Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Naia Hand Lotion

Enriched with invigorating yerba mate extract and all-natural moisturizers shea butter and vitamin E, this non-greasy hand lotion absorbs quickly. Leaves skin soft, smooth and conditioned, lightly scented with a clean, crisp fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
19 out of 19100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Naia Hand Lotion
Review 1 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:jojean
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:staten island,n.y.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
naia lotion
Date:July 6, 2013
fab . fragrance. smells like summer and the beach. best part is your hands feel like silk. lotion is not short lasting either. next is the body lotion that the sample is to die for.
Review 2 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:Gramaof6
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Dayton, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia and Fraser Fir products
Date:November 1, 2012
love, love, love the Naia fragrance. So fresh, not overpowering and natural rather than heavy. I use the Frasier Fir home fragrance during the holidays and get rave reviews on how great the house smells. I also use the Lavender scent before bed or after bath. I will go out of my way to find a store that carries these fragrances.
Review 3 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:priscila87
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:St Paul, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It
Date:October 18, 2012
I love this lotion ,the smell and the feeling on my hands is incredible ,would recommend this to every one of my friends
Review 4 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:EHR714
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous summer smell
Date:September 6, 2012
I wanted to switch from Lavender for a new summer fragrance, and Naia is absolutely wonderful, has great citrus notes and as all Thymes products, is amazing to use!
Review 5 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:hunnini
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Neroli Blossom
Location:Irvine, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfectly neutral and fresh!
Date:September 7, 2011
I bought this hand lotion while in Hawaii because I couldn't get over how clean, fresh, and different the smell was. I knew, right away, that it was a steal since it was the first scent that I could share with my husband AND my tomboy of a sister...both who prefer fragrances with a more masculine edge. I'm not saying this scent is only for guys, but its neutral enough that it can suit all types of people, not just girls who like florals and fruits...if you have a hard time deciding which (amazing) thymes product to buy...definitely start with this! Its worth it and it lasts forever...
Review 6 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:Tudy21985
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hooked me on Thymes
Date:August 16, 2011
I was given this as a gift. Now I am hooked on Thymes products. Naia is a fresh. light, pleasant scent. I'm frequently asked what perfume I'm wearing.
Review 7 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:vt5unshine
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Vermont
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great
Date:October 26, 2010
This is a great handcream, rubs in quickly without being greasy, works well and lasts. This is probably not my most favorite fragrance but that does not have anything to do with it being a great handcream
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:MNceejay
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Edina, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect, clean scent
Date:August 26, 2010
I LOVE the Naia scent- it is a perfect balance of clean, sweet, and spicy. Everytime I use it, I find myself smelling my own arm all day long. Did I forget to mention the scent lasts all day, which I also LOVE! Thank-you for creating Naia!!!
Review 9 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:Katherine83
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Fragrance
Date:August 9, 2010
I have spent years trying to find the right fragrance that does not give me a blistering headache after twenty minutes, and smells heavenly to boot. Thymes has delivered just that with their Naia collection. My fiance bought me this lotion and it goes on so smoothly and soaks in quickly, the scent lasts all day, too! I have received so many compliments on it, and I guarantee you that you will as well.
Review 10 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:OmShanti
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Madbury NH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unexpected
Date:July 28, 2010
Newly introduced to the Thymes product line, I had my heart set on purchasing the Wild Ginger fragrance, but I found at my local market the Naia scent. After one pump, I fell in love. Not only is the scent fantastic, the consistency of the lotion is smooth and creamy. It left my skin feeling hydrated and smelling sweet.
Review 11 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:orsmurf
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Northern California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love!
Date:July 20, 2010
I love this hand lotion! The smell is very nice and clean. I use it at work and am always careful to stay away from very stong, possibly offensive scents. Everyone else seems to like it too, so the down side is now I have to share!
Review 12 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:Justin
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:East Tawas, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Clean Scent and amazing Moisture
Date:July 20, 2010
I purchased this hand lotion after smelling it a store. The scent is clean and perfectly pleasant. I work a lot with my hands and they get dry very easily plus I have eczema and this lotion really helps out without further irritating them. I have gotten so many compliments on it from people thinking its a cologne I am wearing.
I am definatly going to purchase the entire Naia line of products!
Review 13 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:StillH20Mom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Stillwater, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
new favorite
Date:July 20, 2010
Trusting reviews and recommendations, I ordered this blindly. I love this! Even though it says hand lotion, several times a day I break the "rule" and find myself covering my entire body in this fabulous new scent after washing my hands with the soap.
Review 14 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:mysticquest
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Westerly, RI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful fragrance
Date:June 28, 2010
I received this as a sample when I ordered something else and fell in love with it. I am SO glad I ordered the larger product. This wonderful fragrance lasts all day and my skin stays so soft. I LOVE IT
Review 15 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:BlueIris
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Atlanta, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing, soothing & great conversation statrer
Date:June 9, 2010
The smell of this lotion is very refreshing and soothing. I use it in the office and get complements about the great smell and I never hesitate to recommend it to others!
Also, no oily residue and smooth skin.
So, great skin, refreshed senses and complements.... what else could you ask for?!
Review 16 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:NYCGirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:New York, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL
Date:April 30, 2010
The Naia hand lotion is great......wonderful scent......nice and light...and makes my very dry hands feel great. I highly recommend this product.
Review 17 for Naia Hand Lotion
By:MontanaDi
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Helena, MT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Product!
Date:March 29, 2010
I received my first bottle of this lotion as a gift from my daughter. I liked it so much I ordered the body lotion and wash along with another hand lotion. Absolutely love the scent! The lotion makes my skin feel so soft and smooth and not greasy. Hope you never change this product...it's perfect just the way it is!!!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Naia Hand Lotion
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2