Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bar Soap or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Moonflower Bar Soap

The beautiful all-vegetable bath soap gently cleanses with creamy, moisture-rich lather infused with hydrating glycerin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
8 out of 989%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Moonflower Bar Soap
Review 1 for Moonflower Bar Soap
By:RN2000
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Geneseo, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:May 3, 2013
Another winner! There are no bad choices if the brand is Thymes.
Review 2 for Moonflower Bar Soap
By:Bobbins49
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Port Alberni, British Columbia, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Soap
Date:March 21, 2013
I have used this soap for a few years now. It has a lovely fragrance. I love to wash my face with this soap. I will probably never change from this product.
Review 3 for Moonflower Bar Soap
By:Amber
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Houston, TX
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the best
Date:May 26, 2011
It's the one l love best. beautifual shape and good smell.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moonflower Bar Soap
By:Susanna
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Birmingham, AL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing bath soap!
Date:April 9, 2011
I bought a bar of this soap in a gift shop in Birmingham, AL. It was amazing! At $13.00 a bar, it's a little pricey, but well worth it. The fragrance lingers in the bathroom all day long, and the rich lather is so fabulous. My skin feels wonderful afterward. I have had people ask me what perfume I'm wearing .......that is how great this smells! I will continue buying it as long as I can. Great product.
Review 5 for Moonflower Bar Soap
By:Darbydoo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the fragrance
Date:January 16, 2011
I really like my soap. The fragrance is divine without being over-powering. I love how, when I enter my bathroom, I can smell the subtle aroma. The only downside is I find the bar to be a bit too big for my hand & have dropped it several times.
Review 6 for Moonflower Bar Soap
By:happyaccidents
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Long Island, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Dreamy Bathing Experience
Date:January 14, 2011
Thymes soap is so creamy you can feel your skin drinking in goodness. Moonstone is my favorite fragrance so a shower before bedtime really soothes me and prepares me for happy dreams.
Review 7 for Moonflower Bar Soap
By:Lilas
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Memories...
Date:January 4, 2011
I bought a bar of this in a gift shop at Biltmore in Asheville NC, and now it will always remind me of my trip there. I love the scent so much! It's not too strongly scented, but the scent lingers. It's not overly spiced or floral. To me it's the perfect balance of scent, and the lather is really rich and bubbly. I adore the design on the soap, and almost didn't want to use it because it's so pretty!
Review 8 for Moonflower Bar Soap
By:Catmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In Love with the scent of Thymes Moonflower!!
Date:July 6, 2010
I came across a bar of this at a little pharmacy and it smelled so yummy, I bought it. I love "fancy" soaps, it is one of my little indulgences to me. We all deserve those. Well, when I used it, I loved it sooooo much more and that scent is just amazing......I had to come online to purchase more soap in addition to other Moonflower scented products.
Review 9 for Moonflower Bar Soap
By:SusanD
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Carson City, NV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful, unique fragrance
Date:April 5, 2010
I only use Thymes soap - no matter what. It lasts forever and has a wonderful tecture, fragrance, and soothes my skin. After a shower I have no irritation as with other "beauty soaps". It is well worth the cost and only wish it was sold closer to my home. I love this soap!