Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bubble Bath or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Naia Bubble Bath

Immerse yourself in a rich, foaming bath of gentle cleansers, skin-conditioning yerba mate extract, antioxidant vitamin E and humectant glycerin to invigorate skin and senses. Yields abundant blooms of clean, crisp fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 out of 989%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Naia Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Naia Bubble Bath
By:mkbqcy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Quincy, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia products are heavenly
Date:August 27, 2012
the scent lasts forever and is so refreshing. I have had many compliments and "what are you wearing" "you smell so good". Love your products. Just tried agave nectar - this will be another favorite!
Review 2 for Naia Bubble Bath
By:PatPat
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Summerville, SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Have a New Favorite
Date:June 16, 2012
I love Goldleaf and Moonflower, as well as almost all of the other
Thymes fragrances. My new favorite is Naia. It is truly wonderful.
If you haven't tried it, you just must. I feel sure you will love it the
first time you use it. It is a beautiful fragrance. The bubble bath
makes you feel and smell absolutely perfect. Your skin is soft and
smooth and the scent is exquisite.
Review 3 for Naia Bubble Bath
By:TimesWithThymes
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Quebec
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful fragrance
Date:March 13, 2011
Naia is my favorite. I've bought the room spray (amazing), the bath salts, the body wash and the bubble bath. I must admit that the bubble bath does not diffuse as much fragrance as the bath salts, but it's heavenly anyway.
Review 4 for Naia Bubble Bath
By:Sherry646
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia Bubble Bath
Date:February 10, 2011
Wonderful fragrance made for a soothing, relaxing bath that was gentle on my dry skin.
Review 5 for Naia Bubble Bath
By:wyominglily
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:laramie ,wyoming
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Naia Bubble bath
Date:December 16, 2010
While the handcream and lotion are wonderful, this has hardly any fragrance at all..bland and unexciting..I wont order again.
Review 6 for Naia Bubble Bath
By:Kelley
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Annapolis, Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luxury in a bottle!
Date:September 10, 2010
Love the soft silky feel of the bubbles and the fragrance is longstanding and wonderful!
Review 7 for Naia Bubble Bath
By:Patsy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Middletown, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NAIA - - - TAKE ME AWAY!!!
Date:August 24, 2010
This premium fragrance is worth the visit if you have not yet tried it. It doesn't take much of this product to create a whole new world inside your bath tub. Your skin will feel elegant afterwards, you will smell and feel very sensual, and your worries of the day just float away while soaking in this world of goodness. Add the bar soap and both you and your skin will begin a new romance with the fabulous collection.
Review 8 for Naia Bubble Bath
By:Tracybl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Clagary, Alberta
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Naia Foaming Bath
Date:April 26, 2010
While the scent is so fresh and wonderfully soothing, I found the "foaming" part to be a bit lacking.
However, if used on a shower puff it lathers up luxuriously and set my mind at ease.
I do find the Naia is best, and lasts longest if you fragrance layer the Foaming Bath, Cream and Fragrance.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Naia Bubble Bath
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1