Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Eucalyptus Hand Cream

Intensely moisturizing, this hand cream combines ultra-hydrating shea butter, glycerin, Provitamin B5, soothing aloe vera, safflower oil and antioxidant vitamin E to protect and transform dry, chapped skin. A non-greasy, nurturing approach that leaves hands incredibly soft and unbelievably smooth. Keep it handy for on-the-go hydration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.962 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
26 out of 26100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
Review 1 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:PammaWamma
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Snohomish, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
Date:November 11, 2013
I bought quantity two of this product. I kept one and gave the other to a girlfriend. We both really enjoy the scent and product overall, and would recommend to anyone interested in hand cream from Thymes.
Review 2 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:WenZ
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Connecticut
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best lotion ever!
Date:August 12, 2013
Ok, so I tried this hand lotion for the first time at a house where I was babysitting. They had the hand pump lotion in their guest bathroom and the moment I put it on I was hooked! I couldn't stop smelling my hands. The only way I know how to explain it is that it brings me back to a day at the park where I could smell the flowers, fresh green cut grass and water. It was so uplifting to my soul that I just had to buy it. It was pretty hard to find at Boutiques in my area, so I was very happy to know I could also order online. During tough times in life now a days, every bit of sunshine I can find for my heart helps; especially when its just for me and me alone. As a woman, I need that today. AnyhowI wanted to have a hand lotion on me at all times that kept my hands moisturized but was also a pleasant scent. Well this took the cake. Can you imagine having that feeling I just explained every time you wear this lotion. MMMM, like nothing on this earth. I've passed this story along to family and friends and have them hooked also! I love it. I think this lotion is blessed!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:Terry54
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Arizona
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crisp Aroma
Date:August 8, 2013
This lotion has such a crisp, fresh aroma that is smells clean. Not heavy so it's great for my allergy sensitive nose. Creamy, not greasy so it is a good choice for any occasion.
Review 4 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:Melisande
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Unisex Fragrance
Date:March 29, 2013
So happy to find a new fragrance for my guest bath. Such a clean and not too flowery addition to the other Thymes products I already have available for company.
Review 5 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:LJGM6
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Fayetteville, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Hand Cream
Date:March 22, 2013
If the scent isn't enough to make you a devotee of the Eucalyptus Hand Cream, then the light, quickly absorbed, non-greasy feel of the lotion itself will make you a devotee. I have been using this product for ten years and LOVE IT. Have found that it also helps strengthen my nails and as you get older, that's a major plus! Would love to see the Eucalyptus product line expanded.
Review 6 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:Blackie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Detroit Michigan area
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Great Hand Cream
Date:February 14, 2013
Love this stuff. The cream is wonderfully rich and the fragrance is true to the other Eucalyptus products.
Review 7 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:Wanda
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Colorado
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Much stronger fragrance than I expected
Date:September 5, 2012
I would recommend this to anyone who really LOVES eucalyptus, and also likes powerful smelling hand creams, but if you want some thing light, like a lot of their other products, I don't think this is it. Mine was a gift, and recommended by clerk as the more neutral choice but it's a little too much in my opinion. Not bad, but powerful. As a hand cream it's very nice and heavy, great for a before bed treatment. A little oily maybe, but not endlessly so.
Review 8 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:Karfarall
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Louisiana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely Handcream Experience
Date:May 13, 2012
Both my husband and I like the Eucalyptus Hand Cream. The fragrance lasts for hours and the fragrance is fabulous.
Review 9 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:mumble
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:northwestern PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first Thymes product
Date:March 30, 2012
This is the first Thymes product that I ever had. Several years ago someone gave me a tube of this hand cream. That started my love of Thymes products. Soooooo happy the products are available online. Now I buy my own Thymes products......even though I don't live anywhere near MN!``````````````````````````````````````
Review 10 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:Peanut7632
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Annandale, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Wife Loves It!
Date:December 15, 2011
My wife has been using this product for years. She loves the feeling on her skin and the fragrance lasts a long time.
Review 11 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:gwen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Belle Fourche, SD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the aroma of eucalyptus
Date:March 27, 2011
I have been hooked on this fragrance since first discovery of it years ago.
Review 12 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:Tigue
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Hand Creme
Date:January 18, 2011
This hand creme absorbs so quickly and leaves my hands feeling silky. And the fragrance - it is simply fabulous. I want to keep my hands near my nose so I can continuously enjoy the aroma!
Review 13 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:momofmar
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Fargo, ND
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent and know gift recipient will love it
Date:December 10, 2010
I love all Thymes products. They are high-quality and a simple luxury everyone should give themselves. This purchase will be for a gift and I know the recipient will be delighted.
Review 14 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:Pumperman53
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Fond du Lac, Wi.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Products are great
Date:December 4, 2010
I started off using the body wash, then one day I realized that it cleared up my elbows, which were like fish scales and would catch on things. After this happened I went and ordered the hand cream, foot cream, lip balm, and body lotions, and got enough for family members who also like the products very much. Everyone is very happy that we now have these products.
Review 15 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:Leigha
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love eucalyptus products from thymes
Date:October 20, 2010
I love all the eucalyptus products and will continue to order them. They are fresh and clean....and my husband loves the way they smell.
Review 16 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:Tonie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:San Bruno, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite hand lotion
Date:September 18, 2010
I have been buyingj this lotion for many years and just love the fragrance. I have used others but always return to this one. I keep one in the bathroom and guests frequently comment on how nice it is.
Review 17 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:yttebc
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Winchester, Virginia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eucalyptus hand lotion
Date:August 3, 2010
I first purchased Eucalyptus hand lotion three years ago. I have been using it ever since. I has the most "pleasant" relaxing fragrance.Many of my friends comment on how "good I smell" I recently purchased a bottle for a friend. I told her it was my favorite.
She commented it was now her favorite fragrance also. It makes a very special gift. ..
Review 18 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:Carley
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Cambridge, NE
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweet Dreams
Date:July 27, 2010
While browsing around in a gift shop I noticed a Thyme's display with assorted samples. Since I'd been looking for something to help my chapped hands survive the winter, I tried the Eucalyptus hand cream and was hooked!
The scent is full bodied with a skiff of citrus and the creamy, smooth texture leaves my hands feeling like velvet. Using it nightly at bedtime keeps my hands soft while the lingering fragrance insures a good night's sleep.
Review 19 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:JujuBee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It actually works!!
Date:July 20, 2010
I love this hand Cream, because it actually DOES help your skin out. My hands are very dry and I wash them constantly, and once I discovered this product... I LOVED it! I would higly recommend it!!!
It makes a nice gift also.
Review 20 for Eucalyptus Hand Cream
By:Happy2010
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Western New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes me feel special - Love the fragrance!!
Date:July 20, 2010
I just love this fragrance! I first bought a tube of this hand cream while vacationing in Disneyworld over 10 years ago. It was my souvenir! Every time I use it I think about that vacation. It makes me feel special, and does a wonderful job of softening my skin.
1 2 next>>