Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bubble Bath or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Olive Leaf Bubble Bath

Poured liberally into warm running water, this bubble bath envelops you in creamy, calming lather enriched with moisturizing olive oil, antioxidant olive leaf extract and healing vitamin E. Restores a wholesome balance, inside and out.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
11 out of 11100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Olive Leaf Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Olive Leaf Bubble Bath
By:FlyingM
Location:California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better then wine!
Date:May 23, 2013
My old standby to wear away the winter dry skin and show off the summer tan.
Review 2 for Olive Leaf Bubble Bath
By:CA24
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Cape Cod
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Heaven!
Date:April 8, 2013
I've used this scent and this product for years and when I need a relaxing soak to soothe away a tough day, long bike ride or feel calmed...this is it! This is my time, my bath and I'm centered and content afterward.
Review 3 for Olive Leaf Bubble Bath
By:mame
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:sewickley pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first Thymes love
Date:December 17, 2012
Olive Leaf was the first Thymes scent I fell in love with years ago... then there was Fig and Cassis; but that relationship was doomed due to cancelation. There were many other wonderful Thymes after; but there is nothing like your first love. I forgot how much I love Olive Leaf! The beautiful scent lingers and even blends well when I wash my hands with Fraiser Fir hand soap in the kitchen. Olive Leaf, (all in the line), is a warm coming home to a renewed love.
Review 4 for Olive Leaf Bubble Bath
By:RedHen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Cleveland, OH
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovely aroma
Date:February 2, 2012
This is my favorite fragrance from Thymes. The bubbles are not so overblown that you can't enjoy a soothing bath but there are plenty of them. Water feels silky on my skin.
Review 5 for Olive Leaf Bubble Bath
By:Tigger
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Spokane, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beyond relaxing - enjoyable
Date:September 18, 2011
Just what I needed - relaxing but going further. The fragance has low and medium notes. Stays with you long after you are finished with your bath. This is definitely a keeper.
Review 6 for Olive Leaf Bubble Bath
By:Tillie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Bubble Bath
Date:September 16, 2011
Not all bubble baths are created equal and Olive Leaf Bubble Bath reigns supreme! Relaxing, soothing and restoring with lots of bubbles, a treat not to miss!
Review 7 for Olive Leaf Bubble Bath
By:Ashes
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Westhampton, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Serenity in a bottle
Date:August 23, 2011
The first time I poured this into a hot bath I was hooked! I have to keep adding hot water to my baths so I can enjoy this wonderful fragrance a little longer. The woody earthiness is soothing and coupled with a generous slather of Olive Leaf lotion after, I am as relaxed as can be!
Review 8 for Olive Leaf Bubble Bath
By:LauraB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Elgin, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Delicious!!
Date:April 19, 2011
This is such a wonderful scent and leaves you feeling so refreshed and moisturized. I tried the hand lotion initially and loved the scent so decided to get the Bubble Bath and am so glad I did. You only need a small smount for a great bubble bath!!
Review 9 for Olive Leaf Bubble Bath
By:Islamoradagirl1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Easton MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like being in Tuscany
Date:March 28, 2011
This woodsy fragrance with just a touch of sweetness revives my spirits and brightens my day.
Review 10 for Olive Leaf Bubble Bath
By:SweetPatootie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Helena, Alabama
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love This Stuff!
Date:February 7, 2011
I've never been a big fan of bubble bath....always felt it was a waste of good bubbles....but I love this stuff! Aside from the fact that soaking in it makes me feel as though I'm right there at the spa, I once mistakenly used it instead of the body wash and it made my skin feel wonderful! So soft and smooth. I would highly recommend this product, give it as a gift, and most assuredly buy it again for myself.
Review 11 for Olive Leaf Bubble Bath
By:TexasNonni
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Fairview, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bubble Yourself Silly!!!
Date:August 2, 2010
I purchase a bottle of Olive Leaf Bubble Bath at a retail gift store. Though I am more of a "shower power girl", rather than "bath tub babe," I decide to try it in my air-bubble jacuzzi tub in my new bathroom. WOW! WOW! WOW!!
One capful produce "gazillions" of great bubbles. Addtionally, my bathroom smelled great for three days following. It's exotically-scentsational!"