
Review 8 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:Klumforth
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Iowa City, Iowa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fragrance
Date:November 18, 2010
I fell in love with this fragrance when I tried a tester! I bought 2 tubes right there on the spot and have ordered 3 more! Not only is it a wonderfully clean fragrance, it disappears into the hands with no sticky residue!
Review 9 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:crafty5
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Eldersburg, Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hands so soft
Date:November 10, 2010
I was introduced to Thymes while shopping locally one day and was hooked immediately. I have used many different creams throughout my life and this line definitely does the trick. Our house tends to get very dry in the winter and I use the body creams and the hand lotion and love them. The all natural scents are another plus. I have started to use the bath salts as well. A product that is well worth the money. And the free samples are an added bonus
Review 10 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:Breanna
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Charleston, SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Lotion
Date:September 15, 2010
This is the first time I have tried this lotion and it smells and feels wonderful!
Review 11 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:MatsuVixen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Wasilla, AK
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fruity
Date:August 31, 2010
A very pleasant pink grapefruit scent. Most of their lotions I would double as a perfume, but this one is too fruity for a scent I would want to be remembered for. I keep it by the kitchen sink because the citrus smell helps diminish any food smells I have on my hands.
Review 12 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:Lindilou
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Coos Bay, OR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful!
Date:August 24, 2010
I received tAgave Nectar hand Cream as a promotion in one of my orders. If you're thinking (like I did) that $16 is an awful lot to spend on hand cream, let me tell you it is well worth it! It takes just a small amount to leave hands soft and supple and the scent of a juicy grapefruit lasts and lasts.
Review 13 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:KCDI
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Basehor, Kansas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unbelievable product
Date:August 17, 2010
The aroma of this hand cream is one thing that sets it apart. The citrus smell is just enough to be refreshing, but not overwhelming. But what really distinguishes this product from others is the longevity. I can put on my hands and they still feel soft the next evening, after 2 days of getting my hands wet. It is amazing. I do not stop at my hands, I use it on my arms and elbows as well.
Review 14 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:swaybelly
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Florence, OR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Summer Scent
Date:August 12, 2010
This is a great product, Very light and crisp smelling and leaves hand feeling soft and moist. My mom has tried mine and it is her new favorite. I know what I will be getting her for her bday next month.
Review 15 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:Roxy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:Ellsworth WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2010
I love this it smells great and makes my hands nice and soft
Review 16 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:Janey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Warrenville, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Trip To The Islands
Date:August 10, 2010
Agave Nectar is lusciously sweet without being cloying. The refreshing scent is a surprising treat. I use this when I need an aromatherapy pick- me-up and the bonus is soft and healthy hands with all the wonderful jojoba and agave softeners. I want to give this to all my friends.
Review 17 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:SweetStuff
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Seattle, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy!
Date:August 5, 2010
This lotion is so thick and creamy! I love the way it makes my hands feel. The sent is so fresh and it stays with you for a long time. A little goes a long way. Its fabulous! Perfect to keep near the kitchen!
Review 18 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:rltmcg
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Dallas, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deeply moisturizing!
Date:August 2, 2010
This is a very rich emollient hand cream, and I like to keep it by the kitchen sink to use after I've done a lot of cooking/washing dishes, when my hands feel extra dry. The fragrance is amazing! When I first put it on, it smells exactly like ripe red grapefruit, and after I've had it on for a little while, I can also smell the sweetness of the agave extract, what a great combination! It's very thick, but not greasy, and just a very tiny amount at a a time is all I need. I really like this new Agave Nectar!
Review 19 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:enick32
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Lewistown, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Date:July 20, 2010
This hand lotion smells great and moisturizes very dry skin.
Review 20 for Agave Nectar Hand Cream
By:joaydee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Ohio
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Agave Nectar
Date:July 14, 2010
This is a clean and fresh scent that is perfect for summer wear.
1 2 next>>