Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Sink Sets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Eucalyptus Sink Set

This elegant set brings together Thymes Eucalyptus Hand Wash and Hand Lotion in one convenient caddy. Comes in an attractive stainless steel caddy, perfect for kitchen, bathroom, guestroom or gift-giving.
Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
29 out of 3194%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Eucalyptus Sink Set
Review 1 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:Chappy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Belleville, WV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Gift!
Date:December 17, 2013
This was a gift for a real good friend. This is one gift that is always well liked. The people who I get them for always ask how to get more so they must be very happy with it.
Review 2 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:GAMBEE4
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Cleveland OH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE BEST!!!
Date:October 27, 2013
I should've bought this for myself --- oh well, next time around. It was given as a gift and my friend cannot stop talking about how wonderful and long-lasting the wash and LOTION in this set! I already knew it was the best but I wanted to surprise her. She is in LOVE. Thanks for making me a hero.
Review 3 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:Tipitina
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Favorite Fragrance
Date:June 15, 2013
This is without a doubt my favorite fragrance in the world. I've been using the Thymes Eucalyptus products for years and love them. This is the first time I've tried the sink set but I already know that it will be wonderful. Thymes better never stop making this product as I will be lost without it. I highly recommend it if you want a crisp, fresh, enlivening scent to brighten your day.
Review 4 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:Coloradodcw
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Loveland Colorado
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful gift.
Date:June 2, 2013
I first experienced the Eucaliptus collection at a friends home in Hawaii. She stocked the guest bathrooms and showers with lotion and shower gel. I loved to so much before I even left the island I went online and ordered it and it was on my doorstep when I arrived home. Now every time I apply it it brings back happy memories of Hawaii.
I ordered the Eucaliptus Sink Set for my daughter inlaw as a thank you for her hospitality. I think she will love it as much as I do.
Review 5 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:Peggi
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Naples, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing Scent
Date:May 16, 2013
I love this set which contains lotion and soap. It works in the kitchen and in all of my bathrooms. I have been using the Eucalyptus scent since I went to a spa in Disneyworld way back in the 1990's.
I love that you can just go on line and repurchase whenever I need some. After using you feel totally refreshed and peaceful, its like a mini spa in itself.
Review 6 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:gardenguru
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Spooner, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalptus Extasy
Date:March 28, 2013
This is by far my favorite Thymes fragrance and has been for years. It just reminds me of summer, which is refreshing when you live in northern wisconsin and it seems like winter will never end. I love having the two products together at my bathroom sink, so I am forced to put hand lotion on everytime I wash my hands, which really works well on chapped/dry hands. It's a lot neater than a bar of soap and looks so much better too.
Review 7 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:JackieR
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sink Set Pump need a redesign
Date:December 26, 2012
I love your products, the scents are wonderful. However I was very unhappy with the amount of jiggling I had to do to get the pumps to release so we could get to the product - it took about 5 minutes for each product. Also, once open, I didn't dare swivel the pump for fear it would lock and I would have to fuss with it again. The pumps don't line up very nicely and are askew from the bottle itself. Fix the pumps and you'll have a repeat customer.
Review 8 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:tater
Location:St. Louis, MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loved it!
Date:February 9, 2012
My BFF came back from the Cayman islands raving about the eucalyptus soap she used while she was there so when her birthday came around I knew I had to send her some of the Thymes eucalyptus products. She called to say it was so fabulous that she plans to never be without it.
Thanks for making me look like the very best gift giver!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:great4holiday
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Raleigh. NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus sink set
Date:January 16, 2012
This is a great frag. set for the Christmas holiday . It matches the Christmas tree and creates a holiday smell in bathroom as well as in the powder room. Great for holiday.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:Lepha
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2012
In promoting good hygiene around food, the convenience of having the pleasant fragrance of eucalyptus hand wash and lotion accessible makes my family and guests want to cleanse their hands before handling food. The downside is they want to keep washing their hands, which uses up my products.
