Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Colognes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Lavender Cologne

Peaceful and pure, this cologne radiates warmth. Botanically enhanced, it soothes skin with jojoba oil and aloe vera, while leaving a comforting presence that helps you navigate your day with grace and ease.
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
39 out of 4489%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Lavender Cologne
Review 1 for Lavender Cologne
By:Smilie60
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Merced, California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender
Date:January 9, 2014
I love lavender .so when my daughter gave me a gift of cologne and lotion I fell in love. That was 2 years ago. I never allow myself to run out! The lotion makes my skin silky soft and the fragrance lasts along time. I can't say enough about these products. I refer friends constantly. They always say- you smell nice what are you wearing?
Review 2 for Lavender Cologne
By:BFREE
Location:Texas
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lavender Cologne
Date:October 28, 2013
Although the cologne does smell very nice, I found that it does fade after a couple of hours.
Review 3 for Lavender Cologne
By:jewelbird
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Northern Virginia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely aromatic scent
Date:September 8, 2013
I had tried the lavender soap first and loved it so much, I had to try the cologne. It's wonderful!!!!!
Review 4 for Lavender Cologne
By:CaptnCole
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Stone Mountain, Georgia
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lavender Cologne
Date:March 11, 2013
This fragrance is very good as I prefer pure lavender as opposed to lavender mixed with vanilla or something of that nature. It is very light and lasts all day. Combined with the lavender lotion I keep my aromatherapy going all day!
Review 5 for Lavender Cologne
By:wanikkic
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Tacoma, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TONS of compliments...
Date:November 8, 2012
...when I wear this fragrance. I've got it in a roller size, too, for my purse. Not every fragrance is for everyone, I understand, but I can't believe someone could be horrified by this scent. I got stopped just last week in a gas station in line by a guy who loved it. And the scent pleases me, too! So job well done, in my opinion. My hubby loves the smell and it blends into the skin after a while, making it last a long time. The description "radiates warmth" is spot-on. It's a very warm scent, not really for summer. The scent changes over time, too. I totally smell lavender in it. Whoever claims not to, should go and smell some actual lavender again, maybe they forgot what it's supposed to smell like!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lavender Cologne
By:Cookiequeen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:West Chester PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender Products
Date:October 11, 2012
I have been using Thymes products for several years and I think the Lavender scents are light and refreshing. Thymes Lavender is not "heavy" and the Lavender is not "overpowering". I have received many compliments on my Cologne and how nice it smells. I also use the Body Lotion-it leaves my skin feeling soft, with a light touch of Lavender scent. I am always seeking new Lavender products-Thymes is my favorite.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lavender Cologne
By:FoxTx
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Night Time Favorite
Date:October 8, 2012
I love this scent, especially right as I'm going to bed. It's very light & relaxing. And it doesn't make me sneeze as other lavender scents do :)
Review 8 for Lavender Cologne
By:CaliforniaGURL1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Red Cherie
Location:northern california
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
YUCK!
Date:October 6, 2012
Boy was I disappointed when this arrived. The scent is not any where close to lavender. R&D needs to revamp this one. Could not wait to wash it off my hand. The scent to me was HORRIFIC! God Bless those that like this one.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lavender Cologne
By:Kels
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Montreal, Canada
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Luv. it... !
Date:September 14, 2012
I love this cologne, i always need to have a bottle with me... it is fresh and crisp...
Review 10 for Lavender Cologne
By:kssunflower
Location:Lawrence, Ks
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Where's the Lavender????
Date:September 7, 2012
Lavender? This is a light floral scent - but absolutely NO lavender fragance at all. Very disappointed.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lavender Cologne
By:CWinter
Location:Knoxville, TN
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Stinky Lavender Cologne
Date:August 19, 2012
I have used this cologne for over 10 years now. The store I purchase it from says they have changed their formula (something to do with the alcohol in it). It is now unwearable to me. It literally stinks and smells stale. The scent I fell in love with is now gone. I have tried different bottles but I believe the owner of the store is right. What happened Thymes? Why mess with something that was so wonderful? I am extremely disappointed!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lavender Cologne
By:NickyB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Bronx, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender all the way!
Date:August 9, 2012
Truly wonderful fragrance. I use this product on my mattress pad and fitted sheets, every time I change my linen. I use it on my skin as well as my sheets.
I cannot have enough of the lavender products....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lavender Cologne
By:Naturalsimple
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:St. Paul, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic!
Date:August 8, 2012
I love this perfume. It is classic, subtle, simple and natural. Love it!
Review 14 for Lavender Cologne
By:Gmm1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cologne smells fresh and clean
Date:June 22, 2012
I love the lavender line. It has a clean fragrance. People comment on it all the time.
Review 15 for Lavender Cologne
By:Nan123
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:New Fairfield, CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Favorite Fragrance
Date:March 12, 2012
I was given some Thymes Lavender products for Christmas at least ten years ago. The scent has been my favorite ever since. I smell others that seem nice, but I always go back to the Lavender, never tiring of its light, pleasant scent. I have had several people, when getting close (as in a friendly hug) say, "What is that scent you're wearing?" I like that others have to get close to smell it. I hate to be "hit over the head" with someone's perfume. The bottom line is that Thymes Lavender is a lovely scent that I will always wear.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lavender Cologne
By:lala
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It
Date:March 6, 2012
Found a bottle of this at a store that was going out of business. Bought it because it was a bargain and I love lavender, but had never had a lavender cologne/fragrance. I love, love, love it. If I could afford it, I would spray it as a home fragrance. As soon as I found your website, I knew what fragrance I would be using the rest of my days. It smells like freshness personified!
Review 17 for Lavender Cologne
By:Jagflower
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Surprise, Az
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love-it- lavender
Date:January 15, 2012
I have used this cologne for almost two years and just adore it. It is light and refreshing and great aroma therapy! I would recommend it to anyone:)
When my bottle is half gone, I order a new one. Just try it ..you will be hooked if you like floral colognes!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lavender Cologne
By:munchkin
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Verona, PA
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great scent
Date:November 26, 2011
This cologne is a wonderful scent. It is strong, but not overpowering.
it lasts a long time and is such a happy aroma....
just a bit sensuous, too !!
Review 19 for Lavender Cologne
By:LavenderAfficiando1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Calgary, Alberta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender Cologne
Date:November 5, 2011
After searching hi and low in my home town, I came to the Thymes website and got the best service ever. The Thymes lavender cologne has a light lavender scent that hangs on well and provides serenity during the day. To anyone who loves all things lavender, I would recommend it to all . . .
Review 20 for Lavender Cologne
By:grandmaS
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Mackinac Island, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender Cologne
Date:September 22, 2011
I've been using this for years. I never tire of the scent. Distinctive, without overwhelming.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>