Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Sink Sets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Lavender Sink Set

This uniquely refreshing set brings together Thymes Lavender Hand Wash and Hand Lotion in one convenient caddy. Comes in an attractive stainless steel caddy, perfect for kitchen, bathroom, guestroom or gift-giving.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
11 out of 11100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Lavender Sink Set
Review 1 for Lavender Sink Set
By:Edward
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:pa.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2013
I thought these items would come in separate boxes as they are gifts.Ed
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lavender Sink Set
By:Lavendar
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Escondido, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing Scent!
Date:July 18, 2013
I put this set in my powder room. It is classy and functional at the same time, not to mention that the fragrance is so soothing.
Review 3 for Lavender Sink Set
By:RN2000
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Geneseo, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Complex fragrance
Date:December 29, 2012
I have tried many lavender lotions, but I truly prefer this one by Thymes. The fragrance is not just about lavender. Sometimes lavender fragrances can be overpowering. This lotion by Thymes is soft, earthy, as well as floral. It is indeed an interesting combination.
Review 4 for Lavender Sink Set
By:Gailann
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Portland, Oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance lingers and softens
Date:October 5, 2012
Receiving by mail for the first time was great. The packaging
was sufficient (if not overly) and it came quickly through UPS.
The ONE complaint I have is that somehow designers of the
pumps do not make it easy to lock and unlock and it took me
way too much time and engineering (and some product loss)
to get it "unlocked." Do I need a course unlocking pump systems?
I'll order again, even if you don't provide unlocking instructions.
Review 5 for Lavender Sink Set
By:1FoxyLady
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Dallas, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely Lavender
Date:June 29, 2012
Love the lavender fragrance in this set. Leaves a light fragrance on your hands - lotion dries quickly, too!
Review 6 for Lavender Sink Set
By:lorraine821
Location:Toms River, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lorraine's Lavendar
Date:August 17, 2011
This is Lucious! I have searched for years to find a product that REALLY smells like lavendar. Thymes did it! It's not that Candy coated fragrance that most lavendar creams have....it the REAL thing! The hand soap is fresh and the aroma stays for hours..the hand lotion? That's the pleasure part. It lasts for hours and your skin will stay smooth and subtle! Love it!
Review 7 for Lavender Sink Set
By:Cinmin
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Apple Valley, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavendar Sink Set - LOVE it!!
Date:September 29, 2010
I've tried other Thymes fragrances, but the Lavendar remains my favorite. I've got the sink set in both my kitchen and bathroom, and just love the way it makes my hands smell and feel....it's the cleanest scent. LOVE IT!!!
Review 8 for Lavender Sink Set
By:californiagirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Germantown, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT, USE IT, SHARE IT!
Date:August 31, 2010
I discovered Thymes when we lived in MN and loved reading about their company (by and for women!) I ordered their Mandarin Coriander linen mist and some other products and loved everything that I tried! I use the lavender lotion at night for my son that has autism. He has a hard time unwinding and going to sleep. I massage the lavender lotion into his little hands and he loves the pressure and the fragrance! It is very soothing for him. I recently sent the sink set to one of my best friends, a busy mom and amazing wife. I know it will bring a smile to her face and hopefully help to elevate her spirit.
I love Thymes products, use them and share them! Thank you for putting some calm into my chaos!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lavender Sink Set
By:Earthgirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Coco Monoi
Location:michigan
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very soothing
Date:August 28, 2010
The cleanser is not drying to hands and the moisturizer is just enough, not too thick. The scent is soft and soothing.
Review 10 for Lavender Sink Set
By:Cutiebugg
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Boise Id
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relaxing for hard working hands!
Date:August 13, 2010
I first discovered the Thymes Lavender sink set at a friends house. I washed my hands so many times (not OCD) because I loved the feeling and smell of this fine product! I eventually bought my own so I can enjoy the scent at my own home.
Review 11 for Lavender Sink Set
By:Reenie24
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Bloomington, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this scent
Date:April 28, 2010
I have loved this sent for a while. I am glad I made this splurge for myself. This is a unique Lavender scent. I find it relaxing I use it before bed. I take a deep breath and feel my body just relax. I like to think I sleep better!