Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Colognes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Naia Cologne

A light spritz activates your senses with a clean, crisp, invigorating fragrance. Succulent water lily and cyclamen are balanced with tart-sweet citrus and lychee to revitalize and refresh.
Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
29 out of 3583%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Naia Cologne
Review 1 for Naia Cologne
By:mercury
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Lancaster Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smells like Autumn
Date:September 19, 2013
I really like this fragrance as well as the lotion.
Will order it again. Only problem with cologne's is the smell doesn't last.
Review 2 for Naia Cologne
By:momof6
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Boone
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NAIA cologne
Date:March 17, 2013
I am wondering if the NAIA perfume has changed formulas. It does not smell the same and I am disappointed.
Review 3 for Naia Cologne
By:AtlantaFan
Location:Atlanta, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:December 21, 2012
I have the Naia body lotion and shower gel. I just received the cologne and it is as wonderful as the rest of the line! Clean, fresh, great everyday scent! I always get compliments when I am wearing anything in the Naia scent, love it!
Review 4 for Naia Cologne
By:Tresha
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Matteson, Illinois
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Naia Cologne
Date:December 10, 2012
I used every drop of Naia body lotion I could possibly get out of the bottle...then purchased a new one...love it.. However, regarding the cologne; I have to agree with writer of a previous review...the scent , although beautiful, does not last long at all. I admit to preferring both (cologne/body lotion) to remain on the light side vs. being overbearing and lingering after you leave the room, but the cologne should have a more lasting fragrance and affect. Eager to try the other samples I purchased.
Review 5 for Naia Cologne
By:Grey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2012
Ever since stumbling this product and the Thymes fragrances in a little boutique on the beach, I was hooked. The perfume smells AMAZING and is definitely my now go to scent for spring and summer. I really wish that Thymes had more stores so it could be more readily available, but luckily I found them online. I always get compliments on smelling great whenever I wear this perfume and/or lotion. Its definitely worth the price!
Review 6 for Naia Cologne
By:EHR714
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the citrus/floral notes, great summer scent!
Date:September 6, 2012
I tried the Naia lotion from a local shop, but they didn't sell the perfume and I had to buy it online. Great summer fragrance!
Review 7 for Naia Cologne
By:Astra
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2012
Everyone says this is their summer fragrance, but frankly I just wear it year-round. It's so sweet and clean and pure. It smells a bit like Azur, if you're looking for something to compare it to.
Review 8 for Naia Cologne
By:Nonni1959
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Kingston, N.Y.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous fragrance
Date:August 25, 2012
I just bought the most exquisite cologne I have ever smelled. Truly, it smells just like the beach. Light and sexy. The perfect summer scent!
Review 9 for Naia Cologne
By:DulceAmor
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Miami, FL
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Clean scent with notes of citrus and flowers
Date:August 15, 2012
My mom and I found this fragrance at a boutique and it has since become our favorite. It is a perfect "day" perfume, lovely and light; and also a great fragrance to layer with other scents.
Review 10 for Naia Cologne
By:brngbackfiligree
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Clarksburg, WV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful!!
Date:August 8, 2012
Looking for a replacement for Filigree and I think I like this better. Very refreshing and people comment on the fragrance all the time.
GREAT!
Review 11 for Naia Cologne
By:Pippen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Western NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:July 8, 2012
This is one of the few scents that is light enough not to bring on a migraine. I can wear it every day and not have to worry.
It is fresh and clean and Perfect!!!
Review 12 for Naia Cologne
By:wingwalker
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite summer fragrance
Date:May 21, 2012
I love Naia, and it is my go to summer fragrance. Just makes me feel great in the morning to start off, and refresh during the day.
Review 13 for Naia Cologne
By:KatyJune
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:North Dakota
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Short-term yummy
Date:March 31, 2012
I bought this cologne because I love the fragrance; it's very bright. But, I should have listened to the other reviews that said the scent doesn't last. It really doesn't.
I bought the cologne because I already had a bottle of the hand lotion. Ironically, the scent lasts much longer from using the lotion than from the cologne.
Delicious smell, but I'd suggest you go for the lotion!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Naia Cologne
By:Debo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Atlanta, GA
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
such a disappointment
Date:March 28, 2012
I love the scent of Naia in the shower gel and body lotion and was very excited to find it in a cologne. Sadly, I wasted my money; the scent is almost non-existent and lasts no time at all. I am constantly looking for "my" scent and thought I had found it in Naia. I still love the lotion and shower gel, though.
Review 15 for Naia Cologne
By:Kristie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Duluth, Minnesota
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very weak
Date:February 23, 2012
I was excited to receie the Naia Cologne as I love the Naia lotion and hand cream. What a disappointment! I understand this is a cologne, but the fragrance should last for a few hours. This does not. The initial fragrance is very nice, just as in the lotion. I am sad this fragrance has no lasting power.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Naia Cologne
By:michelles
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:montreal, qc
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!
Date:January 26, 2012
I absolutely love this scent! It is cozy, and warm, and just perfect...will definitely repurchase. My husband also loves it, and asked me if he could wear it. LOL
Review 17 for Naia Cologne
By:k31354
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Glenfield ,ny
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
naia cologne
Date:January 8, 2012
This is a very nice, light fragrance that does not overwhelm.
Review 18 for Naia Cologne
By:mikadoo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:calgary, alberta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this fragrance
Date:August 30, 2011
I absolutely love this fragrance. It has a light and airy essence to it that is softly seductive and certainly not overwhelming. Fresh and positive . . .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Naia Cologne
By:ABATherapist
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Northern New Jersey
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia Cologne
Date:August 22, 2011
Last year while staying at resort in the Catskills, I discovered your Cologne, Naia. I immediately fell in love with the scent, a very light, clean fresh scent. I am a person that works with special needs children. I wear your cologne every day to work, I recently discovered that one of my student's that happens to be very sensory oriented and is non-verbal, kept trying to grab my arm and smell. Apparently, he also likes the scent! I just ordered more and will continue to wear it every day! Thank you!
Review 20 for Naia Cologne
By:Cricket
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia is like a fresh breeze
Date:August 16, 2011
Naia is a light, fresh fragrance that reminds me of summers at the lake. It is such a clean scent and it would be a wonderful scent to purchase for someone if you aren't sure what fragrances they normally wear because the scent is so light but memorable and unique.
1 2 next>>