Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bubble Bath or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Eucalyptus Bubble Bath

Poured liberally into warm running water, this bubble bath envelops you in creamy, rejuvenating bubbles enriched with skin-soothing aloe vera and honey, and moisturizing jojoba oil. For an experience that's cleansing in every sense of the word. Popular with both men & women.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
20 out of 20100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:saddlebredhackneymorgan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Lucasville
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
Date:November 23, 2013
This bubble bath.
Your service is among the best ever. From the lady who answered the phone to shipping, I would give you a 10 out of a possible 10.
Review 2 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:Romelle
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Saint Paul, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If green had a scent, this would be it!
Date:August 28, 2013
I have to admit I actually like many of the other Thymes bubble baths also. I usually bought at least six different ones and rotated through them. But I found I always ran out of Eucalyptus first?
Finally, I've had sense enough to buy two Eucalyptus, along with the assortment of other ones.
I feel about scents and colors the way some people feel about music. Eucalyptus is a perfect symphony. (But I'm going to keep sampling other ones.)
Review 3 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:Daper
Location:Pittsford, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bubble Bath Bliss
Date:July 21, 2013
Thymes Eucalyptus Bubble Bath is a wonderful soothing way to end the day. Soaking in a tub with the luxurious fragrance and soothing product is absolutely heavenly. There is nothing really that compares to its gentle healing properties and delicious fragrance.
Review 4 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:catalina
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Arizona
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus bubble bath
Date:January 14, 2013
Love this fragrance! I discovered this fragrance in South Carolina at an Antique store, and have been buying it ever since online.
Review 5 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:catlover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Virginia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
makes bathing a lovely experience
Date:August 21, 2012
This fragrance, coupled with Eucalyptus Body Wash, is delicious and makes the entire bathroom smell like an expensive spa treatment. I was recently in the hospital for pneumonia and daily did a sponge bath. The nurses on the floor flocked in to see what I was using -- the smell wafted into the hall.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:Tigger
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Spokane, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing Fragrance
Date:December 11, 2011
Refreshing, clean and relaxing all in one. I use this scent all year, but the bubble bath is a refreshing way to relax. It is wonderful when you are feel a bit off from a cold or work is getting to you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:ECF59
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite bubble bath
Date:October 13, 2011
As a 2x/day bathtub person, I have tried countless bath products. This is the absolute best. Expensive to start, but you only need to use a little bit to get a great effect.
Review 8 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:tinkatoy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Dallas, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luxurious
Date:September 8, 2011
relaxing in a tub with eucalyptus bubble bath is the ultimate in luxury. Soothing to mind and body. You have to try it.
Review 9 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:Melanie
Location:Louisville, KY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Eucalyptus bubble bath
Date:August 19, 2011
I have always loved this scent since I was introduced in 1999. It is so relaxing and fresh.
Review 10 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:DBW37
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite fragrance
Date:August 6, 2011
There's nothing like a nice hot eucalyptus bubble bath! Relaxing yet invigorating!
Review 11 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:slcl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:boca raton, fl
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2011
love this fragrance! Always makes me feel fresh and clean. Don't ever stop making this!
Review 12 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:jstarr
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Beloit, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh
Date:February 5, 2011
Thymes Eucalyptus has the freshest scent. I have received so many compliments from my co-workers, because it is definitely not at cloying overpowering scent. I have given out many gifts to friends, because they really love the natural scent. Plus, the bubble bath leaves my skin so silky smooth. I'm sixty-seven years young and to have smooth soft skin from a bubble bath is really great.
Review 13 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:Buddy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
Date:January 15, 2011
The Eucalyptus Bubble Bath not only smells good, it feels good.
I also purchased the soap, and found that the smell was really strong.
The sample of Mandarin Coriander handcream was terrific. I will buying some when it becomes available.
Review 14 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:Suepix21
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Virginia Beach, Virginia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Gift
Date:August 27, 2010
I recently purchased this wonderful bubble bath to give to my mother
for her birthday. I combined it with the eucalyptus candle for the "perfect gift".My mother was very excited and pleased to receive
her favorite scent to enjoy together in such luxorious ways.
Review 15 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:WhiteDove
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure Delight
Date:August 25, 2010
I am a big fan of Thymes Eucalyptus lotion and hand cream, and after trying the Foaming Bath, I am delighted with it as well. The scent is refreshing and intriguing, but never heavy, and being able to bathe in the bubbles is pure luxury.
Review 16 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:mezzoanne
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Oklahoma
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing and soothing bath!
Date:August 3, 2010
I have always loved to take bubble baths, and thought I'd try the eucalyptus scent. Wow!!! I love it! The fresh, stress relieving scent combined with the bubbles make you want to relax indefinitely! Add to that a book and a tall beverage, and you've got the recipe for a wonderful evening!
Review 17 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:Leigh
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Bucks County, Pennsylvania
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing Soak in the tub !
Date:May 10, 2010
I love, love , love the Eucalyptus line of bath and body products ! The refreshing fragrance of eucalyptus energizes your senses while relaxing your body . Skin feels smooth and refreshed ! The experience is enhanced when you moisturize with the subtle fragrance of the daily wear body lotion.
Review 18 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:Alice
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Illinois university town
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite!
Date:April 8, 2010
This is the kind of foaming baths I look forward to - love the fragrance - I've used it for several years. It's both energizing and relaxing (if those two go together - and here they do!) I've tried other scents, but always come back to this one.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
By:Micky
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Scent
Date:November 4, 2009
This is a wonderful scent that I discovered approx 5-6 years ago. I am happy to always find that, unlike other companies that discontinue scents on a regular basis, Thymes recognizes the benefits of keeping a product with a great track record. The smell never fails to wake me up and make my general frame of mind much better. It is a great way to start the day or end the day (although the lavender product is a better night-time soak for tranquility). I love other scent that Thymes carries but this is by far at the top of my list right next to Olive leaf
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Eucalyptus Bubble Bath
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1