Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Fragrance Mists or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Naia Home Fragrance Mist

This eco-friendly, VOC compliant room spray activates your senses with clean, crisp fragrance. Creates a welcoming environment that instantly freshens and clarifies. An invigorating take on standard air fresheners.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
19 out of 2095%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
Review 1 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:1958
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:burbank, ca
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
something wrong?
Date:December 2, 2013
I order the Naia home fragrance mist all the time and this shipment the fragrance was off ... it smelled like something totally different ... how dissappointing and it is not like it is inexpensive? Could it be that you have a bad batch?
Review 2 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:Sandyfierce
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Columbus,Ga
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this! So does my husband
Date:September 10, 2013
I live with a man with a finicky nose. He rarely comments on when things smell good..except for Naia when I spray our sheets. The only time he has stated he loves a smell!
Review 3 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:Laraine
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:North Massapequa, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:February 16, 2013
I love the frangrance mist. It lingers in my home well after I have sprayed it. I love walking into my bedroom and smelling the refreshing scent of Naia
Review 4 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:FatGirl74
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Houston, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Fragrance
Date:October 18, 2012
I have been using this Fragrance for about 3 years. First time I have ordered it through email. My daughter introduced it to me
Thanks
Review 5 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:juki
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Indianola, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sensitive to Fragrances
Date:August 7, 2012
We're allergic to many room sprays -- it's been difficult to find one both husband and myself enjoy. Naia fits the bill! Thank You Thymes.
Review 6 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:sus61
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Columbia SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Date:April 2, 2012
I have loved this fragrance from the first time I smelled it. I absolutely love i. I bought the home fragrance mist and hope to get the cologne. It is so clean and different. I can't describe how much I enjoy this fragrances. One of the best!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:naplesgalfla
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Naples ,Fla.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia is a breath of fresh air !!!
Date:March 17, 2012
Naia is such a amazingly fresh scent. Not over ;powering !!! Fresh and crisp. Living in Florida it reminds me of what all the beautiful flowers would smell like together with out being over whelming. I Love it !!!
Review 8 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:Keely
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Staurt, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft fragrance
Date:February 10, 2012
First tiime I trie this fragranace. Nice in my bedroom.
Review 9 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:Nosey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:State College, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bathroom scent
Date:January 14, 2012
Love the scent I chose for my bathroom. I am always unsure when I order a new scent but this one - Naia - has worked out well. I began shopping at Thymes when a guest brought me the scent, Basil, as a bathroom fragrance, Still wish it would again be available but am happy with my new fragrance. Also, appreciate the samples that are sent with each order as they give me an opportunity to sample other fragrances.
Review 10 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:mikadoo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:calgary, alberta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stuff
Date:August 30, 2011
I absolutely love this fragrance. It has a light and airy essence to it that is softly seductive and certainly not overwhelming. Fresh and positive and illicits comments from friends . . .
Review 11 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:Marci
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:New Jersey
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia
Date:August 18, 2011
I purchased this for a very special friend and sh loves it as much as I do. It smells so clean and crisp I think this will be a gift I purchased more often for those special gifts.
Review 12 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:Mickey1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Blue Lotus
Location:Washington, DC
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Naia Home Fragrance Mist
Date:April 15, 2011
I use other Thymes home mist products and love them so I ordered this without first sampling it. Although it smells good it disappears quickly. I was disappointed with the staying power and won't reorder.
Review 13 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:boopie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:LaPorte, IN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia
Date:November 10, 2010
This is my FAVORITE room spray LOVE IT!!!! very light and clean I get alot of compliments when I have people over they want to know what it is Please don't ever stop making this scent
Review 14 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:1smellgood
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Pine Island Mn
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia Home Fragrance Mist
Date:October 28, 2010
I ordered Filagree perfume from a store out of Texas online last year, and
they included a free sample of Naia-I loved it. I ordered 3 of them, one
for each bathroom in my house! Tried to order Filagree and they said it
was no long produced, but then said because of requests they will make
it again. Hooray!
Review 15 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:misslucy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Indigenous
Location:Atlanta, GA
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One of the best
Date:September 24, 2010
Naia's frangrance doesn't smell the same each
time and tends to linger longer.
Review 16 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:Louisiana
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Shreveport,Louisiana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most wonderful
Date:September 19, 2010
NAIA the best home fragrance I have ever tried, and I have tried them all!!
Review 17 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:Schnoozen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Oak Park, Il
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have to have it!
Date:August 24, 2010
I don't know that I could live without this air freshener! I use it ALL the time, it has the most amazing fresh scent! I always have at least three containers of it at all times!
Review 18 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:DixieDee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Mississippi
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Sensual!!!
Date:August 15, 2010
My husband and I both agree that this is the BEST home fragrance we have ever used!!!!! We feel as if we have been transported to a 5 Star Resort!!! I am about to order bath gel, body lotion and candles!!! This fragrance makes me HAPPY!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
By:awngs
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!
Date:November 5, 2009
This has to be the best smelling home fragrance mist I have ever purchased! And it lasts!!! Its a clean scent with just enough aroma. I also purchased the body wash, and love it! I will definitely be investing more in this fragrances line of products....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Naia Home Fragrance Mist
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1