Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Naia Body Wash

Whether used as a shower gel or body cleanser, cleanse with skin-conditioning botanicals and a crisp, invigorating fragrance. Skin-softening glycerin enriches your skin, while a rich lather infused with yerba mate extract energizes your body and senses.
Average Customer Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
24 out of 24100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Naia Body Wash
Review 1 for Naia Body Wash
By:MerryMary
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fragrance
Date:August 24, 2013
I bought a bottle of this shower gel at a boutique on Hilton Head Island while we were on vacation there. I absolutely loved it. When I got home, I used it to shower after swimming at my health club. Women walking by my shower stall would ask me "What are you using? It smells so good. " I ran out and nothing else I tried even came close. When I started using it again, my husband asked me what I was wearing because he liked it so much. It is the only scent he has ever complimented me on. I would recommend this product and this scent to anyone who likes a light fragrance that stays in your memory long after you leave.
Review 2 for Naia Body Wash
By:IdreamofMaui
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Baker City, OR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Persistence Pays Off
Date:August 11, 2013
I recently went on a girls trip to Maui and while in the gift shop I found the best smelling bar of soap I have ever encountered. I asked every clerk I could find but I always got the same answer. They were out of any other pieces of the Naia collection. I warned my husband that if I found any I would buy it up! Finally a week and around ten stores later i finally found a store that carried the body wash and lotion. I died and went to Naia heaven! I finally got to use the body wash last night and it was so thick and luxurious I couldn't believe it. And the scent stays with you. It is so fresh and bright! I am beyond happy with my purchase and I can't wait to get the room spray and candle.
Review 3 for Naia Body Wash
By:1Emma22
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:MENTOR, OH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hands down, my all time favorite
Date:August 9, 2013
I first purchased the fragrance in Boca Grande Florida- one of my favorite places- I returned a year later and married the love of my life on the beach- this will forever be THE MOST inspiring and captivating THYMES fragrance I have graced my body with!!
Review 4 for Naia Body Wash
By:brngbackfiligree
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Clarksburg, WV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so fresh...
Date:August 8, 2012
Looking for a replacement for Filigree and I think I like this better. Very refreshing and people comment on the fragrance all the time.
GREAT!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Naia Body Wash
By:littlebird
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for summer
Date:August 7, 2012
The body wash has a crisp, clean scent, ideal for summer days when you want just a light fragrance on your skin after a shower.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naia Body Wash
By:beantowngirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Charleston, SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean, Fresh Scent
Date:January 4, 2012
I love all the Naia products, especially the body wash. It has such a clean, fresh scent without an overwhelming fragrance. My husband loves it as well and uses it all the time !
Review 7 for Naia Body Wash
By:DiamondDiva
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:North Mankato, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fragrance
Date:October 31, 2011
I love all of the products in the Naia fragrance family. They have a wonderful clean, fresh and feminine sent without being heavy. I would recommend this fragrance to everyone!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naia Body Wash
By:cobbycat
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:concord, ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my new fragrance
Date:August 26, 2011
I was a Thymes Eucalyptus die-hard fan for years but after receiving a sample of Naia body lotion, I was hooked! It's a great fragrance for the office...subtle and not overpowering. My husband likes the fragrance as well! I now have two favorites to use for different occasions.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naia Body Wash
By:Mochmur
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Rockville, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely yet subtle!
Date:August 18, 2011
Who doesn't like to smell good! However, you need to take into consideration people you work with. I have found that using Naia Body Wash gives me a refreshing, clean smell that doesn't offend others.
Review 10 for Naia Body Wash
By:Francie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Des Plaines, Il
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia
Date:August 5, 2011
I love the bodywash as well as the parfume. I really need the lotion to set it off but will have to wait on that. For years, I was hooked on Fig Leaf and Cassis, but it was discontinued. Wish they would bring this back. Naia is very light but refreshing. Normally, I like to see the bottles in person so I go to a local dealer and most of the time I would order from the dealer because there is no shipping charges. This time Thymes offered free shipping. I would order more if they had this offer because it is more convenient. All around Thymes is an excellent company and provides excellent customer service.
Review 11 for Naia Body Wash
By:mazuras
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:san bruno, ca
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mouth-watering!
Date:May 25, 2011
as i plan to gift Thymes products to loved ones and friends, i'd purchased several travel sized items to sample. naia was one of these items. wow -- this scent is like, pardon the description, skinny-dipping, surrounded by beautiful water lillies dripping with fragrance - on a fine, crisp, spring morning after a night of rain. yes, the floral is evident, but the asian essences on the top notes are what makes this scent so mouth-watering. naia is beautiful, clean, and fresh!
Review 12 for Naia Body Wash
By:Burt
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light, Clean Smelling Fragrance
Date:May 9, 2011
I found the Naia body wash and lotion very light and not over bearing. It smells wonderful and not overwhelming. I would definitely recommend this fragrence.
Review 13 for Naia Body Wash
By:Krista
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Baghdad, Iraq
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply Fabulous!
Date:September 23, 2010
I am spending a year in Iraq courtesy of the US Navy and recently received Naia Body Wash and Lotion in a lovely care package from a good friend. I love the fresh scent- it is subtle yet present in the best way. As I washed up this morning I decided it would make a great Christmas gift for friends- I am hooked!
Review 14 for Naia Body Wash
By:PatP
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Naperville, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hooked on Fragrance
Date:August 24, 2010
First I thought Azur was great, then I tried Naia. Even my 30-some-year-old son was impressed with the scent when he showered using this body wash! Now I'm hooked on Thyme fragrances and can't wait to try other scents! I know a new favorite's in my Thymes future!
Review 15 for Naia Body Wash
By:Bobbin
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:South Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product -
Date:August 21, 2010
As an avid fan of Thymes in general, the Naia fragrance is my favorite. I use them all daily - body wash through the travel set. Quite often I receive compliments on the pleasant scent of my cologne noting that the aroma is light and fresh.
Review 16 for Naia Body Wash
By:jjtiger
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:South Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely fragrance!
Date:July 20, 2010
I love Kimono Rose fragrance & now I've found the Naia & love it too! The Naia Body Wash is a great product & leaves my skin with a faint fragrance after my shower even without the addition of lotion.
Review 17 for Naia Body Wash
By:Wogy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Eaton, Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel in love
Date:July 20, 2010
I was on a trip in Virginia and found this scent. I instantly fell in love with it. I came back from my trip and got on-line and ordered everything. This fragrance has been a staple for me. I get some many compliments on it all the time. Thanks for creating this wonderul, refreshing and clean scent.
Review 18 for Naia Body Wash
By:Phoebe
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Houston, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia Body Wash
Date:May 25, 2010
This is my absolute favorite. I started using it when it was very new to the product line and I love it. No more itchy skin, very clean feeling, and smells wonderful. My skin is extremely sensitive and it works the best for me.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Naia Body Wash
By:Kathleen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Creve Coeur, MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious Body Wash
Date:May 23, 2010
This is the treat that I give to myself every time I shower. It smells so wonderful. It relaxes me and makes the entire bathroom smell fantastic. It has a great lather and goes a long way. I am a big fan of this scent. I have the lotion too, and have given it as a gift to friends. I'm addicted!!
Review 20 for Naia Body Wash
By:Islamoradagirl1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Easton MD
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Light summer scent
Date:May 4, 2010
A light floral with tonka bean bottom notes. And the scent lingers on your skin long after bathing.
1 2 next>>