Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Lavender Body Wash

Whether used as a shower gel or body cleanser, our moisturizing body wash helps you navigate your day with grace and ease. Contains skin-quenching jojoba oil, hydrating honey, soothing aloe vera and vitamin E.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
43 out of 43100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Lavender Body Wash
Review 1 for Lavender Body Wash
By:PineLover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Aurora, NE
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like Heaven
Date:February 21, 2014
You will feel like you are in Heaven when using this in the shower. I absolutely love it!!! It is definitely worth the price.
Review 2 for Lavender Body Wash
By:RedNana3
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Canaan, NH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soothes the soul
Date:August 23, 2013
No more "ho-hum" fragrances in the shower when I use Thymes Lavender Body Wash! It is such a refreshing scent!
Review 3 for Lavender Body Wash
By:jwood54
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Brooklyn Park, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lingering Fragrance
Date:August 11, 2013
I love this body wash after a long day digging in the garden. The fragrance lingers lightly on my skin & helps calm me for a good night's sleep. I also frequently use it in the morning & pair it with the body lotion so there's no need for any cologne or perfume. It's clean smelling & doesn't seem to bother others I am around.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lavender Body Wash
By:PatP
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Naperville, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best lavender out there
Date:August 2, 2013
This is simply the best lavender fragranced body wash out there.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lavender Body Wash
By:tangygrammie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender Body Wash
Date:May 14, 2013
I love this product. I have been using it regularily for 2 years. I now will order it on line. It has a wonderful soft fragrance.
Review 6 for Lavender Body Wash
By:charliee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Mc Veytown, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean and Fresh Fragrance
Date:March 29, 2013
You can never go wrong with Thymes. Lavender is my favorite, try the body lotion and Cologne. A soft, light fragrance for any time of day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lavender Body Wash
By:KeepItNatural
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Mountains of North Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another winner!
Date:February 23, 2013
This is another winning product in my book! The lavender fragrance is very subtle, not overpowering. The body wash leaves my skin rejuvenated and refreshed. Love to use it in winter because it is so moisturizing that I don't even bother with lotion after showering with it. Will always have some on hand!
Review 8 for Lavender Body Wash
By:Miche
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Margate City, New Jersey
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shower Extraordinaire
Date:December 30, 2012
When a shower is preferable to a bath, I use the Lavendar Body Wash because it produces a welcomed soothing sense of revitalization through fragrance that I am seeking from a high quality shower product. Thymes makes the best lavendar shower and body wash. Shower extraordinaire. It is the simple things in life that count.
Review 9 for Lavender Body Wash
By:Tootsie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Ambersweet Orange
Location:Cheyenne Wells, CO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relaxing and Refreshing
Date:October 21, 2012
I love all of your products but this one is the very nicest I have tried. It leaves my skin smelling wonderful all day long.
Review 10 for Lavender Body Wash
By:Grace
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Malagasy Vanille
Location:Indin Head, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fields Of Lavender
Date:August 11, 2012
Nothing makes a woman feel special than to have guest compliment her on home. This is what happened when we had guest stay over and I washed the linens in your Thymes Lavender Body Wash I added to the rinse cycle. Must of made them feel pretty special, just the way I wanted them to feel, relaxed, welcomed and wanting to return. I'll even surprise them with a new THYMES fragrance the next time they revisit!
Review 11 for Lavender Body Wash
By:momo1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Yuba City, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender Body Wash
Date:August 10, 2012
Wonderful fragrance!! The smell lingers for a long time, it is so refreshing! I will order it again and recommend it to my friends!
Review 12 for Lavender Body Wash
By:NickyB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Bronx, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calming Lavender
Date:August 9, 2012
Phenomenal fragrance. I went to florida recently in the heat and came back to my hotel room and had a relaxing and refreshing bath. This wash is so great you do not have to use a lot. Excellent quality!
Review 13 for Lavender Body Wash
By:Grancy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Lakeland, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender Lodge
Date:August 8, 2012
So hooked on Thymes Lavender collection that we are building a "lavender" themed cabin in the woods. The fresh peaceful scent sets the perfect environment to commune with nature. Lavender will permeate every room as well as at least one lavender colored decorative item.
Am I hooked on Thymes Lavender? You bet!
Other brands of this scent do not come close to the pure Thymes Lavender scent.
Review 14 for Lavender Body Wash
By:Gmm1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the lavender fragrance
Date:June 22, 2012
I purchased this body wash a couple of years ago. Unfortunately, the store that carried it, went out of business. I was so happy that I could go on line and make the purchase. I love the fragrance and it is very hydrating too.
Review 15 for Lavender Body Wash
By:MsJen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:St. Paul, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fell in LOVE!
Date:August 16, 2011
Before I found Thymes Lavender I was not a fan of Lavender. Now I absolutely love Lavender and this whole collection of Lavender by Thymes. Thymes made the perfect blend of lavender for this collection. This is a must try collection!
Review 16 for Lavender Body Wash
By:JJCWRC
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Hayfork, CA.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relaxing!
Date:August 5, 2011
I use the Lavendar Body Wash to start relaxing after along day at work while in the shower. The lovely fragrance helps wash away the remainder of a long day at work and helps me start to relax. My skin is soft and mositurized after my shower with Lavendar Body Wash, the fragrance is calm and soothing.
Review 17 for Lavender Body Wash
By:MissVicky
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:South Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender love
Date:July 9, 2011
I love the Thymes lavender so much I sent this to a friend that is going through major health problems. I thought a little aromatherapy might help her in a positive way. She loves it as do I and is enjoying this little luxury. I recommend this product to anyone that enjoys a little fragrance through the day.
Review 18 for Lavender Body Wash
By:mazuras
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:san bruno, ca
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
like a dream
Date:May 17, 2011
thymes' lavendar is absolutely the best i have ever tried. this scent is like a distant dream, a fond memory, a scent that inspires a sweet longing. it is truly one of the most romantic, feminine scents in the market. please do not ever change the formulation. thank you!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lavender Body Wash
By:NEATY1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:THIBODAUX, LA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVELY SCENT
Date:March 7, 2011
IT BUBBLES AND SCENTS WELL MAKING THE BATH A RELAXING EXPERIENCE. I RECIEVED A COMPLIMENTARY LAVENDER LOTION SAMPLE WITH MY ORDER. THIS ADDED TO THE SOFT SCENT OF THE BODY WASH, THANKS.
Review 20 for Lavender Body Wash
By:LsMom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender Body Wash
Date:January 7, 2011
I got a sample some time ago of the Lavender Body Wash and just began using it before Christmas. I noticed that each night I used it, I slept through the entire night, which for me, is unheard of. I love the scent and it makes my skin really soft. I just ordered the full-size bottles and will definitely keep using it and will recommend it to my other sleep-deprived friends.
PS: I have also been using the Frasier Fir Refresher Oil in diffusers over the past few winter months and it makes my home smell just like I have fresh-cut greens in the house. It's absolutely wonderful
1 2 3 next>>