Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Lavender Body Wash Travel Size

Great for use on the go or at the gym. This convenient travel-size shower gel/body cleanser gently refreshes as you wash, restoring skin with moisturizing jojoba oil, soothing shea butter and healing aloe vera. Leaves skin moist, glowing and calm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
11 out of 1292%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Lavender Body Wash Travel Size
Review 1 for Lavender Body Wash Travel Size
By:ThymesLover64
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Southern California
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2013
Ordered this Lavender travel size since the Eucalyptus travel size was not on the site this time. Am sure I will use it for a gift basket at some time. Prefer the Eucalyptus but the Lavender is ok and has the same light scent that lasts all day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lavender Body Wash Travel Size
By:27lisa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:california
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely recommend
Date:January 7, 2013
Great product without being overwhelmed with the lovely scent
Review 3 for Lavender Body Wash Travel Size
By:mountaingirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Alderson, WV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing
Date:December 27, 2012
I love anything Lavender and when Thymes started selling it I knew it would just be wonderful to be able to take with me wherever I went. The travel size is just perfect
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lavender Body Wash Travel Size
By:Karma
Location:NY,NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2012
Wonderful fragrance & ideal size for the holiday travel!
Review 5 for Lavender Body Wash Travel Size
By:Valentine1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
100% Fresh
Date:August 9, 2012
I was hesitant about ordering the lavendar. The lavendars I have tried in the past have been chemical with artificial smells. This is so fresh and natural. Best I have ever experienced. So good I came back for the travel size lotion. Perfect.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lavender Body Wash Travel Size
By:jjb5260
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:san francisco ,california
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender body wash
Date:September 10, 2011
I've used a lot of Lavender body washes in the past but this is the best one I have found. The essence of lavender is long lasting and soothing to your senses.This product is definetly not watered down.
Review 7 for Lavender Body Wash Travel Size
By:MissVicky
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:South Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful for travel too
Date:June 2, 2011
I just couldn't allow myself to travel without taking my lavendar body wash with me. The fragrance is almost aromatherapy at the end of a long business day. Hope you all enjoy it because it is worth it.
Review 8 for Lavender Body Wash Travel Size
By:Lisa40
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Dothan, AL
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too masculine for me
Date:March 6, 2011
Scent stayed with me all day which was good but I found it too masculilne for me.
Review 9 for Lavender Body Wash Travel Size
By:Rachel
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Birmingham, Michigan
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavenly!
Date:January 5, 2011
I happened to stumble upon this body wash while shopping and decided to give it a try. It smelled so good in the shower and it's just the right amount of scent. It's not overpowering or strong. I then went and purchased the body lotion because I couldn't get enough of it and wasn't disappointed. This is definitely a fragrance that everyone will love and I plan on purchasing more items in this product line to give away as gifts. It's wonderful!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lavender Body Wash Travel Size
By:LtonFan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Palm Bay. Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
refreshing Lavender
Date:November 1, 2010
It makes lots of suds, on your pouf, and the glorious feeling of the lavender seeping into the senses, brings forth a good night sleep. So relaxing, With something so pure and natural fragrance. it is a truly an amazing scent.
Review 11 for Lavender Body Wash Travel Size
By:Willie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Goodyear, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A need to slow down?
Date:August 2, 2010
After a long day running around getting things done in the heat of AZ there is nothing like a warm shower and Lavendaer body wash to slow one down and calm frayed nerves. The calming effect of the lavender offers an evening of tranquiity and peace.
Review 12 for Lavender Body Wash Travel Size
By:maggie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Crosslake
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Good Product/Poor Plastic
Date:March 22, 2010
I love the Lavender scent..once I could get it out of the 2 oz. bottle. .how unfortunate it doesn't come out of your #2 plastic container. I would never purchase this product because the plastic isn't flexible enough to squeeze. It took a scissors to cut it in 1/2 and put it into another competitors bottle.
A bath is supposed to be relaxing....this created nothing but frustration at a time when one is to be in a calm environment!!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.