Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Candles or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Eucalyptus Candle

Let the warmth of this richly scented candle fill your surroundings with expansive, refreshing fragrance. Popular with both men & women.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
36 out of 3992%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Eucalyptus Candle
Review 1 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:creolesoul
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Houston TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptic Dream
Date:August 27, 2013
I have used the eucalyptic candle multiple times, especially when I have seasonal allergy symptoms, and I have been very impressed with its medicinal properties. I have chosen to purchase this candle and gifted it to others because I know it will be a homerun! It leaves a refreshing and cool scent that is not to overpowering with menthol-like Vicks mentholatum rub and its not to sweet. I love this candle,
creolesoul
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:weekofmenus
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Verbena Bamboo
Location:SF, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Home Scent
Date:August 12, 2013
The smell of this candle is light and not overbearing, but it definitely fills the room. It's my favorite thing to light if I've cooked a meal that lingers too long in the air. It immediately freshens and leaves my home smelling clean and green. Love it. I also love that it doesn't give me a headache as so many candles do.
Review 3 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:Jill7
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Vernon, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Fragrance
Date:August 8, 2013
Received this candle as a gift and ABSOLUTELY LOVE the fragrance. It is not overpowering just a refreshing aroma. Would highly recommend this candle to everyone. Can't wait to purchase more.
Review 4 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:BathBaby
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific scented candle
Date:August 7, 2013
I love these candles--they're expensive, but worth it. The scent is clear and clean and really fills a room. I've found that they last a really long time, too, especially if you keep the wick trimmed.
Review 5 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:MaryB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Southern California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus candles
Date:August 6, 2013
I have purchased a number of these candles and use them all the time. The fragrance is mild enough to not be over powering but strong enough to add a nice pleasant aroma to any room.
Review 6 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:AZsummer
Location:Arizona
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fragrance!
Date:August 3, 2013
I wasn't sure I would like eucalyptus having smelled it in other brands of candles, but Thymes is a pure, light scent, not heavy or sharp. My husband loves it too, so that's always a plus! My only mistake was ordering a candle through the mail in July in Arizona. It was melted, but I was able to salvage most of it. It still smells great.
Review 7 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:Blissfullysatisfied
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Dublin, Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2013
I keep this candle on my beside table & quickly drift off to sleep with the exotic fragrance of eucalyptus. Heavenly!
Review 8 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:arline
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Fair Oaks, California
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
eucalyptus candle
Date:April 8, 2013
I have purchased many eucalyptus products before..especially the sink caddie and the bar soap. This time I bought the candle....there is no scent at all. I have burned it in a small room...a large room and non of my family can smell the scent.
I think you missed on this one.
Review 9 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:FarmerMoe
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Alberta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Subtle Fragrance
Date:February 28, 2013
Eucalyptus can be a very powerful fragrance. This candle is not overwhelming; rather it softly fills the air with a wonderful fragrance that lasts long after the flame is gone. Love it!
Review 10 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:CanoeingPrairieLady
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Prairie Lands of Illinois
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Eucalyptus-not so much
Date:February 24, 2013
This candle is too floral for my liking. This candle should be marketed more as a" floral" citrus and not eucalyptus, nor just citrus. No hints of true eucalyptus and the floral totally overwhelms the citrus. Frazier Fir is wonderful and I had hoped the Eucalyptus would have been in the same category of "spot-on" true-to-life fragrance.
Review 11 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:crestmohr
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Capo Beach, Ca
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus smells so clean
Date:January 5, 2013
I Love lighting this candle after all my cleaning is done it is my reward for
all the hard work!
Review 12 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:obsessed
Location:New york, new york
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't Resist
Date:December 15, 2012
I usually put my candles in rooms where I think that particular scent is right, but eucalyptus is my favorite scent. It could be in the kitchen, my office, my bedroom.
This one is going in the basement where I iron!
Review 13 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:Romeo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used in the Bathroom to help eliminate odors
Date:September 14, 2012
I really like the Eucalyptus smell. I use it by buying your cologne and in the shower with your Body Wash. I just ordered your Candle for the first time and like it so far. Romeo
Review 14 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:Pookiebear
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Kennesaw, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Breath of Fresh Air
Date:August 31, 2012
Having my home smell clean and fresh, is of high importance to me. It helps set the mood for a pleasant atmosphere, whether I'm entertaining, doing chores, or relaxing. This candle not only smells heavenly, but it's decorative foliage on the glass is beautiful, as a part of the decor. I love the scent, because it is not over powering, but so bright and airy. It makes me happy!
Review 15 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:DiamondDiva
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:North Mankato, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Make your home smell like a spa
Date:August 28, 2012
This Eucalyptus candle is in all of the bathrooms in my home as well as the master and guest bedrooms. It has refreshing and clean scent that is neither feminine nor masculine. It evokes the feeling of being pampered at an exclusive spa.
Review 16 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:Thunderbluenyc
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Manhattan, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing home scent...
Date:August 16, 2012
I have been using this Eucalyptus candle for more than 5 years... its aroma is just incomparable to any other candles out there. You will feel relaxed, optimist, and full of life. An amazing scent to have all over the home. Clean, crisp, and green.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:DianaChase
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:ocean Isle Beach, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love your eucalyptus home fragrance
Date:June 25, 2012
I have loved your eucalyptus home fragrance for years. This is my first eucalyptus candle. I expect it to bring the same wonderful scent to my back porch as the spray does inside.
Many thanks for your wonderful product and prompt shipping.
Cordially,
Sandy
Review 18 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:KfromC
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Oklahoma
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this fragrance
Date:May 20, 2012
This is a wonderful, clean fragrance. I would recommend it to anyone who likes a fresh, clean, subtle addition to their home environment.
Review 19 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:Coney
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Michigan
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Product line
Date:April 4, 2012
Shhhhh! This a Mother's Day gift for my Mom. She and I are both true fans of this gentle scent. It's a clean, natural and invigorating all at the same time and, somehow, reminds us to enjoy a walk in the woods. If I'm lucky, she lets me keep the box and wrapping for myself which I tuck into my linen closet.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Eucalyptus Candle
By:Helcatt
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Cornwall, England
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A clean, beautiful and addictive scent
Date:March 21, 2012
Of all the many (probably far too many) scented candles I've had this is the best by far. The scent is amazing! It's a delicate, clean, alluring scent that is fresh and calming at the same time. I keep the candle by my bed and even without lighting it I get wafts of the fragrance and my whole bedroom is gently scented with it! What's really amazing too is that the scent is always present - most candles would need a lid between lighting to retain their scent but not this one. It's a pure delight. OK I sound loopy but just try it and see for yourself,
1 2 next>>