Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Hand Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Lavender Hand Wash

Experience the welcoming scent of lavender fused with rosewood, clary sage and violet leaf, each and every time you wash. Soothing, botanically enhanced lather rinses away entirely to leave your hands feeling clean, comforted, and well-cared for.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
10 out of 10100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Lavender Hand Wash
Review 1 for Lavender Hand Wash
By:vicki2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Louisville, Kentucky
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender Hand Wash, All the shower gels etc.
Date:October 18, 2013
Thymes is the absolute best product. I love it in the winter when my hands feel like they are going to crack and my fingers are sore. I just bring out my Thyme hand wash and my hands are a-ok in no time at all. I highly recommend this product and EVERY product sold by this company.
Sincerely,
Shop for the good stuff
Review 2 for Lavender Hand Wash
By:SophiaMJ
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Mount Joy, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Hand Wash Ever!
Date:February 25, 2013
I've used this soap and specifically the Lavender fragrance for last 3 years and and can't think of using anything else. Scent is very mild, which I love, and doesn't dry my hands as other soaps do. I have no intention of ever changing. I also use the Lavender Hand Cream and find that it moisturizes my hand wonderfully. Not greasy at all.
Review 3 for Lavender Hand Wash
By:janeo47
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:New York, N. Y.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
refreshing luxury
Date:August 7, 2012
Every time I use this hand wash I feel like I'm treating myself.
Review 4 for Lavender Hand Wash
By:Lainie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Spring, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relaxing Lavender
Date:September 9, 2011
A friend of mine sent me your entire line of Lavender products when I was undergoing chemotherapy. While the treatments were unpleasant the aroma of the lavender was so comforting. I love that after washing your hands the lavender stays with you. I have cans of the lavender room spray in just about every room of the house.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lavender Hand Wash
By:Cali
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Ferndale, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this hand wash!
Date:September 6, 2010
This is my favorite hand wash! Not only is it economical, requiring a small amount to make a rich lather, it leaves my hands feeling soft and clean. The pleasant fragrance lasts for hours. Thank you Thymes!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lavender Hand Wash
By:carolp8
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:debert,nova scotia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely smelling hand wash!
Date:August 10, 2010
I loved the smell and it makes my hands feel nice and soft.
Review 7 for Lavender Hand Wash
By:HVNLEE
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Tennessee
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 24, 2010
Thymes has one of very best lavendar fragrances. I love using and giving these bath products.
Review 8 for Lavender Hand Wash
By:Dennie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Cambria, Ca.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Lavender yet
Date:April 27, 2010
I still love the fragrance and performance of the lavender hand soap and lotions, but prefer the old labeling and packaging. I use these as part of my bathroom decor, and the others were much more dynamic. I also prefer not to have to buy packaging any more often than necessary. I liked being able to refill the hand soap from the larger refill bottle.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lavender Hand Wash
By:Beatrice
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Spring, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Product
Date:April 3, 2010
The very first time we bought this hand soap was at Central Market on Westheimer, Houston, TX. As we ran out of it we drove all the way from Spring to Houston to buy this specific fragrance - as we could not find it anywhere else - and, to our surprise, we were told the store no longer carried this one.WeI got so frustrated to have driven so far to learn that. That's when we decided to go online and see if I could find it somewhere else. And here we are, happy as we can be, We simply love this lavender hand wash. The fragrance is so soothing and beauty of it is that it lasts for some time after you wash your hands. All my guests love it and always ask where did we find it!!
I hope it will never be discontinued!!!
Tks!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lavender Hand Wash
By:AttleMom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Attleboro, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fragrances
Date:March 29, 2010
I absolutely LOVE the lavender and olive leaf hand washes, but I miss being able to buy refills. Please bring them back!