Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Fragrance Mists or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Lavender Home Fragrance Mist

Fresh and inviting, a light mist of this eco-friendly, VOC compliant room spray does more than simply scents the air; it becomes a fragrant backdrop for enriching your life. A truly tranquil interpretation of standard air fresheners.
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
34 out of 4183%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
Review 1 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:Lollybee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Suburbs of Chicago, Illinois
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean and Fresh Scent
Date:August 16, 2011
I am not one of those people who must have the entire home scented at all times. You would never find some ungainly appliance plugged into my electrical outlets dispensing perfume 24/7. But let's face it, there are rooms in the house that must be freshened from time to time. Especially if you live with a a husband and college-aged son. Need I say more? Fortunately my favorite Thymes Lavender also comes in a Home Fragrance Mist.- I love the fresh CLEAN scent. It's not too sweet - so they guys like it too!
Review 2 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:banana195
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:San Diego, CA
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fragrance
Date:January 27, 2014
I find the scent too masculine and strong. I'm leaning more towards floral scent.
Review 3 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:mamawlou
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:No. Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavendar spray
Date:January 19, 2014
This is an amazing room spray.....the scent is wonderful!! It amazes me how long it last in a large room with just a small spray. I really love this product! Will surely order more, for other rooms!
Review 4 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:Duffy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful fragrance
Date:January 11, 2014
The lavender fragrance is the best I have ever purchased - is there somewhere in Canada that sells it - I live near Toronto, Ontario -
Review 5 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:karankay
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Dassel, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful fragrance
Date:November 22, 2013
This is wonderful! Guys like it, everyone likes it! I bring it to an assisted living facility and the staff loves it, too! It's refreshing and yummy but not over-powering.
Review 6 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:Lannie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Oklahoma
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2013
Tried the lavender for the first time and I absolutely love it. It has become one of my favorite scents. It smells so clean & fresh and not too overpowering. Would recommend them to anyone. I intend to try other scents. I hope to find other products as well that I can try.
Review 7 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:MerryMary
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Oregon
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointing Fragrance
Date:August 24, 2013
I ran out of a heavenly lavender room spray that I purchased at a resort in Mexico 2 years ago. I could not reorder it on line. I have been trying to find a lavender scent to replace it ever since, but nothing has even come close. Because many Thymes scents are so wonderful, I was hopeful that I had finally found a replacement. Unfortunately, the spray does not smell like lavender at all. In fact, it leaves a sour scent in the air that is most unpleasant. I will not be reordering.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:jana
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:deer Park, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Fragrance is unbelievable
Date:November 30, 2012
my sister lives in North Carolina, every time I visited her, her house smelled sooooooo great. It was like a garden of Lavender.
I bought your Thymes and have been hooked ever since.
I ran out of spray and looked at the container and saw you address and email. I sent you an order and received it in less than a week.
Its like my Christmas came early this year. Thank you!!!
Review 9 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:EHR714
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't sleep without it!
Date:September 6, 2012
I have used the lavender spray for 3 years now on my bed linens, so wonderful to fall asleep to. Highly recommended for a wonderful night sleep!
Review 10 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:momo1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Yuba City, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderfully refreshing
Date:August 10, 2012
I have not used any products from the Lavender Collection before, but when I tried this Mist, I fell in love with it! It is such a refreshing, and soothing fragrance, and it lingers throughout the house for a long time! Love it, Love it, Love it!!!!! I have recommended it to my friends and family !
Review 11 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:aquagirl809
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Saint Charles, MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True Lavender Scent
Date:August 10, 2012
I love this Lavender Home Fragrance Mist, because it is the most authentic lavender scent I have found. I purchase this again and again!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:CeeCeeJ
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender room mist
Date:May 15, 2012
I absolutely love this! I have a real problem getting to sleep and have been through sleep studies, over the counter and prescription medication... my doctor told me I need a "sleep routine" where I wind down from the day and let my body know it's time to be going to sleep. I have always loved the smell of Lavender and ordered the room spray. I had been using another brand but Thymes is the best! It fills the whole room without being overpowering, it last a long time and it really does help me calm down and start to go to sleep. I love the smell and I have since re-ordered this and put it in gift baskets when I have company along with towels and soap and everyone who has stayed at my house have loved it! I highly recommend it! I'm waiting for Thymes to make a room defuser...I'll be all over that if they do!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:MTNester
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Softly relaxing
Date:March 30, 2012
I haven't used the Lavender line of products in quite a while, but purchased the home spray for use in our guest room. I had forgotten how soft, yet relaxing and downright pretty it is. It is a wonderful way to welcome guests to their room. Heck, it's a wonderful welcome home after a hectic day. Think I will be buying more!
Review 14 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:Kristie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Canada
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lavender vs frasier fur
Date:February 19, 2012
the lavender does not have remotely any scent of lavender, is kind of stinks, the frasier fur is perfect for an air freshener, so, that is the best one to purchase.
Review 15 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:JacyJax
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natural Scent
Date:February 17, 2012
My mother is difficult to buy for, but she loves the Lavender Home Fragrance Mist for its clean, natural scent..
Review 16 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:Crispy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fragrance Mist-Lavender Bergamot was the BEST
Date:January 2, 2012
I really enjoy the Lavender fragrance but you should really bring back the Lavender Bergamot home fragrance mist. It was my favorite and I would buy a case of it! Thanks.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:MissVicky
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:South Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It
Date:December 23, 2011
I ordered the spray to use in my bedroom because the spray isn't overpowering or too strong. I also sleep better with the Lavender fragrance in the air. I use the Lavender body wash and body cream so the addition of the spary is a natural progression. Highly recommend this for anyone that likes a subtle and fresh air fragrance.
Review 18 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:Craigerst
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:San Diego, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Spray Mist Ever
Date:November 30, 2011
This spray has it all - great refreshing smell, long-lasting scent, and floats in the air. Also, love the classy look of the spray bottle. You'll be happy to display it anywhere.
Review 19 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:Mokey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Central NJ
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
Date:November 19, 2011
While this fragrance is far from bad, I was disappointed. I thought this product would be as exceptional as Goldleaf (my favorite). Unlike Goldleaf, the fragrance doesn't hang in the air very long. It also doesn't smell enough like lavender. I don't think I'll purchase it again.
Review 20 for Lavender Home Fragrance Mist
By:grimmpa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Lavender Mist!
Date:September 16, 2011
I was in a vacation by owner home in a lovely prairie house in WI and the owner had Tymes Lavender Mist spray in the house. Everytime we sprayed it the smell just warmed up the house and it felt like home. I wrote down the name and when I got home I tried to find it a local store so I could purchase it quickly. I could not find it close to where I live so I set up an account on line and purchased 3 bottles. Now evertime I spray it in my own home I can think back on the lovely vacation home in WI.
1 2 next>>