Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bubble Bath or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Kimono Rose Bubble Bath

Pour into warm running water for a tubful of sparkling, silken bubbles, moisture-rich and beautifully layered with the effervescent scent of Kimono Rose. Generously enriched with humectant glycerin and extracts of calming rose, peony flower and balancing magnolia bark.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
14 out of 14100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Kimono Rose Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Kimono Rose Bubble Bath
By:Rebecca
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Outside St. Louis, Mo / St. Charles, Mo.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft Confidence
Date:July 27, 2010
I LOVE the fragrance of Kimomo Rose. The bubble bath is so creamy it is absoultely decidant. Bubbles galore surrounding you in softness and the fragrance of that beautiful,sensual, confident woman inside of you. It does NOT get any better... well maybe add a Kinomo Rose candle.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kimono Rose Bubble Bath
By:DBW37
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All time favorite fragrance
Date:April 14, 2013
I love this very subtle fragrance but this time it is not for me. My sister- in-law will be having her 80th birthday soon so I purchased several items of the KIMONO ROSE fragrance which arrived at my house so beautifully gift wrapped. It has been an all time favorite of her's and I know she will be thrilled with her gift
I would love if you made a bath powder in this wonderful fragrance.
Review 3 for Kimono Rose Bubble Bath
By:browneyedsusan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Denver, Colorado
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soft and smooth
Date:November 11, 2012
I bought this for my mother who loves floral scents. After opening the cap for a quick whiff to see if she would like it I knew mom would not be getting this bottle! I do not like strong floral scents but this was just right. But the test is in the actual bath. As other reviewers noted it makes nice bubbles, smells great and feels soft and comforting. Mom will get the next one!
Review 4 for Kimono Rose Bubble Bath
By:SLPK
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Tucson, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimono Rose Bubble Bath
Date:December 26, 2011
Love the fragrance and a small amount creates so many bubbles that
last through out your bath....pure luxury. Best bubble bath that I have
tried, and I have tried many!
Review 5 for Kimono Rose Bubble Bath
By:thetreefairy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:MPLS MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimono Rose
Date:December 23, 2011
I bought this sent for my mom because she growes roses. Not only do I like it my 17 year old daughter loves it. I guess I know what she's getting for her birthday in Feburary. Can't wait for Christmas to see if my mom agrees with us.
Review 6 for Kimono Rose Bubble Bath
By:wesmar
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Ripon, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bubble Bath & Bar Soap
Date:November 17, 2011
Like both very much, but wish the bubble bath made more suds.
Review 7 for Kimono Rose Bubble Bath
By:Nurse79
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Regina,sk
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bubbles ever!!!
Date:September 9, 2011
This is the best bubble bath i've ever used, two small drops for a mountain of bubbles!! The scent is fabulous! I always get asked what im wearing for perfume and i tell people its the awesome bubble bath!
Review 8 for Kimono Rose Bubble Bath
By:ushie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Greenbelt, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, love it!
Date:August 7, 2011
Such a feminine fragrance, so bubbly, so luxy! I love Kimono Rose! Sorry, Goldleaf--I used to adore you...but Kimono Rose has stolen my heart!
Review 9 for Kimono Rose Bubble Bath
By:Suepix21
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Virginia Beach, Virginia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bathing in a rose garden"
Date:March 31, 2011
Can anything transform a grueling work day into an enchanting
experience? Mais oui! The troubles of the day "bubble" away in a
luxorious scent of Kimono Rose. I feel like a pampered princess
after I linger in this wonderful product.
Review 10 for Kimono Rose Bubble Bath
By:Kelley
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Annapolis, Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Zen Luxury!
Date:December 19, 2010
WONDERFUL, pleasing, luxurious smell. Leaves skin soft and silky. One of my favorite "Zen" fragrances!
Review 11 for Kimono Rose Bubble Bath
By:canders
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Los Angeles, C A
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous
Date:December 3, 2010
The product has a nice romantic scent and lathers nicely. The scent is soft and inviting.
Review 12 for Kimono Rose Bubble Bath
By:Bumble
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Calgary, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moisturizing, soft and comforting
Date:August 27, 2010
Every time I use Kimono Rose bubble bath, I am shocked at how little I need in the bath and how moisturizing it is. I mix it in with an epsom salt bath for a detoxifying, yet luxurious bath ritual.
Review 13 for Kimono Rose Bubble Bath
By:Deba
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Summit, Mississippi
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimono Rose
Date:July 31, 2010
LOVE this fragrance. The smell lasts a really long time. It's a very nostalgic smell to me. Love waking up in the morning and still being able to smell the scent on my skin.
Review 14 for Kimono Rose Bubble Bath
By:Tracybl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Clagary, Alberta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimono Rose Faoming Bath
Date:April 26, 2010
Love it. Love it. Love it.
I leave the bath feeling warm, relaxed and smelling wonderful.
Not overpowering or irritating, in fact I've used it once to get a nasty bit of bubble gum off my 2 years olds hands.
The fragrance is long lasting and great for layering with the Body Lotion and Roll On.