Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Naia Hand Cream

This fragrant, deep-moisturizing cream soothes overworked, dry, chapped hands. Features an emollient-rich formula of invigorating yerba mate extract, soothing shea butter and replenishing safflower and sunflower oils. Pop it in your purse, car or carry-on for instant relief.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
15 out of 15100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Naia Hand Cream
Review 1 for Naia Hand Cream
By:NKay
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:February 12, 2014
Gave this as a gift to a friend - the scent is wonderful - very clean and bright. My friend LOVED it and has sent me several messages since I gave this to her saying how much it brightens her day! I think just having a minute to escape with the scent has provided a much-needed escape from all the snow and ice this winter.
Review 2 for Naia Hand Cream
By:crafty5
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Eldersburg, Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smooth as Silk
Date:January 28, 2013
If you are experiencing any of the winter dryness this year as I have , you will not go wrong with any of the Thymes hand creams. I love this scent because it is not too strong and flowery. The shea butter is always a plus and with the other oils, your hands will not feel scaly and rough. I just love going to this site because the products are always explained as to what is in them. You only need a little but rub in good and your hands will feel as smooth as silk. You just can't go wrong with these products.
Review 3 for Naia Hand Cream
By:DonnaD
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Connecticut
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Naia Hand Cream
Date:August 27, 2012
I just recently found the Naia scent and purchased the cologne spray. I love how fresh it smells. I find the hand cream to be very moisturizing without being greasy. I always need a good hand cream for fall/winter and I'm happy I found this one. The reason I rated this product only 3 stars?: I wish the scent were a bit stronger and lasted longer. It is extremely lightly scented, so if you are looking for that little aromatherapy pick-me-up with the hand cream, you will not find it here. Half the reason I purchased the product was for the scent. But for the job it is supposed to do -- soften dry hands -- it works great.
Review 4 for Naia Hand Cream
By:katbird
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Ames, Iowa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delightful, fresh fragrance
Date:August 7, 2012
I bought my first hand cream in a gift shop in Washington, DC. From the moment I squeezed some into my palm I was taken. I use it everyday and everyday it makes me smile. I feel so pleased with the scent and refreshed. The cream smoothes on nicely and doesn't leave me feeling greasy and I carry around a delightful scent the rest of the day. I have had many people comment how nice I smell. After using this hand cream for a few days, I read where it was made and found the Thymes company online. I ordered other items in this fragrance and also this scent as a gift for my sister. I'm pretty sure she, too, has been converted.
Review 5 for Naia Hand Cream
By:Kristie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Duluth, Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:February 23, 2012
Crisp, fresh, and smells oh so nice. I have received many compliments whenever I wear this hand cream. It works into my skin nicely and leaves my skin soft.
Review 6 for Naia Hand Cream
By:Swen
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice!
Date:December 31, 2011
I really enjoy the subtle fragrance for a hand lotion and this moisturizer really works!
Review 7 for Naia Hand Cream
By:mandy2029
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Light Scent
Date:September 26, 2011
This hand cream is not only a great lotion, but the scent is light and yummy! I can't stop smelling my hands!! The cream is rich and velvety and just the right amount of moisture without feeling greasy or sticky after. Love it and recommend it highly!!
Review 8 for Naia Hand Cream
By:Vermie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful fragrance
Date:August 21, 2011
The cream is delightful. I get lots of compliments about the fragrance.
Review 9 for Naia Hand Cream
By:Iniowa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Iowa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean and refreshing
Date:August 16, 2011
This lotion leaves such a clean and fresh scent (with just a hint of floral) yet it doesnt smell like I just cleaned the bathroom. This lotion leaves my hands moisturized hours after I use it.
Review 10 for Naia Hand Cream
By:Peej
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Seattle, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Great Surpise!
Date:November 23, 2010
The Naia Hand Cream is the best hand cream I've used for a long time...it really helps heal my dry cracked hands and I recommend it without reservation. Thank you, Thymes!
Review 11 for Naia Hand Cream
By:Janetthebanker
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:New Jersey
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hand Cream
Date:August 25, 2010
I received this product as a sample. When I applied it to my hands I fell in love with the way it made my hands feel. I saved the small package with the web site and have placed an order.
Great product!
Janet
Review 12 for Naia Hand Cream
By:kimberly
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Germantown, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:August 12, 2010
Was shopping in Richmond, VA and found this product in a store. I was sold as soon as I smelled the clean scent and completely lucked out after getting home and realizing how well it nourished my hands. I'm very excited about finding this brand of lotions and soaps!
Review 13 for Naia Hand Cream
By:Garcia
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Calgary, AB Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Hand Cream!
Date:June 15, 2010
I live in Calgary, AB and its always dry here, so my hands crack and are always dry but after using this my hands are smooth! And it smells great! Calming too! Great Buy!
Review 14 for Naia Hand Cream
By:Tracybl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Clagary, Alberta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia Hand Cream
Date:April 26, 2010
A great pair with the fragrance and Foaming Bath. For a hand cream, I do not like anything sticky over fragranced.
Naia Hand Cream is neither!
I was confident that whipping it out in a restaurant after I'd washed my hands, was neither going to over bear anyone or take their appetite away.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Naia Hand Cream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1