Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Lotions and Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Naia Body Lotion

A unique blend of energizing yerba mate extract, antioxidant vitamin E, hydrating glycerin and shea butter, this revitalizing body cream locks-in moisture, leaving skin protected, soft and smooth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.871 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
60 out of 6297%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Naia Body Lotion
Review 1 for Naia Body Lotion
By:K84Katzen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Eastern Tennessee
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it...and so does everyone I meet!
Date:September 16, 2013
I ordered this scent because I liked the scent description, it received good reviews, and, more importantly, I LOVE all of the Thymes scents I've tried (Kimono Rose, Eucalyptus, and Red Cherie).
This morning, I put it on after getting out of the shower, so I was covered with it from my shoulders down. Instantly, the scent reminded me of a Caudelie eye cream that I tried (and loved!). I also detected some watery green notes. Overall, it smelled really, really lovely.
On my ride to work, I could still smell it on my arms, but after a few hours, I figured the scent had practically gone away. Not so!
Once I got to my class, one of my students said, "You smell really good!" Once he brought it up, many other students said the same thing, so I let them sniff my arm, haha! : ) One girl said she kept smelling the air whenever I walked by!
On the way back to my office, a co-worker stopped me, and she said that I smelled "really good--really fresh and clean."
Let me just say that I've got a LOT of scented lotions, body mists, and perfumes, but only a handful of them have ever received compliments.
I'll have to try out my other Thymes scents after I shower to see if they're as well-received. Since Naia was loved by males and females alike, this may become my go-to scent for work.
Review 2 for Naia Body Lotion
By:gusty
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:White Persimmon
Location:Northern Virginia
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pleasant everyday scent
Date:August 30, 2013
My "go to" lotion for after shower, weekends. Inoffensive, pleasing, unpretentious.
Review 3 for Naia Body Lotion
By:CCarolD
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Fleming Island, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Husband looks and SMELLS WONERFUL!
Date:August 25, 2013
First given to me as a gift several years ago, my husband has completely taken over this fragrance as his own! I had a samll travel size bottle of Naia that I carried when we flew to Europe two years ago, and my husband 'borrowed' it in flight to freshen up his hands and face - and he has been using it exclusively ever since. He uses it not only when he travels, but he uses it after every shower when at home. The vivid, clean scent is so refreshing and the lotion so easily absorbed - he not only looks good, he smells irresistable!
Review 4 for Naia Body Lotion
By:yettb
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Malagasy Vanille
Location:Dallas, OR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quiet loveliness
Date:August 23, 2013
Beautiful discreet fragrance that is so fresh and nice to catch whiffs of later in the day - and the fragrance of freshness without sharpness lasts very nicely. The lotion is great quality as well and would be wonderful even fragrance free but this quiet lovely fragrance makes it exceptional
Review 5 for Naia Body Lotion
By:AmyVonBeck
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT - BUT...
Date:July 16, 2013
I am wild about this lotion/fragrance. IF it had at least an spf of 15 it would be, in my opinion, the GREATEST LOTION ever created by humans! OK, well, that might be stretching it, but it is amazing. I have sensitive skin and I also have problems smelling heavy perfums. Not only does this lotion work great with my sensitive skin, it also has an incredible scent that doesn't get nauseating. I run out of this lotion fast because every time I put some on in class, every one around me wants some, too! Guys, girls, doesn't matter - everyone LOVES this stuff! :D thank you! ADD SPF PLEASE AND I'LL BE YOURS FOREVER
Review 6 for Naia Body Lotion
By:JewelsMD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rejuvenating and Exotic
Date:April 4, 2013
I recently came across the Naia cologne in a boutique and IMMEDIATELY fell in love with it. As soon as I wore it for a full day, I knew I had to get the lotion to layer. The lotion is rich but absorbs really well, which will be perfect for the warmer weather. I wanted a new fragrance for spring/summer and this is definitely it (although I can see myself wearing it year-round, too). The fragrance is rejuvenating and spa-like but it's also exotic enough to qualify as sexy.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naia Body Lotion
By:DAISYGIRL
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:NEW JERSEY
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love It!!
