Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bar Soap or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Naia Bar Soap

Moisturize with all-vegetable lather, enhanced with energizing vitamin- and mineral-rich yerba mate and hydrating glycerin to nourish skin while it gently cleanses. Triple-milled for a creamy lather that clarifies with a clean, crisp fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
15 out of 1694%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Naia Bar Soap
Review 1 for Naia Bar Soap
By:missju
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Sherbrooke, QC
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love this smell
Date:August 27, 2013
I purchased this soap while vacationning a few weeks ago. It smells amazing. Clean, feminine yet not overly sweet. it's my new favorite !
Review 2 for Naia Bar Soap
By:WmBirmingham
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Birmingham, AL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Date:August 2, 2013
I was introduced to Thymes products about two months ago and just ordered my second round of products! I highly recommend the Naia line as it smells great and suitable for a guy to use! I have found my new favorite products - Thymes!!!!!
Review 3 for Naia Bar Soap
By:Jamie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Moscow, Idaho
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
New fragrance purchase
Date:August 1, 2013
I have only tried the room deodorizer - like the mild, fresh smell, but it doesn't have the strength and longevity that gold leaf does unfortunately - the fragrance is fine, but doesn't hit the mark as a 'room' deodorizer.
While I haven't used the Naia soaps, if they are as gentle and foaming as the Olive soap which I love, I will love them as much, too. NAIA is a clean smelling fragrance which should please everyone, especially when giving as a gift.
Jamie
Review 4 for Naia Bar Soap
By:Laraine
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:North Massapequa, NY
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not worth the cost
Date:February 16, 2013
I am in love with the Naia frangrance. This was the first time I purchased the bar soap and I was disappointed. The bar is very large and hard to handle. And while the Naia fragrance itself is very light normally, it is almost non-existent in the bar soap.
Review 5 for Naia Bar Soap
By:arene
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this!!
Date:February 7, 2013
This is my favorite sent and soap. It always makes a great gift and it last a long time as well. The smell is so fresh and clean.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naia Bar Soap
By:Dreamy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:New Jersey
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells clean and light
Date:December 9, 2012
Great soap! Leaves your skin soft with a lingering fragrance.
Review 7 for Naia Bar Soap
By:Scott
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:philly, PA
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wonderful Smell and lather
Date:October 15, 2012
It is a great all natural smell. Lathers up well and smells awesome... I would highly recommend it.
Review 8 for Naia Bar Soap
By:Pinsey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:St Paul, Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Naia" .... Fragrance from Heaven
Date:August 26, 2012
I am a new buyer to Thymes, and I am convinced I have found my fragrance for a lifetime. I found it by accident at a darling little shop in a quaint St. Paul, Minnesota neighborhood.
I selected "Naia" at the store. The Body Lotion, and the Cologne. My husband instantly asked me what I was "wearing". He said I smelled better than any of the flowers in my garden, & I have hundreds.
I purchased the Naia Soap "on-line" to add to the "total over-all" fragrance package. Full of natural vegetable lather, vitamin and mineral-rich, & hydrating glycerin cleanse my skin, leaving me feeling fresh, and smelling divine! Triple-milled soap is soft and dewy with it's citrus, floral & Green components. I'm rejuvenated, & feel brand-new.
Review 9 for Naia Bar Soap
By:ddoss
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Council Bluffs, IA ,
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh smiles
Date:February 26, 2012
Sometimes you need a light scent, but one that makes a delicious, fresh impression. This is Naia. Its citrus notes are energizing & soothing at the same time. Makes me smile.
Review 10 for Naia Bar Soap
By:hlitsab
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Red Cherie
Location:Denver, CO
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the Naia Bar Soap
Date:August 17, 2010
I wasn't sure if I'd like the Naia bar soap much but I did! The scent was subtle, just the way I like it, and the soap left no residue. I always feel fresh and clean after my showers!
My only concern is that I wish the soap was smaller. I am a small person and at first it was hard for me to have a good hold of the soap.
Review 11 for Naia Bar Soap
By:Jenny78
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:South Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply Fabulous.
Date:August 12, 2010
It is summer in the south right now and I often take two showers a day. I have had this soap for over a week and the logo hasn't even worn off! And the LATHER! The FRAGRANCE! I love it. Also, Faith, the salesperson at my favorite boutique gave me a lotion sample of this and Kimono Rose and I can't wait to get the entire collections. The lotion was a moisturizing DREAM! I just took a shower about 30 minutes ago and I smell like a beach breeze on a deck with a bouquet of flowers on the table. Divine. I would love to try the Coco Monoi as well as I love those fragrance profiles but I will have to ask Faith to special order as that isn't a line she carries.
Review 12 for Naia Bar Soap
By:jadegirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Austin, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredibly addictive, happy scent.
Date:July 27, 2010
My favorite scent and soap of all time! The first time I inhaled Naia, I couldn't stop holding the soap to my nose... the scent was incredibly addictive. I couldn't get enough... like catnip for humans! Light, airy and clean. Makes me happy every time I use it. My husband's also addicted to the soap and is disappointed when we're out! Worth every penny.
Review 13 for Naia Bar Soap
By:rltmcg
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Dallas, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giant long-lasting bar!
Date:July 20, 2010
Naia is my favorite Thymes fragrance, and this bar soap is so great - very high quality, and it's very large and long-lasting. It smells great without being "perfum-y", and it is very refreshing. I love using this soap followed by the Naia body lotion!
Review 14 for Naia Bar Soap
By:Jochris
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Wisconsin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2010
Rich and Lux this soap works well on loafa and has a light fresh scent
Review 15 for Naia Bar Soap
By:tigerdawn13
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Pennsylvania
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Fresh Fragrance
Date:December 1, 2009
Awesome scent.....giant, long lasting bar....makes skin feel great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Naia Bar Soap
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1