Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Hand Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Goldleaf Hand Wash

The creamy lather enriched with moisture-rich bee pollen, soothing aloe vera and hydrating honey caresses hands with gentle cleansing. Leaves hands softly scented.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
13 out of 13100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Goldleaf Hand Wash
Review 1 for Goldleaf Hand Wash
By:Ktbug
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Lyndhurst, Oh.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gold leaf hand wash
Date:February 15, 2013
I love,love,love this fragrance! Every time I wear it people ask what I'm wearing. It's subtle and perfect for me because I don't like a heavy, perfume scent! I actually bought it the first time at a little shop in Medina, Ohio. Don't remember the name of it, and was hooked immediately !
Review 2 for Goldleaf Hand Wash
By:Kahala
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Seattle, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It!
Date:January 17, 2013
I love anything in the Goldleaf collection, the hand wash is divine, and the bath salts are wonderful and are an added addition to drawers and closets to give a lovely fragrance.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Goldleaf Hand Wash
By:LOUAVUL
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Louisville, Ky.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf
Date:January 5, 2013
Interesting smell, nice fragrance for washing hands.
Review 4 for Goldleaf Hand Wash
By:JG1992
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Plant City,Fl
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf Hand Wash=Amazing!
Date:August 7, 2012
I love the goldleaf collection! I decided to purchase the hand wash last Christmas for my mother-in-law, who is a nurse, and she absolutely loved it! I am now buying the goldleaf hand wash every other month to stay stocked up in the bathrooms and kitchen. The scent is just right for hand wash and lasts so long! I hope this helps!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Goldleaf Hand Wash
By:Willsnana01
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:South Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!!!
Date:May 13, 2012
The fragrance lasts from hand washing to hand washing...and people ask what lotion I'm wearing..............the lotion is also great if you havn't tried it you should...
Review 6 for Goldleaf Hand Wash
By:winjamer60
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Windsor, ON Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful fragrance.
Date:April 15, 2012
I absolutely love this fragrance. I use the handwash in my bathroom and everyone want to know where I got it. It smells devine!
Review 7 for Goldleaf Hand Wash
By:Tecefonson
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Portsmouth, RI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rich and Luxurious
Date:August 31, 2011
Heavenly scent yet clean at the same time. Hands feel soft and smooth.
Soft fragrance lingers. Love it!!
Review 8 for Goldleaf Hand Wash
By:victer
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Milton Wi
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf products
Date:June 30, 2011
Love love love this scent !! The hand soap is wonderful, the lotion lasts a very long time. I will be a repeat customer of this scented line of products. I highly reccomend this. Wonderful woodsy, floral scent, clean and fresh.....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Goldleaf Hand Wash
By:jandt
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Northern IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom Loved It
Date:May 20, 2011
Sent to Mom for Mothers Day and she loved it. I didn't even know she had used it before (and remembered it well!), so it was an extra special surprise!
Review 10 for Goldleaf Hand Wash
By:Kathie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Williamsburg, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Scent
Date:March 12, 2011
This product is fabulous. The scent is fresh and intoxicating. This is not a flowery or fruity scent, but a clean and aromatic one.
Review 11 for Goldleaf Hand Wash
By:acorbin
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Goodlettsville Tennessee
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fragrance
Date:July 26, 2010
The hand wash lathers up for a fabulous hand wash. The fragrance leaves a hint of the fabulous Goldleaf scent on your hands. I use this in my guest bathroom for a spa like visit for friends.
Review 12 for Goldleaf Hand Wash
By:Elle
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Honolulu, HI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wondrous Scent Lingers & Quality Ingredients Heal
Date:May 22, 2010
Who would imagine that such a lush, expensive-smelling scent could also be so good for your skin? I've used Goldleaf since I first discovered the Thymes product line, and I'm delighted it's now available as a sink set. I love ending a business meeting with a firm handshake, knowing as I seal the deal that my skin is soft and subtly scented. The honey, pollen, vitamin E and top-quality oils really make your skin appear more youthful. So you can enjoy a luscious scent as well as health benefits!
Review 13 for Goldleaf Hand Wash
By:sheebacam
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Pennington, NJ
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2010
I love the sent of goldleaf hand wash and the way the scent lingers.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.