Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Moonflower Hand Lotion

Smooth on hydrating lotion enriched with ultra-rich shea butter and revitalizing vitamin E to condition and protect. For hands that are soft, hydrated and touched with the mysterious fragrance of twilight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
11 out of 11100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Moonflower Hand Lotion
Review 1 for Moonflower Hand Lotion
By:Pupmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Sun Valley, Idaho
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely
Date:May 30, 2013
I live in the high mountain desert so I need a good moisturizing lotion. The Moonflowers lotion is making such a difference that I almost believe it could soften pork rinds! The fragrance is so soothing. Thanks
Review 2 for Moonflower Hand Lotion
By:lizm1952
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Winslow, Maine
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely scent, great lotion!
Date:November 20, 2011
This has become my new favorite scent! It is a beautiful mixture of floral, but not too heavy. I especially like it at night, as it's wonderful to fall asleep smelling it. WONDERFUL lotion....never greasy, but gets the job done. THANK YOU THYMES!!!
Review 3 for Moonflower Hand Lotion
By:gktoo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Washington State
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Scent
Date:June 22, 2011
I love, love this product. The Moonflower Hand Lotion. After using it my hands are so soft, and have this wonderful scent. I will buy this product again, and again.
Review 4 for Moonflower Hand Lotion
By:grownwoman
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Bear, Delaware
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moonflower--magic in a bottle
Date:November 5, 2010
Moonflower is that magical scent, that you love, and can't get enough of. It makes you think of ALL THINGS GOOD in your life. just a very comfortable scent ( like comfort Food!!) for your skin.
Review 5 for Moonflower Hand Lotion
By:Cheryl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Inver Grove Heights MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Summer Essence
Date:August 26, 2010
My lovely daughter gives me fragrances and lotions as gifts all the time. She turned me on to Moonflower lotion and body wash last year and it just makes me happy! It is truly the essense of summer in a bottle. Being "on the other side of the hill" my skin needs all the TLC I can afford - the Moonflower lotion keeps me hydrated and feminine and a little shimmering!!
Review 6 for Moonflower Hand Lotion
By:Kodysmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Morrison, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made my stay tollerable.
Date:August 18, 2010
I recently had to spend several days in the hospital and my husband found this wonderful hand lotion for me at the gift shop. It made my hands so soft and the fragrance was so light and wonderful that it made all the tests and days at the hospital tollerable. When we came home my daughter smelled the lotion on me and has since used it everyday. We will be back to buy other products in this line. Thanks so much.
Review 7 for Moonflower Hand Lotion
By:Curlytop
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Port Charlotte, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MMMmmm - Super Soft
Date:August 10, 2010
MMMMm - Super Soft is how my hands feel when I use this beautifully frangrant hand lotion. I keep it near the kitchen sink and use it right after I wash anything. My hands have never looked better.
Review 8 for Moonflower Hand Lotion
By:aadams
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Arlington, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't stop smelling my hands!
Date:August 5, 2010
I found this lotion in a small boutique in Leavenworth, WA about 2 hours from my home. I was there reconnecting with an old friend, and we stumbled into a small boutique shop filled with candles, home decor and Thymes fragrances. I have a very unique and specific taste in smells, and Moonflower was love at first smell! It is musky with muted floral scents. It is not too strong or sweet smelling. I couldn't stop smelling my hands, and my friend bought the bottle of lotion for me behind my back. I was so excited!
Review 9 for Moonflower Hand Lotion
By:Josie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Watervliet, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moonflower body lotion
Date:August 3, 2010
I received a sample of this fragrance and i love it, just as i like all your other products. again i sent some to my 85 year old woman, she likes it also. i would recomend it to friends in a moment.
Review 10 for Moonflower Hand Lotion
By:happyaccidents
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Long Island, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heaven "scent"
Date:April 20, 2010
I tried the Moonflower lotion not expecrting that Thymes could outdo my current favorite...but they did! The scent is heavenly....floral and spicy at the same time, and the lotion is so soothing I really feel pampered.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Moonflower Hand Lotion
By:Islamoradagirl1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Easton MD
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Musky, dark scent
Date:March 26, 2010
This is a little heavy for summer, but great for winter. The base notes are musky and exotic, with decided floral topnotes. The name and glittery look make it a perfect gift for the Twilight fan in your life.