Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Sink Sets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Goldleaf Sink Set

This elegant set brings together Thymes Goldleaf Hand Wash and Hand Lotion in one convenient caddy. Let the simple act of washing your hands be transformed into a sophisticated experience.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
19 out of 19100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Goldleaf Sink Set
Review 1 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:Felicia
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Juffair Bahrain
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf
Date:January 15, 2014
I love perfumes and fragrances, but Gold Leaf is rated number one for a daily or anytime perfume. I have shared this good news with friends and family, it's not too strong, but the scent is just right. I hope Thymes expands the line with a body splash and oil.
Review 2 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:shrn
Location:Princeton, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soap & lotion set
Date:April 1, 2013
great set...I am a person with many allergies and COPD and your fragrances are so nice without causing more problems.
Review 3 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:JCMW
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Kentucky
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Hand Wash
Date:April 1, 2013
I was down to my last bottle of Gold Leaf hand wash! The shop that I always purchased my goodies from no longer carries the Thymes line. What to do?!!! Found your site and now I can always order my faves!
I have been using your products for years and I will continue as I believe them to be the BEST!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:sarge
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Albemarle NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
new to me
Date:January 21, 2013
I did not know this item was available until i searched on line for the goldleaf spray. I ordered this for my bathroom. I am glad I did ..... never will I put hand soap in my bathroom again. I love this item. The hand lotion just completes your hand wash.... you will want to return several times a day just to wash your hands...... I love this item. No more hand soap and other lotions for me in my bathroom.... why not use the best........
Review 5 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:bestGrandma
Location:Greenwood, IN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic
Date:December 7, 2012
I bought this set for my Mother-In-Law who just does not need more
nick nacks to set around. This set not only smells wonderful but is very practical and attractive.
I would tell anyone on the fence that you can't go wrong with Thyme products.
Review 6 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:scoville
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Rockville, Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
unchanged Classic Fragrance
Date:September 7, 2012
This is a fragrance I remember long ago as a child....always loved being around all those great southern ladies with big hair and well dressed and were always smelling wonderful, this was a great smell that I love so much, and I always get compliments from any of the Gold Leaf products.
Review 7 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:PNoel1988
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handwash and Lotion Set
Date:November 29, 2011
I am glad you finally made a set for my bathroom sink. I love it just like all the other products, fabulous!! Now just make the holder a goldleaf look and it would be super fabulous!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:Joyce
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Ridge, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Look!!!
Date:July 31, 2011
This is by far my most favorite fragrance -- clean, crisp and yet sophisticated. The perfect accessory to our bathroom remodel with lots of compliments from our guests.
Review 9 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:Janielouwho
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Monroe, LA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Date:May 12, 2011
Awesome product! Looks great sitting beside the sink and of course the smell is delicious!
Review 10 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:FICK
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Stone Mountain, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf is heavenly
Date:March 27, 2011
I always wear Goldleaf hand lotion, the best that I have ever used in fact I have quit using perfume because of the heavenly scent, I also use Goldleaf room spray, I never fail to get raves on how wonderful my house smells.
I ordered the Goldleaf Sink set as special gift for my Niece, that introduced me to THYMES I'm sure that she will love it in her new home.
Review 11 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:Suse
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf is the Greatest!!
Date:March 10, 2011
I adore the smell of my hands after using your Goldleaf soap and hand cream!! The cream is the best I've ever used! It absorbs quickly and leaves your hands feeling sooooo soft. What did I ever do without this product! I have the Goldleaf Sink Set by every sink in my condo!
Review 12 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:snigglet
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Gibsonville, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Goldleaf Sink Set
Date:January 15, 2011
I sent the Goldleaf Sink Set to my cousin because I love the fragrance and wanted to share it with her. She thanked me with a YUM. Loves her gift.
Review 13 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:Nailqueen70
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Dallas, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:October 22, 2010
I was very pleased with this set. Besides the fabulous fragrance, the packaging and holder are very nice Makes a lovely set for my guest vanity. I am ordering another one for my master bath vanity. Highly recommend it as a gift, also.
Review 14 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:gemster
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:CT and FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Signature scents--right by my sink...
Date:August 24, 2010
Since Goldleaf's feminine fragrance has been my signature scent for years, I was delighted to be able to add this handy caddy with both hand wash and hand lotion in my own bathroom --as well as my guest bathrooms. What a wonderful hostess gift the Goldleaf Sink Set makes as well....Thank you, Thymes, for another great addition to my favorite fragrance line.
Review 15 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:MTNester
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Mountain Top, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable Sophistication
Date:July 23, 2010
I purchased this set for our powder room where I wanted both guests and family to feel special. I didn't want a fruity scent or one that was floral as the room is used by both men and women. Goldleaf fit the bill perfectly. It is a warm, comfortable, sophisticated scent which softly envelopes the room as you use the soap. Just strong enough to distract the olfactory sense from any "unpleasantness". I purchased a second soap dispenser as that's always the one to go first!! Perhaps one of the biggest pluses - it's season-less. I can use this scent all year long, and I will!
Review 16 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:funnyface
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Katy, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf Sink Set
Date:June 15, 2010
I love the fragrance from all Goldleaf products. It is my turn to have the Dominoes Meeting of the Red Hat girls this month. I plan on putting this Sink Set in my bathroom so the girls can experience it for themselves.
Review 17 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:rannyos
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Yosemite California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hand Soap and Lotion pair
Date:April 15, 2010
This Greenleaf product is such a good idea. Attractive and fuctional.
So pleased with this combination. The Goldleaf fragance is my absolute favorite.
Review 18 for Goldleaf Sink Set
By:Nance
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Kentucky
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even at the kitchen sink!
Date:February 10, 2010
Now, with my sink set, I can treat myself to this favorite frangrance even while washing my hands at the kitchen sink. Wonderful! And the accompanying lotion makes this set perfect!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Goldleaf Sink Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1