Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bath Salts or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Lavender Bath Salts Envelope

Immerse yourself in warm waters sparkling with mineral-rich natural salts and moisturizing jojoba oil, healing honey and soothing aloe vera. A gift of relaxation, to enjoy at home, while traveling or to share with those we love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
14 out of 14100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Lavender Bath Salts Envelope
Review 1 for Lavender Bath Salts Envelope
By:Hooha
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exquisite Fragrance
Date:August 27, 2013
I love the packets of Lavender bath salts not just for the delicious fragrance, but for all of the many uses. The obvious use is in my bath water. It relaxes me so much I could easily drift off and enjoy the sleep until the water gets cold. The other uses are endless. I love to put a packet in my lingerie drawer; in my closets...especially down with my shoes; in my stored luggage...then it's ready when we travel. Last, but certainly not least, I like one on my nightstand by my bed. The lavender not only smells awesome, but it has a relaxing effect and helps me drift off to sleep. The good thing this time...there's no water to get cold. My husband even gives it rave reviews. Just give the packet a few shakes when it starts to fade. That will rejuvenate the fragrance.
Review 2 for Lavender Bath Salts Envelope
By:Diane63
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found the right lavender!!
Date:April 22, 2013
On vacation in Vancouver, Canada many years ago I purchased several envelopes of the bath salts. I've slowly, and very sparingly used them, but finally and sadly I did run out. I saved the emply envelope (because it still had the fantastic fragrance) and kept it in lingerie drawer.
Recently I thought I'd check the internet, and found it again. Needless to say, I bought several, and now know where to get more.
This a light, clean lavender bath salt, and I feel and smell wondreful after a bath with these bath salts.
You can bet, I will be getting more in the future!! For myself and special occasion gifts for family and friends.
Review 3 for Lavender Bath Salts Envelope
By:Karma
Location:NY,NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful fragrance
Date:November 23, 2012
Wonderful fragrance & envelope perfect for the holiday travel!
Review 4 for Lavender Bath Salts Envelope
By:cheryl1972
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Ferndale, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heaven!!
Date:September 2, 2012
I love taking baths and this made me stay in the bath even longer than normal! It is made with mineral-rich natural salts and moisturizing jojoba oil, healing honey and soothing aloe vera. This scent is SO relaxing and I slept like a baby after using them! My skin was so soft and smelled so good! If you need to take a nice relaxing bath and want to pamper yourself a bit, try these wonderful bath salts!
Review 5 for Lavender Bath Salts Envelope
By:shopgirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thymes Lavender Bath Salts Envelope
Date:April 23, 2012
I so enjoy a leisurely bath with your Thymes Lavender Bath Salts. It soothes and relaxes my spirit after a stressful day. Thank for your exquisite Thymes products.
Review 6 for Lavender Bath Salts Envelope
By:munchkin
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Verona, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
relaxing --
Date:November 26, 2011
the bath salts are as relaxing as bathing in a mountain stream !
I love them very very much....
Review 7 for Lavender Bath Salts Envelope
By:zoomer
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:california
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purple flowers
Date:June 26, 2011
i use to be able to buy thymes bath salts in specialty stores. can't find it anymore. am so happy i buy on-line and have many more choices. the lavender is a favorite. its always consistent and a very light fragrance. a good gift for everyone. a great product and reasonably priced.
i use it for baths, drawers, suitcases and closets.
Review 8 for Lavender Bath Salts Envelope
By:Rbud
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Millers Creek, NC
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great Smell
Date:April 11, 2011
Bought for a gift. I take showers. The envelope could be used as a great drawer freshener instead of a bathing soak.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lavender Bath Salts Envelope
By:Shatze
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Minneapolis Min
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LavenderBathSalts
Date:November 6, 2010
My order came in such a timely fashion to my surprise, I could not wait to fill the tub that evening for a luxurious, comforting soak. My skin felt so soft . Not to mention how wonderful the bathroom smelled. My own private spa. Thank you.
Review 10 for Lavender Bath Salts Envelope
By:friendly
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Villle Platte, Louisiana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2010
These lavendar bath salts feel like a little bit of heaven on your body and smell just as good. When you put them in your bath water, your entire bathroom has the fantastic aroma of lavendar. I can assure you, you will be more than pleased with your purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lavender Bath Salts Envelope
By:ThymesLover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Colchester, CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender Relaxation Retreat
Date:July 20, 2010
A soak in the tub with Thymes Lavender bath salts is a real treat for your mind and body and a retreat from the stresses of the day. Relaxation is guaranteed after a soothing soak in these bath salts with lavender, violet leaf and minerals. The jojoba oil and aloe vera leave your skin very silky and moisturized.
Review 12 for Lavender Bath Salts Envelope
By:Mimi6544
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deliciously Luxurious Lavender
Date:July 20, 2010
I've never been a lover of lavender scents because they typically are strong and "medicine-y". That changed a few years ago, when I was given a gift pack of bath goodies which included the Thymes Lavender Bath Salts. I've never felt so pampered!! If you haven't tried it because you're not a "lavender fan," THIS lavender smells like no other - it's really soft and soothing. The softness and richness of the scent, together with the actual softness it brings to the water, is unmatched by any bath product I've ever used. This is certainly my "go to" product after a long day - or for a day that I just want to pamper myself.
Review 13 for Lavender Bath Salts Envelope
By:Stephen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Misses the old bottle
Date:July 20, 2010
Fragrance alone the Lavender Bath Salts are worth 5 out of 5 stars. However Thymes only offers the 3 oz envelope which doesn't last as long as the large bottle of salts that they used to carry.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lavender Bath Salts Envelope
By:zobie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Daly City, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavendar products
Date:November 25, 2009
I bought the bath salt envelope, the candle and the body wash and I love it!!!! It has a unique fragrance that is only found in this product. I like lavender but the mix of sage makes it even more relaxing at the same time invigorating.... I love this stuff and cant get enough!!!!!