Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Fragrance Mists or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist

Fresh and inviting, a light mist of this VOC compliant room spray does more than simply scents the air; it becomes a fragrant backdrop for enriching your life.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
53 out of 5793%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
Review 1 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:Cyclist100
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:NW AR
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:December 6, 2013
I love a good eucalyptus scent but this smelled like soap. I couldn't detect a hint of eucalyptus. I've bought several items from Thymes and they've all been amazing. Maybe bad batch? The Lavender and Bitter Orange & Cedar mists are wonderful!
Review 2 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:TexDiane
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Fort Worth, Texas
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Eucalyptus Mist
Date:November 25, 2013
Strong, strong, strong! Didn't smell like natural Eucalyptus at all. I have to return it because I can't tolerate the scent.
Review 3 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:Consiliom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Wickenburg, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Fragrance
Date:October 24, 2013
I love this home fragrance mist. I use it on my bed sheets and pillows before bed and drift off to sleep on a cloud of eucalyptus.
Review 4 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:jamc
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful Scent
Date:September 7, 2013
I really like this product...it's a very fresh scent for the home.
The packaging it came in, however, was over the top. Huge box. Lots and Lots and LOTS of packing material.
Way too much of all of it, given the two unbreakable items shipped to me.
Other than that, it arrived on time and I do enjoy the scent.
Review 5 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:Dott
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Ilwaco, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Smells like Mom's house"
Date:August 30, 2013
When I first smelled Tymes Eucalyptus fragrance I was in a time in my life when things were changing. I had gone through a divorce and was raising three children on my own. My time was not my own but one weekend I was able to get out of the Seattle for an afternoon by myself. It was springtime and I decided to drive north about sixty miles to a tiny berg called La Conner where a tulip festival was in full swing. It was a lovely day, I purchased two dozen beautiful tulips for myself and stopped on main street to wander through the town. I found a small shop which sold soaps, candles and home goods. Wandering around the shop, loving my small amount of freedom, I came across a Thymes display. I used the tester for the Eucalyptus fragrance mist. I was transported to a cool and tranquil place, the fragrance reminded me of something I could not quite place – the forest, a rainy afternoon, a foggy walk along the bay? Anyway, I bought the bath soap and the home fragrance as a great treat for myself. Every time I used these products I remembered not only my stolen few hours in a small country town but the elusive memory of another time where I was happy and content. I still keep the Eucalyptus fragrances in my home and my grown children always know the scent as “Moms”.
Review 6 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:Chappy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Belleville, WV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a Memory!
Date:August 6, 2013
My son was married in Spearfish, SD, at the Spearfish Lodge. The whole lodge had the Eucalyptus products all over. Now, every time I smell that scent I can remember the great memories of that wedding. My son is in the Air Force and when he goes overseas for extended periods I just order some Eucalyptus products and remember the good times. It makes it a little bit easier to get by until he returns.
Review 7 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:4hans
Location:walker lake, nevada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
Date:July 26, 2013
2 years ago I was introduced to this product and I love it very much I would not think of any other product that has a lasting fragrance .
Review 8 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:alysbeachfl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not true eucalyptus fragrance
Date:July 15, 2013
Not what I was expecting. Nice scent but not what a eucalyptus leaf smells like when you crush it. A bit disappointed but it does have a clean fragrance. Won't order this fragrance again. Not woodsy enough for me.
Review 9 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:wardta1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Redington Shores
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding fragrances
Date:April 21, 2013
Have been purchasing home fragrances for years...Outstanding product...very good assortment of scents...
Review 10 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:ANAD
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Decatur, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT LIFTS YOU UP
Date:April 16, 2013
I first caught a whiff of the Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist about 5 years ago. A friend shared a can with about 3 sprays left with me. I kept the can and during spring cleaning I saw the can, ordered the mist and I am so glad I did. My home smells terrrrrrrrrific!
Review 11 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:Melisande
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fragrance for my guest bathroom
Date:March 29, 2013
Love to spray Eucalyptus in my guest bath and bedroom to keep the air clean and clear. Wonderful addition to the other Thymes fragrances I use in my home every day. Goldleaf is my favorite for my Powder Room and Naia for me. So glad I found Thymes. Great gifts, always appreciated.
Review 12 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:Erbdan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:washington dc
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous fragrance
Date:March 29, 2013
I love this fragrance!! It is so refreshing and calming.
Review 13 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:RedTex
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Houston, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous
Date:March 21, 2013
Possibly the best scent ever created for home fragrance use! Have kept coming back to this one for almost 20 years and guests always seem to comment on it when visiting our home. You just can't go wrong with this classic.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:Scoop
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:New York, ny/ Naples, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus mist
Date:September 16, 2012
I found this product while staying at a friend's home. I could hardly wait to order my own. Glad you had a telephone number on the product. I really love the scent and the easy forceful spray.
Review 15 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:Rottweilers4me
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Nashville, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus fragrance
Date:September 1, 2012
The first time and each time I treat myself to this essence I am back in Wiamea, on Big Island. HI. Calming, refreshing and mood altering. I would recommend this fragrance to any one of a mind to relax and enjoy peace.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:NaturalNourishment
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Dallas, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caliber Fresh Scent
Date:August 13, 2012
I enjoy entertaining family and friends, especially with "Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist." My entire home smells clean, healthy, and fresh. I spray our vehicles, closets, and my picnic basket before storing for the next quintessential picnic. It's a joy giving this home fragrance to students bound for college, which it's perfect for the dorm room. Likewise, I know exactly the gift to include in my gift baskets, whereas others may enjoy this caliber home fragrance. One spray infuses the room with a fresh acceptable and pleasing scent. Cooking fried fish is no longer a lingering problem because I used this fragrance. Each room and vehicle smell clean, healthy, and refreshing.
Review 17 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:Dumplin
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Columbia, SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Home Scent
Date:August 7, 2012
There are several Thymes Home Fragrance Mists that I really like but if I could select only one it would be Eucalyptus. This one smells really nice throughout the house. We have kitties and try to keep everything fresh and clean but I know that we sometimes become immune to the odors that visitors may notice so before having guests I love to spray just a dab of Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist in each room. I've had guests tell me that my home smells new! I love that!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:Sportswidow
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Roseburg, OR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this fragrance!
Date:May 20, 2012
I bought a bottle of this Eucalyptus Home Fragrance and found out that my husband loves it as much as I, and that is rare, he very picky about smells! I bought several to have on hand, and appreciate the extra samples that I was able to pick out. Loved the packaging the product came in too!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:Donna309
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome fragrance worth every penny!
Date:April 23, 2012
This is by far one of the most magnificent air freshners that I have ever purchased. I sampled it about 15 year's ago while vacationing in Cape Cod, MA. Since then it has been a regular item in my household supplies. The fragrance is incredible and I cannot keep track of all the compliments I get from everyone that enters my home. It is also a fairly long lasting sent, which makes me feel like I get my money's worth. I only wish that it would come in a diffuser oil...I am certain it would be a "best seller". Please, NEVER discontiue this scent!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Eucalyptus Home Fragrance Mist
By:momo1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Yuba City, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Fragrance
Date:March 10, 2012
This wonderfully fresh fragrance is a favorite of mine! The scent lingers for quite awhile, just love it!
1 2 3 next>>