Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Candles or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Olive Leaf Candle

Layer your surroundings with subtle woodnotes and rich herbal infusions of this decorative, richly scented candle. Helps to restore a holistic sense of balance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
14 out of 14100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Olive Leaf Candle
Review 1 for Olive Leaf Candle
By:suzy92148
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Tyler, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the olive leaf fragrance.
Date:January 5, 2014
I gave the candle to my sister as a gift. She loves it.
Review 2 for Olive Leaf Candle
By:Luvsit
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Pineville, LA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2014
The Olive Leaf fragrance is spectacular! The aroma lingers for hours. Please indulge and bring nature to your home! Highly recommended
Review 3 for Olive Leaf Candle
By:JLM3
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made my whole house smell great!
Date:April 11, 2013
I love this fragrance. It smells so fresh. I have tried the lotion before and it is great. This is my first time doing the candle and I will definitely order it again. I wish it was offered in a larger size!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Olive Leaf Candle
By:Thunderbluenyc
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Manhattan, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best fragrance for Fall...
Date:September 14, 2012
Some aromas seem to resonate better for me at specific times of the year, others are timeless. I find Olive Leaf to be a great addition to my home during the late Summer and Fall. It has a rich, warm, transporting scent that make my apartment feel cozier as the days become shorter and cooler. I prefer to enjoy Olive Leaf as a candle, home mist and cologne (and I am a guy!).
Review 5 for Olive Leaf Candle
By:50sHousewife
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Strafford, PA
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice
Date:July 23, 2012
We received a Frasier fir scented candle for Christmas and loved the scent so much I wanted to try some more scents. The candles burn well and long. They are a bit pricey but seem to be worth it. Haven't burned this one yet but I'm sure we won't be disappointed.
Review 6 for Olive Leaf Candle
By:herbgarden07
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:central California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrant and light
Date:December 22, 2011
My favorite Olive Leaf fragrance translates wonderfully to its candle form.
Review 7 for Olive Leaf Candle
By:jandt
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Northern IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It
Date:May 20, 2011
Absolutely love this smell, especially in the candle. He even loves it too! Great in the bathroom.
Review 8 for Olive Leaf Candle
By:Merry
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A meditative experience
Date:February 24, 2011
I love all the things in the Olive Leaf collection and this candle is no exception. It works perfectly for a calming atmosphere and induces an open awareness during meditation and energy healings.
Review 9 for Olive Leaf Candle
By:BarbieRayVaughan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:St. Louis, MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Candle
Date:November 29, 2010
Beautiful, clean fragrance. What I liked most is how slowly it burns. I had it lit all day on Thanksgiving & it barely burned down, plus my bathroom smelled so fresh all day!
Review 10 for Olive Leaf Candle
By:pacosmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Jax
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweet and Light
Date:September 18, 2010
Several years ago we had a speciality shop/boutique in our city and I purchased my first Olive Leaf Candle from their store. The scent reminded me of my very favorite outdoor scent - my Sweet Tea Olive bushes that surround my patio.
Since I found the candle I am able to enjoy the light fragrant scent inside too.
Review 11 for Olive Leaf Candle
By:Traveler
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Portage, Wisconsin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW!!
Date:August 4, 2010
Love it! use it in any room and you will be blessed! Really nice in the bedroom!
Review 12 for Olive Leaf Candle
By:Linner34
Location:Washington, DC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Welcome home
Date:July 23, 2010
This frangrance makes my place really feel like home -- a place to relax and find peace of mind. The scent is not overbearing and is very clean. It's definitely appealing to both men and women.
Review 13 for Olive Leaf Candle
By:salvagesavvy
Location:Mammoth Lakes CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this scent, love this candle!
Date:July 22, 2010
If I could afford it I would put one of these in every room of the house. They even make the room smell wonderful when they are not lit. I love the other products in this scent as well.
Review 14 for Olive Leaf Candle
By:olivelover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:scranton,pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
absolutely beautiful
Date:May 20, 2010
love this candle,room smells great ,especially nice if used in powder room,it is a very clean smell.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.