Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Colognes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Moonflower Cologne Rollerball

Keeps the mystery of twilight always in reach. Carry it with you for fast fragrance touch-ups and a golden shimmer that lingers on your skin into the night.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
33 out of 33100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
Review 1 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:Chloue
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Stowe, VT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stealing from Sister!
Date:August 1, 2010
This fragrance was given to my younger sister as a gift. She uses it all the time, because she likes how it makes her smell older. When she is not around, i go into her bathroom and take it. She never notices! She will probably realize i use it all the time when there is no more left. Then i will treat her to another one, and i will just use that one all the time too.
love the glitter, not overwhelming.
Good for a night out, or a romantic dinner at home.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:NickyB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Bronx, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Higher heights
Date:August 14, 2013
An absolutely excellent product. The scent lasts all day. No need to worry that the scent will go away. Maximum results use with the wash and lotion if you can. Roller ball by itself is divine!!!
Review 3 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:katgab
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great datenight fragrance
Date:January 27, 2013
This is a great fragrance that is not too overwhelming but has character. My husband LOVES it and so do I. I wear it during the day and at night. I get compliments everytime I wear it.
Review 4 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:Candice
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:November 8, 2012
Moonflower is a refreshing fragrance. It is light and subtle and very natural smelling. I will continue to use this product. I also enjoyed the samples I received and will probably order other products as well.
Review 5 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:zumbally
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Monterey, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sooooo nice
Date:October 15, 2012
Got this in the rollerball and kept it in my purse. It's not an intrusive smell at all. I don't feel like I'm wearing a scent, but rather that it is my natural smell that people will associate with me. Just wish it was sold in stores around me. Most the stores I call only sell the lotions or washes.
Review 6 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:Kat77
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely!
Date:September 28, 2012
This product has real visual appeal, along with fantastic fragrance. Although my favorite Thymes body line is Lotus Santal, this is a close second so far. It is an elegant, almost ethereal oriental which leaves behind a gentle golden glimmer.
When I took it out of the box, the shimmer suspended in the bottle shone in the sunlight - - from the elegant box to the gorgeous bottle, this is almost as pretty to look at as it is to wear!
Review 7 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:WorldWanderer
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Kyoto, Japan
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A smell for a night on the town
Date:August 8, 2012
I save this amazing smell for nights out . It's slightly musky, but in a little black dress kind of way. The roller ball version is especially wonderful with its gold flakes adding a slight shine to your now deliciously smelling skin.
Review 8 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:ladyluv
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:new york ,ny
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweet paradise
Date:May 15, 2012
I was immediatley drawn to the presentation of this product. The glitter made me curious to inhale and when I did, OMG I knew i had to have it.
Review 9 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:Boxmel
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Irvine, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moonflower Rollerball
Date:April 2, 2012
Great fragrance in an easy to apply container. Please put more of your fragrances in rollerbals!
Review 10 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:Ladybug27
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Prince George's County, Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sensational Fragrance
Date:November 3, 2011
I received this fragrance duet as a gift....absolutely love it. Fragrance is light and lingering. I pair it with a perfume fragrance from another company and they compliment each other well. I receive many compliments on my scent on how "good" I smell. People always ask what I'm wearing :-)! Already, I'm placing my second order. I use it everyday!
Review 11 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:LadyL
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Valrico, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Date:October 24, 2011
This scent is warm, soft and sensual. It is not overpowering but lasts all day. It has become my favorite...my husbands favorite too!!! He loves to nuzzle my neck and says " You smell great!" Thanks Thymes, you have another wonderful winner!!
Review 12 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:Eagle
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Etowah, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely Fragrance
Date:October 2, 2011
Needed a new signature fragrance, came across an article re a celebraty using a fragrance from Thymes! Intrigued I looked it up on the internet, chose a fragrance that is just right for me. I feel lovely when I am wearing it. The surprise was when I opened the package and found several more fragrance samples -- wonderful. Now I really will be able to find my signature fragrance. Thanks Thymes -- what fun I will have searching (I think I found it however, in Moonflower, lovely, lovely. Eagle
Review 13 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:Toots
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Charlevoix, Mi.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them all but, this is my favorite
Date:September 28, 2011
I have used Thymes fragrances for about 15 years. I enjoy each and every one. Moonflower body lotion with the Glimmer soon became what I used most. I used as a lotion and a fragrance. I am anxious to
receive the Cologne Rollerball. I think this is a great idea. Have received many compliments about Moonflower. Thank you for making me feel special when I wear it.
Review 14 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:Irresistable
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Forestville, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irresistable Moonflower
Date:September 20, 2011
The first time I smelled moonflower was at a flower shop in North Carolina, while waiting for my arrangement. This was the first time I had heard about Thymes. I just loved the fragrance so much that I went on line to research the product and purchased it. I am enjoying my moonflower.
Review 15 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:venus
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Iowa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fragrance of a lifetime
Date:September 17, 2011
I tried this scent (Moonflower) at a boutique. I enjoyed it so much, I decided to order the lotion with glimmer, the rollerball and the perfume. This fragrance, Moonflower, is the only fragrance for me. Yes, there are other fragrances out there that are great smelling and expensive. But, Moonflower is a fragrance that simply states that you are a woman and you are feminine. I use the lotion first followed by the pefume. The scent stays on me from morning till evening. If I need to refreshen, I simply use the Moonflower rollerball and I am good to go. Thank you, Thymes, for this wonderful item you make. It's the best!!!
Review 16 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:harmony
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moonflower
Date:September 8, 2011
Love the moonflower cologne. Bought it a few years ago at Longwood Gardens gift shop, and I loved it so much that when I ran out, I went and found your website on line to order more. First time I've ever ordered from your company.
Review 17 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:Gabriella
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Arizona
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Moonflower!
Date:August 12, 2011
I found Moonflower in a small shop in Homer Alaska. It is such a soft and gentle fragrance. I fell in love with the rollerball instantly and purchased a candle as well. Both add such a lovely fragrance to body and home. I am ordering more rollerballs, as they are so convenient to carry and would like to try the lotions as well. It's the best I have found!
Review 18 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:Suzee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Sugar Land, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE
Date:June 19, 2011
I have been looking for a new fragrance and finally found Moonflower! I normally wear Oscar, but am tired of smelling the same all the time and paying high prices. These products are high quality and affordable - I love them! I found my first Moonflower purchase in a shop that was closing and, thank goodness, I was able to find more on the internet!
Review 19 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:littlereview
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Washington, DC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magic in a Bottle
Date:March 27, 2011
I discovered this fragrance in the shop at Longwood Gardens -- it's like all my favorite conservatory flowers in a bottle, not too strong, just woodsy enough. I love it in every product form I've tried.
Review 20 for Moonflower Cologne Rollerball
By:AJMM
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Harriman, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fragrance!
Date:November 25, 2010
The Moonflower fragrance is soft yet sophisticated. The rollerball cologne is perfect for travel.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>