Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bubble Bath or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Lavender Bubble Bath

Poured liberally into warm running water, this bubble bath envelops you in creamy, calming bubbles enriched with skin-soothing aloe vera and honey, and moisturizing jojoba oil. A small ritual that calms and restores.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
15 out of 15100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Lavender Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Lavender Bubble Bath
By:Effany
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh my buttons and stars!
Date:October 3, 2013
This bubble bath is the most lusciously fragrant and rich product I've ever had the pleasure of lounging in after a stressful day on the floor. It takes very little of that lovely product to produce mounds of aromatic foam that surrounds you like a loving hug. It leaves your skin feeling so liveable, with a soft, lingering scent of lavender clinging to you for hours after exiting your bath. Lavender naturally soothes and relieves the senses, making for a good night's rest. I've found a new favorite.
Review 2 for Lavender Bubble Bath
By:Miche
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Margate City, New Jersey
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing Fragrance
Date:December 30, 2012
Thymes makes the best lavendar bath product. This product is my personal spa 'Go To' refresher after a long day. The scent never disappoints or fails to renew my senses, helping me feel relaxed and soothed. Lovely product.
Review 3 for Lavender Bubble Bath
By:Budro
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Fort Worth, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender
Date:March 16, 2012
Someone gave me a set of Thymes hand lotion and hand wash for Christmas. I fell in love with the fragrance of Lavender and the quality of the lotion and soap. I just knew I had to find out more about Thymes products. I found Thymes on line and ordered the Lavender Bubble Bath and the room freshener. A little goes a long way and that's a good thing.
Wonderful products and I am glad I discovered them.
Review 4 for Lavender Bubble Bath
By:mimi61
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:mi
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calming
Date:December 8, 2011
I bought this for my husband, he uses it to relax after a hard day's work
Review 5 for Lavender Bubble Bath
By:Lollybee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Suburbs of Chicago, Illinois
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Treat yourself every day!
Date:August 5, 2011
I've been thinking about how lovely it is to take a bubble bath, but when my supply runs out I usually just wait until my birthday or Christmas when I'm given my favorite Thymes products (Lavender) by my husband or children. This summer I decided that life is too short not to have a little luxury every day! After a few hours in the garden it is so lovely to have a nice long soak with my delicious lavender bubbles!
Review 6 for Lavender Bubble Bath
By:Pippas
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Manlius, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender Bubble Bath
Date:June 30, 2011
For years I have used Goldleaf line of products, my husband also enjoys its subtle frangrance. But this "thyme" the Lavender product caught my eye. I decided to try it and I am so glad I did. It blends well with my other perfumes. This will be my new other fragrance. My next order will include the perfume. I do want to mention that I am not to pleased with the cap, I would like to see it changed to the flip top as on the Goldleaf Body Wash, easy push to open & close, no spillage. The little "Red Geranium" boutique in my area discontinued stocking this product. I have gone as far as Albany, NY to make my purchase. Now I simply go online
Review 7 for Lavender Bubble Bath
By:keekeebee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Waconia MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product!
Date:May 19, 2011
a gift for my mother, and she absolutely loves it! wonderful long lasting fragrance!
Review 8 for Lavender Bubble Bath
By:Tigger
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Spokane, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relaxing and soothing
Date:November 12, 2010
Relaxing, clean smelling and smoothing. My husband loves this scent on me.
Review 9 for Lavender Bubble Bath
By:LtonFan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Palm Bay. Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
restful sleep
Date:October 25, 2010
it releaves my stress, great for evening bath or shower, peaceful sleeping, calms the mind.
Review 10 for Lavender Bubble Bath
By:Flicka
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Nrthern Maine
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Divine Relaxation
Date:August 24, 2010
Fory anyone who enjoys a relaxing soak in the bath tub, this Lavender is luxurious.
Review 11 for Lavender Bubble Bath
By:InLoveWithIt
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender Foaming Bath
Date:November 15, 2009
This has the most exquisite and wonderful scent! Possibly it is the blend of honey with the lavender? It is wonderful on the skin and no ring on the tub. For relaxing in the jacuzzi or soaking tub, it heals not only the body but the spirit. I am truly....
In love with it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lavender Bubble Bath
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4