Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bar Soap or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Agave Nectar Bar Soap

A beautifully decorated soap to set by the sink or bath, yet elegantly designed to delight your skin. Triple-milled for a creamy, moisturizing lather. Combines desert agave and glycerin, a natural humectant, to leave skin feeling soft and conditioned. As it cleanses, the rich, velvety lather blooms with quenching fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
12 out of 12100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Agave Nectar Bar Soap
Review 1 for Agave Nectar Bar Soap
By:sponge315
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lotus Santal
Location:Pennsylvania
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Agave Nectar Bar Soap
Date:January 22, 2014
This is also a very refreshing scented soap that I have added to my collection of favorites.
Review 2 for Agave Nectar Bar Soap
By:Salixia
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lasts Long & Doesn't Melt
Date:August 9, 2013
Some bars of soap melt into mush when you get them too wet. I use this soap for my wet wool felting projects and it is still going strong. I have left it in water for hours, and scrubbed & scrubbed. It still is about the original size. It didn't crack into pieces or melt when I forgot it in water.
Review 3 for Agave Nectar Bar Soap
By:lipps
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:seeley lake, montana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wow
Date:September 30, 2012
love, love, love it. always put this out for my friends and guests. oh, and myself as well. scented to be subtle and makes me feel good.
Review 4 for Agave Nectar Bar Soap
By:jamison
Location:HONDO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soap
Date:August 7, 2012
This soap smells heavenly. Great moisturizing quality & skin feels amazing, Great for gifts.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Agave Nectar Bar Soap
By:JenB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:White Hall, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite
Date:August 16, 2011
I am not a big fragrance person, but this is the best, it is light and fruity and just enough to lift my mood and put a smile on my face :)
Review 6 for Agave Nectar Bar Soap
By:MDoan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Selma
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Agave Nectar Bar Soap
Date:December 23, 2010
I wasn't too crazy about this scent...but, I know this is just my preference. I can honestly tell you that other things that I ordered were just so wonderfully refreshing and natural. I am so happy that I found this source for scents and soaps.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Agave Nectar Bar Soap
By:nov3046
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Homosassa, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thymes product
Date:December 9, 2010
I love this soap. It is gentle and soothing and has a wonderful scent. I feel refreshed after using this. I will buy more!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Agave Nectar Bar Soap
By:460Ground
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delightful Fragrance
Date:November 5, 2010
Agave Nectar soap is delightful. It provides a wonderful soothing lather and has the fragrance of a desert morning amid spring flowers.
Review 9 for Agave Nectar Bar Soap
By:Andaro
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Poway, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spectacular bar soap
Date:September 1, 2010
What a dream.......feels great and has the freshest scent...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Agave Nectar Bar Soap
By:ChristmasBaby
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for the Desert
Date:August 6, 2010
It left my skin soft and moist. Important for the hot, dry desert summer environment in which I live.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Agave Nectar Bar Soap
By:Patsy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Middletown, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FRESH, SOFT AND CLEAN!
Date:August 4, 2010
There is plenty to be said about this new scent and the quality of this bar of soap. The nice citrusy notes only enhance that feeling of "clean" after a bath or shower. Glycerin has always had a reputation for the moisturizing qualities it provides. This is one of Thymes best new creations.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Agave Nectar Bar Soap
By:SheSewsAlot
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Silky Fresh
Date:July 2, 2010
I recently tried the Agave nectar bar and was really impressed with the refreshing fragrance and the luscious lather. The soap left my skin feeling silky soft. The Agave Nectar soap is a nice addition to my Thymes collection...thank you so much!