Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Fragrance Mists or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Moonflower Home Fragrance Mist

This glistening room spray infuses your surroundings with the mysterious fragrance of twilight. A delightful eco-friendly, low VOC alternative to standard air fresheners.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
11 out of 1292%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Moonflower Home Fragrance Mist
Review 1 for Moonflower Home Fragrance Mist
By:suezanne
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Western Massachuisetts
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great scent
Date:February 21, 2013
Somewhat sweet with a nice spice infusion. Will probably indulge myself and purchase Moonflower in all its forms!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Moonflower Home Fragrance Mist
By:jjlf
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:sarnia on. canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heavenly scent
Date:December 3, 2011
since I can't notice the fragrance on myself--I can now spray the rooms and enjoy the scent.
Now the rooms all have a heavenly scent.
Review 3 for Moonflower Home Fragrance Mist
By:Gabby
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Room fresheners
Date:November 20, 2011
This is my very favorite because it has a very pleasant smell and odors are gone immediately. Love it!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moonflower Home Fragrance Mist
By:Rutti
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this Fragrance
Date:August 21, 2011
I absolutely love, love, love this fragrance. I was so tickled that Thymes shipped to Canada! My order was at my front door in just four days. Now I can not only enjoy it to wear but my home and car have this lovely scent as well.
Review 5 for Moonflower Home Fragrance Mist
By:Iniowa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Iowa
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Feminine and warm
Date:August 16, 2011
This fragrance is warm and inviting and very feminine. The fragrance lasts longer than other store bought air fresheners and is much more aromatic; with the price, it should be.
Review 6 for Moonflower Home Fragrance Mist
By:PatPat
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Summerville, SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Fragrance
Date:July 29, 2011
I have grown moonflowers in the past and hope to again in the future. The flower opens in the early evening and the scent is very soft but beautiful. It is only one of my favorites from Thymes. I do believe I like them all.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Moonflower Home Fragrance Mist
By:MissVicky
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:South Carolina
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice but a bit heavy
Date:July 21, 2011
This is a new fragrance to me and unfortunately I don't particularly like it. It has a heavy musk smell and those fragrances tend to give me a headache. So, I am using it sparingly. This is not a Thymes issue but it is a personal issue. Overall I love Thymes and love to shop with them.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Moonflower Home Fragrance Mist
By:lyndahoney1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Springfield,pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
out of this world smells
Date:June 17, 2011
I still want philgree mist BACK!!! The scent lasted a LONGGGGG time.Moonflower was a nice scent but did not last very long.
It certainly did not outshine philigree.
Review 9 for Moonflower Home Fragrance Mist
By:Deanna
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Philadelphia, PA.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elegant
Date:April 14, 2011
Very elegant smelling yet not overwhelming....... My favorite room scent. Fills a room with warmth and is very inviting.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Moonflower Home Fragrance Mist
By:BarbC
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Augusta GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fragrance that lasts
Date:March 27, 2011
I like the fragrance of Moonflower, and it lasts much longer than other mists. But I prefer my old time favorite, olive Leaf. You advertised "free samples", but was disappointed that none were included in my package. I will continue to be a Thymes customer!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Moonflower Home Fragrance Mist
By:moomoocutie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:minneapolis,Minnasota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
transforms anywhere
Date:August 3, 2010
I use this Moonflower ...EVERYWHERE people come over and first thing out of there mouths is what is the name of that smell ..then I spray just a quick spray in my locker at the gym,,it makes icky smells better and quick
Review 12 for Moonflower Home Fragrance Mist
By:angelremi
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Groveland, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best scent ever!
Date:March 29, 2010
Light and airy with a heavenly scent. The Recipe is perfect for romance or relaxation. Also long lasting.