Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Lotions and Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Goldleaf Body Creme

Luxuriously effective, this moisturizing body cream is enhanced with the skin-soothing properties of soothing aloe vera, bee pollen and hydrating honey. Restores natural moisture balance to help skin look and feel its best.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
83 out of 8598%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Goldleaf Body Creme
Review 1 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:Lavendar
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Escondido, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elegant Aroma
Date:December 13, 2013
My skin feels fabulous after putting on this luxurious lotion. I've been using this scent for years. It never disappoints!
Review 2 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:Muziklady
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:NW Arkansas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Silk GoldLeaf
Date:November 23, 2013
This is a remarkable lotion to say the least!
A cousin came to visit me and introduced it to me. I fell in love immediately. It smooths dry skin, and it also takes the place of having to using parfume in the day time, unless you are wanting to go somewhere. The fragrance is so rich and it remains on your skin for a long time.
I love it and I'll always have some on my make up table. I intend to give some for Christmas gifts!!
Review 3 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:GMACheryl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Boise, ID
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thymes Goldleaf Body Creme
Date:September 26, 2013
I love this product. The fragrance reminds me of when I was a little girl and I love the fact that I don't feel greasy after using.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:Tonipiano
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Jonesboro, Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Date:September 26, 2013
Never a disappointment. Goldleaf is a winner with my wife. We discovered it years ago, and have never been disappointed in any way in the fragrance, or in the Thymes organization. We tell everyone who asks about the fragrance and Thymes. Thank you for being there for us.
Gifted her on our 44th wedding anniversary, 09-22-1969.
Review 5 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:needstosmellgood
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Macon, Missouri
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goldleaf goddess
Date:September 26, 2013
Goldleaf is a luxerious scent. If it were compared to a textile, it would be cashmere. It is a clean, womanly, soft scent. I put this cream on after my shower, top it off with one spritz of the perfume and when I hop in bed at night I can still smell goldleaf on my skin. I love, love it! and I get many compliments on this scent. Two thumbs up. :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:KathieMarie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Belleville, Illinois
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So moisturizing!
Date:September 14, 2013
This has been a long time item with thymes, but a first time purchase for me. I love the fragrance which is light and refreshing and the lotion absorbs quickly and is very restoring!.
Review 7 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:yettb
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Malagasy Vanille
Location:Dallas, OR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
classic lady-ness
Date:August 29, 2013
When I put this on it brings me back to digging in my mom's jewelry box for some reason. It is hyacinth floral to me with a good bit of spice - the quality of the body cream is sensational it really makes my skin happy and smooth without needing to reapply and the fragrance lasts quite a while as well very nice!
Review 8 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:gemkay
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Cincinnati, ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Favorite Fragrance
Date:August 8, 2013
Goldleaf Body Creme is absolutely fabulous. It is definitely my favorite
Thymes product. So soft and rich. Makes your skin feel soft and young
again! I use it every day. Best fragrance by far. It makes me happy!
Review 9 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:fala
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great lotion!
Date:August 7, 2013
It seems every time I try something different at Thymes.com I think I have found a favorite...well, this is my absolute favorite! Gold Leaf has a thick, creamy texture and I love the scent! Keep on tempting me with other scents, but I do believe this is the best one!
Review 10 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:Airy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Collegeville, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonder
Date:May 18, 2013
This lotion is a total wonder. I am amazed at what it has done for my skin in such a short time. I have spent $100.00s of dollars on other products. What a waste of hard earned money. It is total revitalization. I don't need to apply additional fragrance either as the lotion has just enough fragrance in it.
Review 11 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:kooblix
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goldleaf fragrance
Date:April 7, 2013
I live in Nova Scotia Canada, and I'm a lover of a floral scented product. While visiting Halifax a number of years back, I came upon a little boutique that sold this fragrence. I fell in love there ever after!! This is THE ONLY fragrance that actually smells like flowers, and WILL last the whole day through if you have it on. I encourage any women out there looking for a soft, sexy, feminine scent to buy this product!! Once you use it you will be hooked as I am!!! PLEASE don't ever retire this product!!! I now have to order from the States because I do not know where here on the east coast I can get it. Don't care....it's truly worth it!!!!!
Review 12 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:KCDI
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Basehor, Kansas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smelling wonderful
Date:April 1, 2013
This cream contains just the right amount of scent. I do not even need the perfume when I use it. Just love it.
Review 13 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:jetlegal
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Memphis, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It!
Date:March 2, 2013
I absolutely love the Goldleaf Body Creme. The smell is fantastic. I love the feel of the creme on my skin and how it lasts so well throughout the day. I will definitely keep using this creme. Thanks.
Review 14 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:whalelvr
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Auburn, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Finish to My Shower
Date:February 22, 2013
I have been using Thymes Goldleaf Collection products for many years; the Body Creme and Dusting Powder are the finishing touches to my shower. The creme prevents dry skin flaking and keeps my skin soft, especially in the cold, dry winter months. I like to add the dusting powder to my mid-section to compliment the creme and keep the skin dry and fresh in the warm summer months. I love receiving the samples with my orders so I get a chance to explore however it's always Goldleaf when it's time to re-order.
Review 15 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:L284
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:N. Ridgeville, Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Golf leaf and Hydrangea
Date:December 27, 2012
Like an old friend come to visit and adding peace to your day,
this is the of breath of calmness the fragrance brings to me. The beautiful
packaging is an indication of the wonderful surprises inside.
Review 16 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:GroovyGranny
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Michigan
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I AM LOVIN THIS FRAGRANCE
Date:October 15, 2012
From the first time I smelled Goldleaf, I loved it. I have been ordering it ever since. I work in sales in a large retail department store, and am always getting compliments. I have made Goldleaf my signature fragrance.
Review 17 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:cobbycat
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:concord, ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my new favorite
Date:October 11, 2012
I used to like Eucalyptus but Goldleaf has taken over! It's a moisturizer and perfume all in one and I don't need to put anything else on. My husband loves the fragrance...what more can I say!!
Review 18 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:KathyM
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Park Ridge, Illinois
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite
Date:October 5, 2012
Thymes Goldleaf is my favorite lotion in the world! It makes a great gift!
Review 19 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:fast
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Fayetteville, AR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fragrance
Date:August 8, 2012
Goldleaf is my favorite Thymes fragrance and I especially love the body creme. Everytime I wear it, I get numerous compliments. My only complaint is the price - wish it was a bit cheaper so I could afford to wear it more often.
Review 20 for Goldleaf Body Creme
By:rnmares
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Michigan
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing and light
Date:August 7, 2012
I have used the Goldleaf Body Creme for a couple of years. It makes me and my skin feel soooooooooo good. I like the light rich smell it leaves on my body throughout the day.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>