Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Goldleaf Hand Lotion

Nature’s most luxurious ingredients come together, enriched with moisture-rich bee pollen, soothing aloe vera and hydrating honey. Absorbs quickly to leave hands nourished and gently scented.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
23 out of 23100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
Review 1 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:Planner
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Pennsylvania
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hand lotion
Date:November 28, 2013
Very disappointed that the pump does not work. Can a replacement pump be sent without having to return product? Long time used of Thyme products. Had a local vendor but moved away and now love internet ordering.
Review 2 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:MrsOlson
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Wisconsin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Comparison !
Date:September 16, 2013
Just love this fragrance! I've been using it for years and plan to continue! Just wish I could still buy it near me !!!
Review 3 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:Nanna
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Clatskanie OR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hello, old friend....
Date:September 16, 2013
I used to use Goldleaf years ago, but hadn't purchased Goldleaf in a long time. So when I got an email with a promotional half price offer, I couldn't pass it up. I received my lotion within a week and put some on and couldn't believe how great it still smells. Not only that, but I shared it with my co workers, and they loved it too! I don't know if the ingredients have changed since I last used this, but it goes on so creamy and leaves no residue, but leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. I really like this product. Thank you Thymes...once again, you have made this lady smile....and smell wonderful!
Review 4 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:Mitzy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An Elegant Luxury
Date:August 2, 2013
When I wear this lotion, 1) it is so hydrating not oily or sticky and leaves me feeling luxurious; 2) the fragrance is subtle while ever present. When I want to smell good and feel my skin is soft, I use Goldleaf hand or body lotion.
Review 5 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:Damma
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Greenville, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and Wonderful Fragrance
Date:March 25, 2013
I bought the Gold Leaf soap just on a whim and liked it so much I wanted more bath and body fragrances like it. Everyone that smells the scent loves it so I know what I will be getting for some of my Christmas presents!
Review 6 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:MsAnn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Converse,Tx
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rich Bee Pollen
Date:March 21, 2013
The Soothing aloe vera enriched with moisture leave my hands nourished and gently scented.
Review 7 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:Flowerchild100
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:St. Louis, MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf
Date:March 7, 2013
I've loved this fragrance since I found it in a little shop in Springfield, IL. Very feminine and not overpowering.
Review 8 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:kindlegirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Delaware
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love GOLD LEAF!
Date:February 7, 2013
This hand cream smells so light and delicate, as do all of Thymes fragrances. When I received the package in the mail, I was so impressed with the presentation of the products I received -- everything wrapped so beautifully . Thymes is my new favorite source of fragrance
Review 9 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:George
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Ultimate Fragrance
Date:January 21, 2013
I have used Gold leaf body lotion, shower gel, hand lotion for over 25 years and love it. It is what I wear each and everyday, I think about wearing others fragrances but just cannot think of putting anything else on. I always have people ask me what I am wearing it is fresh and clean smelling always very moisturizing to your skin. I put it on right after I get out of the shower.
Review 10 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:taplee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Center Point IA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf
Date:December 31, 2012
I love the lasting fragrance when using the Goldleaf hand lotion. It is so handy with the hand pump dispenser. Very soothing for my arthritic hands.
Review 11 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ritual-Night time Elegance
Date:August 10, 2012
I wear this to bed every night and my husband smiles. He knows I wore this on my weeding day and it evokes the memory to us. Smells do create memoreies to all of us. Every night I lay down to sweet dreams with this fragrance. It is a ritual for me.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:mirkes
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Dallas, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavenly Scent
Date:May 31, 2012
I have been using this lotion for years. The scent is heavenly. I dab a little bit on pulse points before going to bed and it smells wonderful as I drift off to sleep.
Review 13 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:StelliR
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Creamy, lush, elegant
Date:August 16, 2011
I have Goldleaf in every formation available, and this is no exception. I tried the lotion/soap set and absolutely love it and am planning on purchasing it for every sink in my house VERY soon!
Review 14 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:keekeebee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Waconia MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovely fragrance!
Date:May 19, 2011
Just a wonderful product! the fragrance is so lovely!
Review 15 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:KCDI
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Basehor, Kansas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely the best
Date:April 14, 2011
I have loved the scent of Goldleaf candles for years. I recently tried the perfume and the fragrance was dead on with the candle scent. So then I decided to try both the body lotion and the hand lotion. I could not be more pleased. Scent is wonderful and long lasting, also it does a wonderful job of softening my skin without making it greasy.
As always a wonderful product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:OldGirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Edmond, OK
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My all time favorite
Date:March 31, 2011
My daughter-in-law gave me my first bottle of Goldleaf Hand Lotion many years ago. It was called Goldleaf and Hydrangea then. I have loved it ever since and have continued to buy it for myself. The lotion is great but it is the scent that brings me back for more.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:moonsmitten
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Colorado
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf lotion
Date:October 8, 2010
Very lovely fragrance, takes me back to my childhood and my children like this scent also.
Review 18 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:grannyb
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Bemidji, Mn
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLASSY AND ELEGANT FRAGRANCE
Date:August 18, 2010
Classy and Elegant are the best words to describe the Goldleaf fragrance, I try never to be without it! It makes a positively wonderful gift to myself, friends and family. I absolutely love it!!
Review 19 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:sheilah
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Louisiana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE
Date:August 10, 2010
Goldleaf is a WONDERFUL, feminine scent that is light and haunting at the same time. I give it to all my friends instead of recommending it and have made many converts. I have worn it for years and will continue to do so. Thank you for such a beautiful atmosphere.
Review 20 for Goldleaf Hand Lotion
By:Tricia
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Balsam Lake, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gold Leaf Lotion
Date:August 10, 2010
I love the smell and feel of the Gold Leaf Hand Lotion. It's smooth and creamy and smells oh so good!!
1 2 next>>