Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Hand Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Eucalyptus Hand Wash

Fortified with skin-supportive botanicals including jojoba oil, hydrating honey and soothing aloe vera, this hand cleanser is enlightened with fresh, invigorating fragrance. Delivers richly rewarding lather to replenish moisture every time you wash your hands. Popular with both men & women.
Average Customer Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
26 out of 2796%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
Review 1 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:gifterdobe
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gift product
Date:September 30, 2013
Not sure what to say; it wasn't for me and it went long distance so I have no idea. I know I love that scent and hope for the best.
Review 2 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:Ming
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus hand wash
Date:February 12, 2013
I absolutely love this fragrance. It has a very special, clean feel to it.
I have bought it several times and will continue.
Review 3 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:great4holiday
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Raleigh. NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus hand wash
Date:January 14, 2013
Great in powder room year round, to create a fresh clean smell.
Review 4 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:Cubanita
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Cincinnati, Oh
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Great fragrance, terrible container
Date:December 27, 2012
Received as gift (along with Eucalyptus hand lotion in pump bottle) and love scent but could not get pumps to work and broke off top in effort to do so. So disappointed and frustrated! Only later saw on Thymes website it doesn't open like other pumps. It should come with directions on the bottle or open like all pump bottles!
Review 5 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:Tazzy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Prescott, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such an invigorating scent!
Date:September 7, 2012
This is my favorite scent, especially in the hand wash and lotion. I always use it in my two guest baths. Friends and family frequently comment on how much they like the products. It just makes me feel good when I use the Eucalyptus products in my own bathroom or kitchen!
Review 6 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:bluedevil
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Dayton, OH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus
Date:June 30, 2012
Like this hand wash very much. It's a fresh green scent with a touch of sweetness. Love that it's colorless and the bottle is pretty. Can put it anywhere in the house and it looks lovely.
Review 7 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:Mumsy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Wisconsin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love This Product
Date:June 15, 2012
I first bought this product as a hand cream. I loved the clean, crisp fragrance (Eucalyptus) and the "smell" of it lasted for a long time. This is the first time we have tried the Hand Wash...kind of expensive but I just feel so good when I use it...plus...this is a good his/her fragrance because my husband likes it just as much as I do.
Review 8 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:Tesss
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Walnut Creek, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptys
Date:May 18, 2012
I sent this product and two others as a gift to someone who loves eucalyptys fragrance and she loved it!
Review 9 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:Traveller
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Red Cherie
Location:Central Massachusetts
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great hand wash for my kitchen
Date:October 23, 2011
I love the fresh, clean smell. I don't want a sweet or musky scented hand wash in the kitchen and this is perfect.
Review 10 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:lou1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2011
this is my favorite fragrance and lotion of all time. I have never found any other that I like better - not only the smoothness of the lotion but the long lasting fragrance. So glad that I found this product!
Review 11 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:Emmay
Location:Boston
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean, clean fragrance
Date:August 18, 2011
A bottle of this always sits right next to my sink. Even after doing dishes, I still wash my hands with Eucalyptus Hand Wash. Smells so clean and feels great. I also frequently use the hand lotion.
Review 12 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:Smokey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Oxnard, CA
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bottle Doesn't Work
Date:June 29, 2011
The Eucalyptus Hand Wash I purchased does not open in a fashion that allows you to 'pump' the liquid out into your hands. I have tried everything imaginable and it just does not work. Has anyone else reported having a problem with the container? I don't know what I will do now that it doesn't work.
Response from Thymes:By Customer ServiceJuly 5, 2011
Our bottles open a little differently from most and won't pop up when open. If you're having trouble getting the pump to work, you can try resetting the pump mechanism by unscrewing the entire top from the bottle, readjusting, and screwing it back on nice and tight. (The key is to make sure it's tight.) You should then be able to turn just the top of the pump a quarter turn to the left or right. You should feel it click open or closed - to the right is open, left is closed. If you've tried this and are still having trouble, please give us a call at Customer Service - 800-366-4071.
Review 13 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:Berny
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Toronto, Ontario
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Eucalyptus
Date:April 17, 2011
I have very tender skin, particularly on my face. This product has the most wonderful fragrance and I can use it even on my face. The order arrives at my door promptly and is always complete. I would recommend not only the fragrance but the efficiency of this company to respond. If you've never tried it -- you should! (And I don't recommend anything easily!!!!)
Review 14 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:dzmom55
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Yuba City, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Hand Wash
Date:February 24, 2011
Love the fresh clean fragrance and it doesn't dry my hands out like many other hand washes do.
Review 15 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:franco
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Livingston, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Fragrance
Date:February 8, 2011
Would love it more if the refill bottles were still available.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:handa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Farmington, Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft Frangrance
Date:December 17, 2010
This is my very favorite frangrance. I've been buying it for years. Its a very soft , clean smell frangrance. I've given it for gifts and everyone I give it to loves it as much as I do.
Review 17 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:Authentic
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:New Jersey
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Fresh.. .So Clean! ! !
Date:December 17, 2010
It's a toss up between the bar and liquid as the BEST soap we've ever used. . .
Review 18 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:OLDDON
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Spokane, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalytus handwash
Date:November 23, 2010
It is a great soap. The fragranc is terrific. (Even my hay fever is not effected by it. I love it)
Review 19 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:qwerty
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Orlando, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hand Soap Refill Bottle
Date:November 21, 2010
I am disappointed that you no longer carry the refill bottle to be environmentally friendly. We love the Eucalyptus hand soap and go through the bottles too fast. I seems a shame to have to order a new bottle and pump every couple of weeks.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Eucalyptus Hand Wash
By:Tonie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:San Bruno, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very refreshing
Date:September 18, 2010
I love the clean fragrance of this hand wash and like to use the same frangrance as my hand cream.
1 2 next>>