Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bath Salts or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope

Immerse yourself in warm waters sparkling with skin-softening natural salts and moisturizing jojoba oil, healing honey and soothing aloe vera. And soak away the day’s tension and cares with gently uplifting aroma.
Average Customer Rating:
4.952 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
21 out of 21100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
Review 1 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:Wiggy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Coon Rapids, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Bath Salts!
Date:November 11, 2013
I love the bath salts!
Eucalyptus is my favorite scent thus far, and enjoy soaking in the salts, and breathing in the lovely fragrance.
It makes bath time much more enjoyable!
My skin is so much more subtle, and fragranced.
Great for the colder months, as my skin tends to get very dry, and thirsty.
Christine
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:Wildflower
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Beaufort, SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every Woman Deserves a Time for Thymes
Date:August 27, 2013
Pour an envelope of Thymes Eucalyptus Bath Salts into your bath
Light the matching candle
Put on soft music
Enter the tub and lean back
PURE BLISS!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:grahamchap
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Mount Pleasant, SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
favortite
Date:April 11, 2013
this is my favortite scent, i dont buy anything else
Review 4 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:Mandilyn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Calgary AB
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
favourite way to relax
Date:January 27, 2013
love the Thymes fragrances - Eucalyptus is my favourite ... .but don't think Frasier Fir is for Christmas, anytime you want to escape the to woods it's perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:DONNATROP
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Margate, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CALMING BATH SALTS - EUCALYPTUS
Date:December 6, 2012
All I can say is that these salts are absolutely wonderful! "Calming" comes to mind when I smell these bath salts. It's "my" time to indulge in the tub. I highly recommend to everyone, whether it's a gift or for yourself!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:Banshee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shortcut to total relaxation
Date:September 30, 2012
the Eucalyptus bath salts are a divine indulgence--their fragrance is fabulous . Added to that is the lovely silkiness that comes with the addition of the salts to your bath water. These salts are a very delightful & soothing addition to any "spa" treatment you'd like to create for yourself!
Review 7 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:Atlantic
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Washington DC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please bring back the glass bottle!
Date:August 3, 2012
I love these bath salts but the packets do not retain the fragrance in the same way as the glass bottle. They start losing fragrance within a week of arrival and the scent continues to diminish over time. I usually buy 15 so I can get free shipping but will not do this anymore as it takes several months to use them all and by the end they have lost much of their fragrance. Please bring back the glass bottle!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:ushie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Greenbelt, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So relaxing on a cold winter day
Date:January 25, 2012
I craved a hot bath with these Eucalyptus Bath Salts so much today; after the past few days of snow and sleet and winter! The scent is so fresh and relaxing, and my skin feels smooth and well-cared-for now.
Review 9 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:Dowdow
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Jasper AB
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soothing soak
Date:August 16, 2011
I already had the body wash and cream and decided to try the bath salts as well. I was very impressed with the powder form over the crystals which sometimes don't always desolve. The strong smell of the eucalystus salts makes the soak in a hot tub one that you will enjoy and look forward to the next. After a long hard day at the office, I can relax and enjoy the wonderful softness of the salts on my skin and know that my nights sleep will soon follow.
Review 10 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:Cade
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was so long ago...
Date:August 16, 2011
I'm writing this review for the second time nearly 30 years after my first one. I won't lie - times are tough and I'm hoping to win a certificate to get some Thymes luxuries. I was in my early twenties living in Chicago for the first time on my own and someone gave me some bath salts from a new company called (then) The Thymes. I could not believe how great they were. I don't know what possessed me to write to you all, but I did. Just a quick handwritten note saying, hey, this is a great product and I just wanted you to know. I never dreamed that anything would come of it. Remember, this was years before cell phones, the Internet, Yelp, any sort of consumer forum, really! This 'time before technology' did exist! What did I get back? A beautiful handwritten note (I still have it somewhere) from the President (I'm pretty sure) and another packet of bath salts! I never forgot it. The Thymes thanked me for taking the time to write a note for what was then a brand-new company. You seemed really happily blown away that a customer would do that. I'm really happy to see that after nearly 30 years, you all are going strong. Based upon that note and sample I got, I can totally see why!
Review 11 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:prudence
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Wappingers Falls, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Date:May 9, 2011
Wonderful to take along when you travel - because of the weight restrictions imposed by the airlines. Provides aromatic - relaxed bath without the expensive spa fees !!
Review 12 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:nannysue
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Bath, OH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely
Date:March 28, 2011
Recently ordered the Eucalyptus Bath Salts. Heavenly and lovely. The entire bathroom had such a wonderful aroma for hours and my skin had the most delicious silky feel. Even the next morning, you could sense the lingering aroma from the salts. I store the envelops in my cabinet and every time I open the cabinet door, the exotic odor spills out from he envelopes! Lovely!!!
Review 13 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:jstarr
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Beloit, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh Scent
Date:February 5, 2011
My favorite of all your products --- Eucalyptus bath salts. When I use them in my bath, my entire home smells fresh and clean. My husband, who is not a perfume lover, even remarks about how fresh the scent is. When I use this product I understand what aroma therapy means. It is such a soothing relaxing scent. Thank you for making such a natural smelling scent.
Review 14 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:tralala
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Chicago
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best. Scent. Ever.
Date:December 14, 2010
My ONLY complaint about this product is that they no longer sell it in the large container.
The small packets are nice, but I would rather have a nice big stash of this stuff.
I absolutely adore this fragrance and wear the cologne almost every day.
Review 15 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:rachlz
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Washington, DC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relaxing and invigorating
Date:August 24, 2010
A great way to both relax and revitalize in the bath! Smells fresh and complex, and my skin feels smooth and soft afterward.
Review 16 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:Jaye
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:WINCHESTER, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLANT SALTS
Date:August 18, 2010
I WAS SICK ONE DAY AND FEELING VERY SORE FROM LAYING AROUND IN BED SO I DECIDED TO SOAK IN THIS. IT WAS AMAZING HOW MANY TOXINS IT SEEMED TO DRAW OUT. I FELT SO GOOD AFTER THE SOAK.
Review 17 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:NanaSal
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Norman, Oklahoma
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soothing Salts
Date:August 17, 2010
This is one of my favorites. I love taking a long, relaxing bath in my Eucalyptus bath salts. I always tuck an envelope in my travel bag for trips.
Review 18 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:Texas56
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Coco Monoi
Location:Dripping Springs, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soothing fragrance
Date:July 28, 2010
I was given an envelope of the bath salts and didn't really think I'd like it. But I tried it and fell in love with it. I had a high stress job at the time, and I would soak in a tub with these bath salts at night and all my stress would just dissolve. The fragrance is soothing, and lingers after the bath. I also use the Eucalyptus candle at the same time. It creates a spa-like atmosphere that is very relaxing. I've also found that in the winter when I'm congested with allergies, the bath salts help relieve some of the congestion.
Review 19 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:terib
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Coco Monoi
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
relaxing your body and cleansing your mind
Date:July 21, 2010
This is one of the best Eucalyptus scented products that I have ever used. I do appreciate how my skin feels after I'm done bathing, but that is true of all the Thymes bath salts. More importantly, I love the way my mind feels after breathing in this scent for 20 minutes. It smells clean and soothing at the same time. I keep coming back to this product over and over again!
Review 20 for Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope
By:Robin
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Newnan, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus
Date:March 19, 2010
I tried this fragance and love it. I also bought the shampoo. Came to the website to reorder and found that it is no longer being sold. Please start selling this shampoo again. Best I have ever found.
1 2 next>>