Review 11 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:loretta
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:port st lucie florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2011
excellent for me and my family - sorry for my english (I from Italy)
Review 12 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:Itsjustme
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Eden Prairie, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh and Clean
Date:August 24, 2011
Anything from the Eucalyptus collection is simply heavenly. The two items in this set are no exception. The fragrance is a very fresh, clean, and crisp scent.
The two bottles in the sink set are held in an attractive stainless steel caddy that you could place on a bathroom, or kitchen counter. It combines the hand wash and lotion together in an attractive set. Simply tie a bow around it and it would make a great gift!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:Girlfriend
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Palm Beach Fl
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus - Heavenly Moisture
Date:August 17, 2011
My sister and I have used your products for years. We started with a gift from my niece and ever since we buy it for each other for all different occations. It has become so popular at my office, that I have to hide it, the fragrance seems to attract my co-workers. When my sister had severe health problems last year, I would light her Eucalyptus candle and moisturize her legs & arms. You could see how good it made her feel and she looked forward to these daily treatments. She is better now and we smile to think of the "healing lotion". It is so true how your senses or touch & smell are so connected. Thank you
Review 14 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:Tonie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:San Bruno, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the frangrance
Date:August 15, 2011
This set looks great in my bathroom and my guests comment on how much they like the products. I have been using the body lotion for many years and just love that it comes in a nice body wash and lotion set.
Review 15 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:GARAM
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Denver, CO
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
A little dissapointed
Date:August 6, 2011
The Eucalyptus Sink Set has a strong fragrance, but it really isn't a Eucalyptus scent. The scent reminded me a lot of Resolve carpet cleaner.... if you like that scent, you are sure to like this. Not objectionable, but far from fabulous, and for the price, it should be fabulous. Would not purchase this scent again.
Review 16 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:smandy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Wilmington, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Casual Elegance
Date:July 1, 2011
I love this product and now this sink set. I was waiting for it to go on sale, and quickly jumped on it. I did have to call customer service to unlock the pump action, but other than that, I am completely satisfied and will look for other gifts sets in this fragrance.
Review 17 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:MimiStPaul
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Saint Paul, MN
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Eucalyptus Sink Set
Date:June 6, 2011
My sister loved this gift as the fragrance is a favorite. The sink set is perfect for her sink in the master bath. She was particularly impressed with the gift wrapping. It was so pretty she didn't want to open it!
We were both disappointed with UPS as the shipping vendor. The order left promptly from Minneapolis, went to Illinois for a day and then sat at another facility in Phoenix only minutes from my sister and she didn't receive it until two days later.
In the future, I'll be buying the product and shipping it myself, as it's about three days faster! Too bad, as I'll have to give up the convenience of ordering online and the Thymes wrapping. Couldn't you just use the U.S. Post Office to ship your products?
Review 18 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:ChefSlife
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:USA
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
disappointed
Date:February 11, 2011
Would love to enjoy this product but cannot get the pumps open to enjoy it. I am not one who returns a product, too much trouble. I love Thymes Eucalyptus smells and was really looking forward to this addition. Just really dissapointed I could not get them open. If there is a trick to it, please let me know. I tried twisting them up, tried twisted them down,nothing worked
Review 19 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:Sheri
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Riverside, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Sink Set
Date:February 10, 2011
I first received the hand wash from my Aunt and love the clean fresh fragrance for in the kitchen. As it was starting to get low I ordered two of the sink sets. One for me and one for my daughter. We're big fans! It really is a great gift. I'm now anxious to try other fragrances.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Eucalyptus Sink Set
By:NiteNurse
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY FAVORITE SCENT
Date:January 11, 2011
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER AS A GIFT. SHE HAS IT IN HER POWDER ROOM AND HAS RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THE FRAGRANCE. THIS IS BY FAR MY MOST FAVORITE SCENT THYMES SELLS. IT'S A CLEAN STRONGER CITRUS SCENT. PEOPLE HAVE SAID THEY COULD SMELL I WAS IN THE ROOM BECAUSE OF THE FRESHNESS OF THE SCENT. THE LOTION ALSO HELPS DRY SKIN WITHOUT THE "GREASY" FEELING. THANKS. NITE NURSE.
1 2 next>>