Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Hand Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Naia Hand Wash

Gentle cleansers create a rich, fragrant lather that washes hands without overdrying. A unique blend of yerba mate extract invigorates while moisture-attracting glycerin leaves hands conditioned and lightly scented.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
14 out of 1593%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Naia Hand Wash
Review 1 for Naia Hand Wash
By:StillH20Mom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Stillwater, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in love!
Date:July 20, 2010
I added this to my last order, just hoping I wouldn't hate it, come to fine I LOVE this new fragrance. I put it in my mainfloor powder room. I get compliments from everyone who uses it, plus it leaves the room smelling great as well. My new favorite!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Naia Hand Wash
By:Pixie08
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Boston, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:August 2, 2013
This is my first purchase from Thymes. I wasn't sure what to expect as far as fragrance, I am picky with most scents. Its wonderful! I had tried the olive leaf at a friends house and loved it, that is what directed me here to browse your site. The scent is invigorating and i have gotten many compliments on it in just the past week! Its a very clean smell, and it lingers a while after washing. It's not a feminine scent at all. My boyfriend really likes it too!
Review 3 for Naia Hand Wash
By:loretta
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:port st lucie florida
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabulous
Date:January 29, 2013
I love it veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy the purchase for when i return to Italy
Review 4 for Naia Hand Wash
By:priscila87
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:St Paul, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It
Date:October 18, 2012
This is my first time trying Thymes products ,and I would totally recommend this to all my friends ,I loved it since the first time I use it ,the smell and feeling is so clean ,and the fragrance stays all day long , definitely LOVE IT !!
Review 5 for Naia Hand Wash
By:Pinpie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Camarillo, California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth Waiting For
Date:September 18, 2011
I first encountered Naia in San Luis Obispo, CA and fell in love with the clean, crisp scent. "Oh, I'll just get some back home -two and a half hours away". Well, I searched high and low in Ventura County to no avail. Finally gave up and called Thymes, then ordered online. So after weeks of looking and waiting, I finally am enjoying that flowery burst of fragrance each time I wash my hands! The simple, playful graphics on the bottles of hand wash and lotion make me smile...and they fit so happily in my vintage pink & aqua bathroom! Thank you for that great design and yummy scent-it's now my favorite!
Review 6 for Naia Hand Wash
By:parrothead
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Camden, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Fragrance
Date:August 29, 2011
I love the Naia Scent. It is so fresh and airy smelling. It stays with you for quite some time and I have it in the hand wash, body wash, body lotion, and hand lotion. I never used this before my cousin turned me on to it. Now I can't live without it.
Review 7 for Naia Hand Wash
By:Mamar9635
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Cadott, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never Disappointed
Date:March 27, 2011
As always never a disappointment with Thymes hand wash. I'd not tried the Naia before, highly recommend it. Gentle and kind to the hands. Nice fresh light fragrance.
Review 8 for Naia Hand Wash
By:Bumble
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Calgary, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If Beauty could be packaged....
Date:August 27, 2010
...it would smell like Naia. I bought the hand wash because of the Staff recommendation on the website. Am I happy that I did - it is a lovely scent - clean, subtle and fresh. Beauty in a bottle.
Review 9 for Naia Hand Wash
By:Kasie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Larkspur, CO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Simply The Best!
Date:August 17, 2010
I use Olive Leaf body lotion in the morning and again at night along with the cologne and soap bar. I receive more compliments from this fragrance than any I've ever worn in the past! It is refreshingly different as well as soothing to the senses! I would recommend it to anyone who likes to wear a natural woodsy scent.
Kasie
Review 10 for Naia Hand Wash
By:Nicky
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for everyone!
Date:August 17, 2010
The Naia Hand Wash is a staple in my household and the Sink Set is my go-to gift for just about any occasion. The fresh light scent smells great on both men and women, and everyone that visits my home tells me how much they love it.
Review 11 for Naia Hand Wash
By:Gypsyhorselady
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Elk River, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia...FRESH and CLEAN
Date:August 4, 2010
I brought the Naia Hand Wash home and put it in the bathroom on the sink, didn't say anything to anyone. The first one to use the Hand Wash other than myself, was my son, he wanted to know where I got the soap from, he thought it smelled good. From a 20 yr old young man to notice, I thought that said it all.
I love this Hand Wash and it fills the room with a great fresh scent everytime you use it.
Great product again Thymes!!
Review 12 for Naia Hand Wash
By:BluebirdNDesMoinesIA
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Des Moines IA
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disapointed
Date:July 23, 2010
Was hoping for a soap that would leave a lasting scent on my hands. When I used Naia soap I was greatly disapointed. Although it lathered like a good hand soap it had very little scent. I also thought it a bit pricey. I returned it.
Review 13 for Naia Hand Wash
By:Jilly
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia Hand Wash and Hand Lotion
Date:July 20, 2010
I really like the calm scent of these products. I have allergies to heavily scented products but I can use these and enjoy the subtle fragrance with out a problem. I have the sets by my sinks. I also like the bottle styles and color that do not conflict with my decor. Great product!
Review 14 for Naia Hand Wash
By:NYCGirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:New York, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WONDERFUL
Date:April 30, 2010
Great hand soap.....beautiful fragrance...feels great on your hands...does not dry out like other soaps. I highly recommend this product.
Review 15 for Naia Hand Wash
By:Irish
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ahhhhmazing!
Date:March 27, 2010
I am in love with this soap! It smells fantastic, and looks great on my sink. I would HIGHLY recommend! I love the Naia scent!