Date:March 17, 2013
I just purchased Naia Body Lotion love the fragrance very Fresh & Clean smelling. I also purchased Thymes Hand Soap also a nice clean scent.
Review 8 for Naia Body Lotion
By:Kasie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Larkspur, CO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Refreshing!
Date:March 17, 2013
I started using this scent with the sample of body wash received from Thymes and it was so wonderful the way it permeated the steamy shower, I had to have more, so I ordered the body lotion in order to be able to wear it all day, and it is equally delightful! My husband said, "Wow, that smells great!" "I like the Olive Leaf you use but this is a very nice change." Thank you Thymes!
Review 9 for Naia Body Lotion
By:23pines
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Stillwater.MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soft smell body lotion
Date:February 23, 2013
I received a sample of this with my last order. It wasn't long after that I had to purchase a bottle of the body lotion. I love the soft light scent. It leaves my skin very smooth and silky.
Review 10 for Naia Body Lotion
By:sus61
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Columbia SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my very favorites!
Date:October 26, 2012
I love this fragrance. The first time I smelled it I liked it. I have used the lotion and shower gel. It is clean, fresh and not too overwhelming and leaves a slight fragrance on your skin. I believe it is good for the skin as well.
Review 11 for Naia Body Lotion
By:windyma
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Montana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia Body Lotion
Date:September 3, 2012
I love the feel and smell of this lotion. I get compliments everytime I use it.
Review 12 for Naia Body Lotion
By:zosia
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love naia
Date:September 1, 2012
Light texture, multi-layered, clean scent. Great everyday!
Review 13 for Naia Body Lotion
By:JaniceD
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Isn't she lovely?
Date:August 21, 2012
The answer is yes! That's how I feel when I wear Naia body lotion - just lovely! The scent is clean, light & refreshing. It's very delicate and very feminine. The lotion itself aborbs fully and leaves my skin feeling soft, hydrated and smooth to the touch. I first tried and fell in love with Naia body lotion courtesy of a sample packet and every time I have worn it since, I really do feel lovely.
Review 14 for Naia Body Lotion
By:Dolce
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Lincoln, RI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicate floral scent
Date:August 10, 2012
I chose this scent for the Spring months to replace Azur which I prefer to use during the Summer. Naia has a delicate floral scent which is reminiscent of a spring garden. The lotion is extremely moisturizing and absorbent and provides a longlasting fragrance when combined with the cologne.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Naia Body Lotion
By:brngbackfiligree
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Clarksburg, WV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderfully refreshing
Date:August 8, 2012
Looking for a replacement for Filigree and I think I like this better. Very refreshing and people comment on the fragrance all the time.
GREAT!
Review 16 for Naia Body Lotion
By:Pippen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Western NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:July 8, 2012
I found this lotion by 'accident" at Coldwater Creek and fell in love with the scent. I started using it instead of a daily fragrance until I went on-line to purchase the Naia cologne. Layering the two works great.
Review 17 for Naia Body Lotion
By:naplesgalfla
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Naples ,Fla.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia Body lotion is moisturizing and great scent
Date:March 17, 2012
Laying the scents of both Naia Body lotion plus the body wash. Feel like you can stay fresh and smell nice all day long. It is one of my very favorite scents from Thyme !!! highly recommend
Review 18 for Naia Body Lotion
By:Kristie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Duluth, Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:February 23, 2012
Crisp, fresh, and smells oh so nice. I have received many compliments whenever I wear this lotion. It works into my skin nicely and leaves my skin soft.
Review 19 for Naia Body Lotion
By:Bunny918
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Carver, mn
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great long lasting scent
Date:December 29, 2011
I bought this lotion after smelling a candle a friend received as a gift. The scent is fantastic! It is sexy and fun and lasts a long time. It is one of my top favorite Thymes scents!
Review 20 for Naia Body Lotion
By:AzCookie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Surprise, Arizona
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naia - A Breath of Spring
Date:September 22, 2011
I love so many of the body lotion fragrances, but Naia is my favorite. It is like having springtime all year long. It has made my skin smoother and more supple than it was twenty years ago. I use it even on my heels. Since I started doing that, I have no more callouses after a whole summer wearing sandals. I order three at a time so that I never run out of it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>