Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Colognes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Moonflower Cologne

Transforming the night, the scent of Thymes Moonflower Cologne entices the senses with mysterious fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.951 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
41 out of 41100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Moonflower Cologne
Review 1 for Moonflower Cologne
By:Pupmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Sun Valley, Idaho
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always Elegant
Date:March 23, 2013
Moonflower is one of my favorite fragrances. It works for every day, or evening, and every season. Moonflower never fails to elicit compliments whenever I wear it. The scent is alluring and elegant, not heavy or overpowering. Overly sweet and cloying scents do not impress me but Moonflower is just right. The fragrance is unique. I like that! I am no kid any more but I am young at heart. I am certainly not ready for a shawl and "old lady" perfume.
Review 2 for Moonflower Cologne
By:rosieredpants
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:lawrenceville, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moonflower
Date:March 8, 2013
hi, i ordered moonflower cologne to go with the moonflower SHIMMER lotion. i have alot of problems with "scents". Headaches. this is just sweet enough!! thank you.
Review 3 for Moonflower Cologne
By:presents
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:RI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic fragrance
Date:January 3, 2013
I have tried a number of Thymes fragrances and love coming back to Moonflower and Wild Ginger. Moonflower is soft and inviting.
Review 4 for Moonflower Cologne
By:Sarablue102
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Rochester, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Fragrance
Date:December 28, 2012
I bought Moonflower Cologne for my sister for a Christmas gift. Moonflower was a free sample I had received in a previous order. The fragrance is beautiful. My sister fell in love with it.
Review 5 for Moonflower Cologne
By:chocoholic7275
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Fragrance out there!!!
Date:September 2, 2012
This is the best fragrance I have ever tried! I use this almost every day and I have had comments on how amazing this scent is! This is my favorite thymes fragrance. It's so unique and it makes me feel warm and tingly inside. It's also got the that home feeling to it too, because it has a hint of cinnamon and I just LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! I am going to buy another bottle soon! Thank you so much thymes!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Moonflower Cologne
By:Momofthree
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Atlanta ga
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite fragrance ever
Date:August 7, 2012
I came across this fragrance in the gift shop of a botanical garden we were visiting. As soon as I smelled it I was in love and had to have it. This was my first experience with Thymes and I went back to our hotel and found the website so I could learn more. I immediately ordered the moonflower candle, body wash and lotion. Whenever I wear this scent I get comments on how wonderful it smells and have already had a few friends ask where to order this from. Please don't ever stop making moonflower becuase I think you will have a customer for life!!!
Review 7 for Moonflower Cologne
By:Pippy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Fairhaven MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love your products
Date:June 16, 2012
I absolutely love your Thymes products! They are subtle yet complex. I originally purchased Kimono Rose, but my absolute favorite is Moonflower. It is never overpowering and it lasts all day. The unique blend of fragrances is outstanding! I love it.
Review 8 for Moonflower Cologne
By:Dagne
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Clinton Township, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous!
Date:March 29, 2012
My sister introduced this line to me, explaining that a friend of hers wore Moonflower. She said that is was one of those fragrances that caused people to say, "Something smells so nice, is that you?" I had to laugh and call my sister to let her know, that has happened to me several times and I have only been wearing it for about a week. I love it so much I have since ordered the lotion ( with shimmer ).
It is not only pleasant to those around you but is a very calming, relaxing scent that I love to wear just for me! It is one of those scents that makes you smile.
Review 9 for Moonflower Cologne
By:lwmt1006
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Deer Park, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG I can't live without this ever....
Date:March 5, 2012
This is the greatest, romantic, refreshing, sultry fragrance ever. I can't believe that I had never smelt this or known about Tymes company before now.
Thank you, your new life long customer.
Review 10 for Moonflower Cologne
By:suefromnc
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:North Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best scent I've ever had!
Date:February 15, 2012
I absolutely love this fragrance. It always gets compliments, but the best thing to me is after a long day of work/play/whatever, it is still there. Not in an over-powering way, but in a refreshing and calming way.
My awesome sister bought this for me for Christmas a couple of years ago and I have been buying it exclusively ever since. It is a hit with my co-workers and especially my boyfriend, who likes it because it doesn't knock him out when I walk in the room, but when he gets close for a hug, he's always pleasantly surprised!
Review 11 for Moonflower Cologne
By:veganforlife
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Captivating Fragrance
Date:November 28, 2011
This is my all time favorite fragrance on this planet, except for puppy breath. It is an enchanting, enticing, invigorating, magical scent. Love it. Absofreakinglutely love it!
Review 12 for Moonflower Cologne
By:michiganthirtysomething
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Grand Rapids, Michigan
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:September 29, 2011
I love my Moonflower cologne. I get many words of praise on it. It is unlike anything most people have smelled before. It you want a floral smell, this is not for you. But, if you what an alluring spicy scent, this maybe perfect for you.
Review 13 for Moonflower Cologne
By:Ioladeb
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Iola, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved 'Moonflower"
Date:September 7, 2011
I live in a small town and found this cologne in one of the small boutique's. I tried it and just loved the fragrance. I received many compliments, as it is not over powering and the scent is just "delightfully fresh!" I was disappointed when the store closed down and I couldn't find this cologne anywhere! Luckily I easily found it on the internet and got my order fast and quick! Love this and will continue to use this product! Website was extremely easy to use and my order came promptly!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Moonflower Cologne
By:Rutti
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this Fragrance
Date:August 21, 2011
This cologne just puts the "icing on the cake" after you have used the shower gel and body lotion. It is so wonderful even at the end of the day to still feel and enjoy the scent ~ I have been so impressed with this product. I love the little bit of glitter on my skin from the body lotion too. Thanks Thymes for such a treat!
Review 15 for Moonflower Cologne
By:hippechick
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:St. Louis, Mo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bestfriend's scent
Date:August 16, 2011
One day my bestfriend and I took a 'girl day' and went shopping. We came across this little boutique that had a display for Thymes fragrances. Went we over and my friend tried the Moonflower cologne and fell in love, and so did I! It's such a warm, comforting, inviting scent, and I later bought her a bottle for a Christmas present. She says every time she wears it she thinks of that day!
I highly recommend this fragrance. It's a beautiful, sweet scent!
Review 16 for Moonflower Cologne
By:jjlf
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:sarnia on. canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's me scent
Date:August 7, 2011
Have received alot of compliments and have been told that the scent really suits me.
Just what I was looking for!
Review 17 for Moonflower Cologne
By:janufairy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Virginia
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spicy and Feminine
Date:July 4, 2011
I love this scent. I get complimented on it all the time, and I feel that it is truly a unique smell. The top notes are definitely spicy, yet there is still a delicate, floral base that keeps the fragrance from being too heady. It lasts surprisingly long too.
Review 18 for Moonflower Cologne
By:Lizz
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Crown Point, In
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft Floral Scent-
Date:July 2, 2011
Great for the hot weather, not too overwelming yet very femine and get compliments on it.
Review 19 for Moonflower Cologne
By:NEXT50
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Richland, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moonflower Cologne
Date:April 15, 2011
I find the combination of spice and wood intoxicating. I have never found a fragrance that I want to experience ALL the time. Moonflower is perfect for me and all my moods. I love how I feel when wearing it.
I wear it even when alone. I makes me feel special.
Review 20 for Moonflower Cologne
By:sonja
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:las vegas,nv
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moonflower
Date:March 6, 2011
This scent is a scent that can be worn anywhere without being intrusive. It is a warm but, fresh and clean scent. .Like a walk thru the forest after the morning dew. I love it.
1 2 next>>