Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bar Soap or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Eucalyptus Bar Soap

This refreshing pure-vegetable glycerin bath soap blends moisturizing jojoba oil, honey and vitamin E with fresh, crisp eucalyptus fragrance. Turns the simple act of washing into a small pleasure. Popular with both men & women.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
50 out of 50100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
Review 1 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:Fleming
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Greer, SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2013
I was visiting family and they had this soap and I loved it. So when I got home, I ordered some.
Review 2 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:Mandilyn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Calgary AB
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus the family favourite
Date:August 20, 2013
a scent I get to enjoy twice, as my husband loves the soap as well.
It's not easy to narrow the Eucalyptus line down to a single product as the soap, the bath wash, hand lotion and candles are all favourites in our home. It has become a standard gift you know the recipient will enjoy.
Eucalyptus leaves a clean fragrance that lingers very softly so best enjoyed intimately.
Review 3 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Bar Soap Refreshing and Relaxing
Date:August 6, 2013
I love Eucalyptus and this soap is a perfect way to experience this Thymes refreshing yet calming scent that leaves you so clean and skin softened along with a wonderful lingering fragrance. The ingredients in this soap besides the unique scent are also packed with good for you ingredients. This is loved by the men and women who have experienced this soap.
Review 4 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:Hutch
Location:South Korea
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing
Date:August 4, 2013
Love this soap. I am in the military and i purchase this for my korean friend as a gift. she is so in love with this as i am... would love if you shipped to apo ap in support us army folks. doesnt cost any more than it does to ship state to state. ladies try this its amazingm
Review 5 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:1Cindy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Cortez, CO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus bar soap, hand wash and hand lotion
Date:June 7, 2013
Fabulous!!I have been a user of these products for many years. I work with pet animals and livestock throughout my day. Once I have finished I come in and take a shower with the eucalyptus bar soap. Oh my gosh!! It's a wonderful scent and it stays with me all day. Thank you for these great products!!
Review 6 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:Harlow
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:San Francisco
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Fragrance
Date:April 25, 2013
I'ver been a fan of The Thymes for years and the eucalyptus fragrance is my all-time favorite. The soap bars are luxurious, long-lasting and retain their fragrance to the very end. There is nothing better!
Review 7 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:Melisande
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect unisex shower and bath soap
Date:March 29, 2013
Love this soap for my guest bath. I know the gentlemen appreciate having an alternative to the more flowery soaps I have available.
Review 8 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:Blackie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Detroit Michigan area
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Soap Ever
Date:February 14, 2013
This gel soap is great. I've been using it for many years. Fragrance is heavenly.
Review 9 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:RPL2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:New England
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for guys
Date:December 24, 2012
I was at my local wine store the other day. When I reached the counter the woman cashier looked at me and said, "you smell really good." I like the the smell of Eucalyptus and I guess women do too.
Review 10 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:Robo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Lexington, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Timeless Fragrance
Date:December 18, 2012
Eucalyptus is refreshing and it calms my spirit after a hectic day.
Review 11 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:Smithsisters
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:New Jersey
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Memorable Scent
Date:November 24, 2012
Everyone loves the smell of this soap. I visited my Sister in San Francisco and walked through the park where some eucalypus trees grow. You can't imagine what a wonderful experience that was!
Review 12 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:Burt
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this scent
Date:August 26, 2012
I have the body wash and body lotion in this scent and love it. So I ordered the soap. The soap has a very clean smell and is not as strong as the lotion. So if you want a little less strong Eucalyptus smell, this soap is what you need.
Review 13 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:NickyB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Bronx, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing
Date:August 9, 2012
This fragrance is truly calming and refreshing. Excellent product. You do not have to rub the bar on your washcloth long before it suds.
Review 14 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:Rosalynne12
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Cupertino, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus soap
Date:August 7, 2012
Delightful fragrance. Soothing and fresh. This is the best soap ever ! It takes away the stress of the day in a steam of aroma therapy. I had a good night's sleep after my shower and I felt fresh all the next day.
Review 15 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:grams23
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Newport News, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful fragrance!
Date:January 30, 2012
I had purchased the eucalyptus soap for my husband at a local store. He liked it very much, but the local price was higher than this sites' price. So we are happy to find an easy way to purchase this soap, which lathers well and has a wonderful fragrance.
Review 16 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:Marcie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:O'Fallon, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REUNITED
Date:December 8, 2011
I recently purchased the Eucalyptus bath salts, soap and lotion. I have not had these products since 2005 when living in California. Recently, I purchased lotion from a popular chain store with eucalyptus and spearmint mixture. I desperately tried to recapture the scent I once enjoyed back in 2005 with Thymes Collection. After a few days, I began searching on the internet for the familiar product I once used. Within one hour, I FOUND IT! I was estatic. I began calling local boutiques to inquire about Thyme Collection products but could only find my favorite scents online. My products were delivered within four business days. The Eucalytpus scents are soothing, calming and alluring. Many people inquired about 'what is that you are wearing'? I was overjoyed to give the name of the company and where to purchase your products. I really enjoy your products.
Review 17 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:DOCPHX
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUST RIGHT
Date:November 14, 2011
I have used Eucalyptus Soap for over a year now. The bar last a long time, excellent quality and not too strong.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:LaMorena840
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Marietta, Ga
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great soap
Date:September 8, 2011
I love this fragrance.. I smells better than other eucalyptus products that I have tried from other companies.. It is absolutely delightful and it also makes the bathroom smell great.. Buy it!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:NancyW
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Missouri
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sudsy soap
Date:September 1, 2011
Tons of suds with wonderful fragrance, woodsy, floral and clean.
Review 20 for Eucalyptus Bar Soap
By:Pie1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In love
Date:August 16, 2011
First time I ever tried this soap, I was a little skeptical.(I have very sensitive skin, I break out even with hypoallergenic soaps!) I was given Eucalyptus as a birthday gift and took me 2 weeks to try it, but once I tried it, was completely in love with this soap. I let the shower feeling clean,and didn't aggrevate my skin. Once I smell the scent in the bathroom it transported me back to standing on the cliffs in Ireland after a rain fall. It has this scent that is clean,refreshing and lemony. I am hooked and now I give the soap along with the lotion to people I love. Problem is that I don't want to try any other of Thymes collection because I am totally bias with this one!
1 2 3 next>>