Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Eucalyptus Hand Lotion

A hand-loving formula that unites the energizing fragrance of Thymes eucalyptus with skin-conditioning jojoba oil, hydrating honey and soothing aloe vera. Absorbs quickly, leaving hands lightly scented and liberally moisturized. Popular with both men & women.
Average Customer Rating:
4.979 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
46 out of 4798%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
Review 1 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:Sydele
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Fines Creek, North Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in Heaven with Thymes
Date:January 19, 2014
A long time ago a friend gave me some lotion from Thymes....I loved it but couldn't remember the name of the product, only that it smelled wonderful like eucalyptus. Recently this friend came into view and reminded me of the lotion which I bought immediately....and love it all over again.
Now my sweetheart of seven years does not like fragrances and prefers I not wear them....however, when I just used this cream around my neck and arms, guess what?....he started complimenting me on how good I smell! How is that for a recommendation?
I'm in heaven with Thymes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:Wiggy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Coon Rapids, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Hand Lotion!
Date:November 11, 2013
I simply love the eucalyptus hand lotion!
I use it on my hands and arm mostly, but also use it on my neck, so it gives me the moisture I so need this time of year, and the fragrance stays with me for hours of loviness! Mmmmmmmmmm!
Review 3 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:Chappy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Belleville, WV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a Great Gift! Even for Yourself!
Date:September 7, 2013
The order came just like I would expect it to. In a nice box and looking like something important. You can tell it is not a cheap scent. It smells clean, fresh and the memories are right there. What a great thing to share with friends and loved ones.
If you don't have any memories yet--this is the time to make them. I am a home builder and I am still surprised every time someone asks what that great smell is on me. When I tell them it is Thymes Eucalyptus, they are instantly hooked. I have never seen anything like it. Great stuff!
Review 4 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:Maureen1433
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Maureen
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Energizing Hand Lotion
Date:August 14, 2013
I received a little sample of this hand lotion. I had never heard of your company before. As soon as I opened this sample I got online and ordered some right away! I must say every time I put this on and walk around at work everyone says wow that smells so "Good" This is Thymes best product and everyone should try this! The evergreen and Jojoba smell is so luxurious! I makes your hands so smooth and moisturized and energized. I love the packaging the orders come in. It makes ordering from you so exciting! Thank you for the spa quality products at a great price.
Review 5 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:1Emma22
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:MENTOR, OH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FOR THE LOVE OF EUCALYPTUS
Date:August 9, 2013
THE CLEAN FRESH SCENT IS INVIGORATING AND STAYS WITH YOU ALL DAY
Review 6 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:blackriver2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Wisconsin
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Eucalyttus hand lotion
Date:August 4, 2013
I have been using the Eucalyptus body lotion for years. Thought I would try the hand lotion. Not as happy, it does not have the clean smell of the body lotion and the smell wears off almost immediately
Will go back to the body lotion.
Review 7 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:Blissfullysatisfied
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Dublin, Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2013
A little goes a long way. I always put a drop on the tip of my nose as I leave the house, not to offend those sensitive to perfume or frangrances, and enjoy the peace this lovely scent brings all day long! Thank you Thymes!
Review 8 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:MrsP
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:The Deep South in Louisiana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweet Green Scent
Date:June 27, 2013
I actually use this as a body lotion----easy to access with the squirt top and just as nice as the body lotion. I even mix with warm water and use it to get a smooth shave on my legs. Then when I add a little more to moisturize, there is no skin irritation. And, of course, I smell delightful from head to toe! ;-)
Review 9 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:LJGM6
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Fayetteville, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Hand Cream on the Market
Date:March 22, 2013
I adore this hand cream and love the pump dispenser for home and office use, while the tube size is perfect for my handbag. The light, non-greasy feel makes it the best hand cream I've ever used and I LOVE the Eucalyptus scent. The scent remains on my hands/wrists for a long time and I'm frequently complimented and/or asked what I'm wearing.
Review 10 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:Letty
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Northeastern Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It picked me!!
Date:March 2, 2013
My sister and I were lured into a lovely gift shop by the scent of this product. Not only does it smell wonderful, clean and fresh, it stays with you for a while.
Good product and I have purchased several times since i first found it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:Jllaw
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus hand lotion
Date:November 9, 2012
Fresh-clean. Turned my mom on to this fragrance. Easy gift.
Review 12 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:grangrace
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:South Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalytus fragrance
Date:August 31, 2012
Have been using this for about 12 years. Love the smell and the feel on your skin.
Review 13 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:Studioyte
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Chicago area
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply the Best!
Date:August 9, 2012
I have traveled the world near and far and I've never found a product that I like better than the Eucalyptus Hand Lotion. Just a little goes a long way - immediately you feel refreshed and the heavenly scent lingers for such a long time!
I always keep one in the guest bathroom and have had guests call me next day where to purchase it immediately - and they do!
Review 14 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:julocks
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Augusta, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
softest hands ever
Date:August 7, 2012
I love this fragrance and it makes my hands so very soft.
Review 15 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:Tessasage
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Philipsburg, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Hand Lotoin
Date:August 2, 2012
The most refreshing, mood relaxing, enchanting fragrance I have ever had the pleasure of wearing. Skin feels silky smooth. Refreshing fragrance. Immediate response is "what's that wonderful smell?"
Review 16 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:aroma
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Deer Isle, Maine
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smells good
Date:June 28, 2012
I have loved the aroma of the eucalyptus hand lotion for over ten years. It does not leave a greasy feeling on my hands and leaves a nice scent that is soft, but people recognize and compliment me on.
Review 17 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:Mumsy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Wisconsin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The BEST!!
Date:June 15, 2012
This lotion is a great consistency and a little goes a long way. The fragrance lasts a long time after applying and doesn't fade away as many other hand lotions do. I've been using this for years and now my husband is hooked as it is a great "unisex" product. Just smells delicious...clean and crisp!
Review 18 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:addicted
Location:Nyack, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
even Hubby <3s it
Date:April 5, 2012
This is the perfect lotion. The scent is never too strong. The hubby loves it so much he used it more than I did. He even apologized for using the last of the lotion and asked me to order him another bottle.
Review 19 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:loriann64
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:kilgore texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best eucalyptus hand lotion so far
Date:March 21, 2012
I love the smell of eucalyptus so much. Someone had some one time and fell in love with it. Never really liked any other kind. Nothing smelled as good or worked as good and I have compared. Nothing is even close.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Eucalyptus Hand Lotion
By:Pam26110
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soothing scent
Date:February 2, 2012
I love the scent of this lotion! Several people have asked what cologne I am wearing and all I have used was this hand lotion. Fresh and clean but light. I would like to see this scent in a body cream or even an after shower spray mist.
1 2 3 next>>