Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Lotions and Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Agave Nectar Body Lotion

Skin thrives with this moisturizing body cream’s fragrant, emollient-rich formula of quenching agave extract, soothing jojoba oil, moisturizing shea butter and squalane (derived from olives). Moisture-attracting glycerin conditions the skin as antioxidant vitamin E protects and helps restore its natural resiliency.
Average Customer Rating:
4.912 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
33 out of 3497%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
Review 1 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:Ether
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The end of my quest!
Date:November 25, 2013
Some time back, in a little boutique, I had a chance to sample some Thymes lotions and fell in love with Agave Nectar (I love citusy scents, especially grapefruit, and this is perfect). In fact, I hung onto the empty sample packet to remind me to keep looking for it to see what else might be available in that scent. What a delight to find the web site link, and discover you are right in my home town, so delivery is swift!
Besides the fragrance, the lotion is the perfect (thick) consistency and not at all greasy. Thanks so much!
Review 2 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:MMac
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Agave Nectar Body Lotion
Date:August 6, 2013
Agave Nectar body lotion is light and uplifting, joyfully easing you into the process of waking and preparing for the new day. Its wonderful scent of ruby red grapefruit, guava and lemon blossom leaves, can be applied throughout the day to dissipate stress and give your spirits a jolt of pleasure.
Review 3 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:MartinFamily
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Los Angeles
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Agave!
Date:February 9, 2013
Our family loves this fragrance! The grapefruit and lemon smell is very refreshing. It soothes dry skin and is a great everyday lotion.
Review 4 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:nicki
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Pennsylvania
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2013
Top quality product that I found in an upscale boutique in Niagara on the Lake, Ontario. The product arrived at my house wrapped up as my personal gift. Very impressive. I love the fragrance and the feeling of it on my skin. Glad I found it.
Review 5 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:Jeanna
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Spring,, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells and feels fabulous!!!
Date:August 12, 2012
My daughter tried this lotion today as I was trying the Olive Leaf. I would have hard time choosing which to buy! We decided we wanted one of each! Have so many wonderful fragrances and feels like velvet on your skin. This one definitely reminds you of sunshine and just a happier place!
Review 6 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:purplemph
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Rogers, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pampered.
Date:August 9, 2012
I loved getting such a pretty box delivered to me. that alone told me it held something special. The Agave Nectar Body Lotion has kind of a citrus scent that makes me feel refreshed.
Review 7 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:GingerLover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely combination
Date:August 7, 2012
Not too heavy and not too light. Disappears into your skin leaving it feeling well moisturized and lightly scented. Very nice indeed!
Review 8 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:Best
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Chicago, Illinois
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dream Cream
Date:May 3, 2012
This body lotion is the perfect combination of a terrific scent in a rich, thick cream. It has a luxurious texture.
Review 9 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:lildix
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Orlando, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:April 9, 2012
It is such a lovely smell and I use if for hand or body lotion. Keep a little bottle in my purse all the time. Great lotion.
Review 10 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:kwells
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Seattle, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy!
Date:September 7, 2011
I love the fresh scent that citrus brings. Agave Nectar is subtle with a sweet tangy scent. Smelling it puts a smile on my face every time. I am from Arizona originally so my skin is quite dry. The moisturizing shea butter is perfect. I live in Seattle now and the long winter days along with the rain demand a scent that takes you to a sunnier place. This natural scent takes me back to the orchards. Love it!
Review 11 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:jwilliams
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Brandon, MS
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FANTASTIC SMELL!!!!
Date:August 30, 2011
I love this scent and it has such a clean smell...highly recommended.
Review 12 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:DebC
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Portland, OR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fabulous aroma
Date:August 17, 2011
I love not only the amazing fragrances in Agave Nectar, but the quality of the lotion is wonderful. Took it on my recent trip to Montana, where it is very dry, and my skin came home full of moisture!
Review 13 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:JenB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:White Hall, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great year round scent
Date:August 16, 2011
I love this scent and it lifts my mood all year round
Review 14 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:willow
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:eastern shore of Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fruitilicious
Date:July 7, 2011
Perfect summer scent! The grapefruit odor seems to me to be the heavier scent. Very moisturizing. Made me feel slim,like the way eating a grapefruit can do, even if in reality you are rather saggy and somewhat overweight, as I unfortunately am!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:shiny
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:chicago suburb, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it!
Date:December 16, 2010
I just love this new fragrance. The lotion, candle & hand soap & lotion are all wonderful. It's my most favorite new scent in a while.
Review 16 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:ldremmers
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:Beatrice, Ne
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2010
I love your products! And, it was here so fast! I certainly will keep you in mind for Christmas gifts.
Review 17 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:Ponyo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Seattle, WA
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shape
Date:October 2, 2010
The shape of the bottle is not the greatest and the sent very much grapefruit.
Review 18 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:Samie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:CO, Longmont
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Agave lotion
Date:September 7, 2010
This lotion has a very fresh, clean, fragrance and the lotion is creamy and soothing to the skin. I plan to buy the other forms of Agave necter as well, and would absolutely gift it to a friend or relative.
Samie
Review 19 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:SeptemberGirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Austin, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light & summery
Date:August 24, 2010
This lotion smells so crisp and fresh. It's hydrating without feeling too thick or greasy on the skin. I love it!
Review 20 for Agave Nectar Body Lotion
By:AshleyMarie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Product!
Date:August 18, 2010
I have been desperately trying to find a lotion that has a fantastic scent, moisture that is just right, and price that is affordable. I've found it! I love the agave nectar lotion! It's the perfect summer scent and leaves my skin feeling wonderful.
1 2 next>>