Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Eucalyptus Body Wash

Whether used as a shower gel or body cleanser, our moisturizing body wash energizes and uplifts, leaving you feeling centered, open and ready to take on the day. Contains skin-quenching jojoba oil, hydrating honey and soothing aloe vera. Popular with both men & women.
Average Customer Rating:
4.93 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
99 out of 10099%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Eucalyptus Body Wash
Review 1 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:Profesora
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Wheeling, WV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energizing Eucalyptus
Date:August 2, 2010
I love this body wash. After using the product, my bathroom smells as clean and refreshing as I do. I can't believe the lasting aroma.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:Kurohana
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Queen Valley, NV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean and fresh
Date:December 23, 2013
My brother was home visiting me for the holidays and i had this body wash in the shower, he used and loved it. while he was overseas i always made sure he had this body wash. I also really love the fresh clean scent.
Review 3 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:FaithfulThymesCustomer
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Eucalyptus Body Wash
Date:December 12, 2013
I first purchased Eucalyptus Body Wash 20 years ago in Seattle, WA. I love it! It is so refreshing and provides aroma therapy in the shower.
Review 4 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:Zydnia
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Puerto Rico
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Fragrance
Date:October 26, 2013
First given to me as a gift. Love the long lasting fragrance which fills the room where you are using this product and everyone admires. Will keep purchasing it. I will now delight someone else by giving it as a gift.
Review 5 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:Daper
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Pittsford, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Body Wash is the Best!
Date:August 13, 2013
Thymes Eucalyptus Body Wash is not only a beautiful fragrance, it leaves my skin soft and smooth. What I especially like about this product is not only its delicious fragrance, but it does not leave my shower slippery like so many other body washes. This is important because I actually have slipped and fell using other oily, slippery body washes. I absolutely do not use anything else. Love it!
Review 6 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:MichelleC
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Edina, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleanse the body and refresh the soul
Date:August 13, 2013
I have used Eucalyptus Body Wash for nearly 20 years. The smell takes me back to high school camping trips, adventures backpacking in Ireland, and so many other amazing memories. I love the fresh, herbal fragrance that doesn't leave me feeling like a cough drop. Whether I am hot and sweaty from playing outside, feeling grungy after cleaning the garage, or just need a perk me up in the shower - this is the bottle I reach for.
As a special treat, this was the body wash I took with me to the hospital when I gave birth to both of my children. That first shower after labor always feels good, but the aroma of Thymes Eucalyptus filling the bathroom and scenting my skin made it a spiritual experience. Now the experience of showering with this body wash will always be linked to two of the best things that have happened in my life.
Review 7 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:isabele13
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pick -me -up!
Date:August 7, 2013
I love this eucalyptus body wash it is another one of my favorite thymes products. This is a great body wash to use in the morning because this scent is so energizing and uplifting it will definitely wake you up and get you ready for the day. This body wash also makes my skin so soft and a little bit of this body wash will go a long way so I would definitely recommend this eucalyptus body wash to anyone!
Review 8 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:SouthernGirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Atlanta, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing
Date:August 6, 2013
The scent is crisp and clean and makes a lovely body wash.
Review 9 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:Pattimaz
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Chicago, Illinois
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relaxing, sensual bathing experience
Date:July 25, 2013
Recently purchased the Eucalyptus Body wash. Not only do I enjoy the fragrance, but the whole bathroom is infused with eucalyptus if only for a short time. I absolutely love this product. I also purchased the lavender
body wash and feel the same about that scent as well. You don't need to use much to gain the uplifting mood. When I finish my shower, I'm ready for anything! At my age, I can afford to spoil myself with this luxury.
Review 10 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:Boobalab
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Satellite Beach, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2013
Love this stuff, been using it for 3 years. Your packaging and customer service are fantastic especially when I recently could not get the plunger to work on the hand wash. Wonderful!
Review 11 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:MrsP
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:The Deep South in Louisiana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this!!
Date:June 27, 2013
The body wash is just as delightful as the lotion. So nice to begin with this lovely scent before even applying the lotion! I have a plain generic moisturizing body wash that I use together with the Eucalyptus, so I get a lot of softness and aroma from my shower.
Review 12 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:sistersue
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:guion, arkansas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this fragrance
Date:June 27, 2013
i used thymes eucalyptus years ago, but i had forgotten how much i enjoyed the fragrance and the feel of my skin after using the body wash and lotion. wonderful product!!
Review 13 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:Jeryl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Marysville, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavenly
Date:April 3, 2013
I got a few samples at a women's imaging center & fell in love with it. Makes your skin so soft & smells wonderful. I gave a sample to a friend & she felt the same way. I'm glad I can get it online!
Review 14 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:ThymesLover64
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Southern California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2013
Have been using this product for some time now...used to find it in some stores but it is getting harder and harder to find. Enjoy getting this product on line without having to pay for shipping charges. The Eucalyptus scent is the best...it relaxes and maintains a light scent all day long. I have also used it to shave my legs...keeps them nick free and very smooth especially since I am in the sun a lot.
Review 15 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:retiree
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Orange, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Body Wash
Date:March 31, 2013
Great product!! Have been using for the past 3-4 years. Now give as gifts!!
Review 16 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:WhiteDove
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The perfect body wash
Date:March 28, 2013
Eucalyptus is my favorite fragrance, although I enjoy so many other Thymes fragrances too. Somehow I had missed getting the body wash until now. I love it! The combination of the comforting effect on your skin with the heavenly fragrance makes it truly perfect!
Review 17 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:EnJay
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:Lychburg, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New favorite!
Date:February 28, 2013
During a stay at a B&B, I had the opportunity to use the eucalyptus body wash and moistuizer and feel in love with them both. The scent was such a treat to start the day.
Review 18 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:Tuneweaver
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:deep south
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hubby Happy Smell
Date:February 3, 2013
Fresh clean and green. Relaxing scent. My husband snuggled up to me saying how good I smell. That's a winner in my book.
Review 19 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:dargenstar
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Sedona, Arizona
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the greatest
Date:January 14, 2013
This is the greatest shower gel ever. Particularly in summer, when rashes from the heat can come up, this gel has a medicinal quality that prevents them. The smell is pure heaven to me, I simply love the stuff.
Review 20 for Eucalyptus Body Wash
By:mountaingirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Alderson, WV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
energizing
Date:December 27, 2012
Eucaoyptus body wash has so many wonderful properties. As I use it in the shower, I can feel those wonderful fragrances making me feel so good and soothing...
1 2 3 4 5 next>>